Originally posted by zongbao@March 19, 2007 02:58 pm

wahaha.. okok.. sorry boss.

anyway u sold off yur helmet at SG2200 already..whahaha

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by edalpha+March 19, 2007 12:48 am-->
QUOTE (edalpha @ March 19, 2007 12:48 am)
tampines mart?? where's dat sia?

or r u trying to mean tampines mrt ??[/b]

Tampines mart la..Quite near the ESSO..

Originally posted by KheeTia@March 19, 2007 01:28 am

anyone wanna spray DIY spray bike these few days or not? lol...

Have fun..I just resprayed my head fairing..If it was earlier could have done it together..:sweat:

Originally posted by KheeTia@March 19, 2007 01:44 am

whole bike... wahaha....

Good luck..If you're startin from the first step..Then one whole day will not be enough..Seeing how the sun is sometimes blocked (cloudy)..My advice is to snad everythin smooth the night before so you can have the sun shinin on your fairings the next day..Unles you just plan to spray and not sand then one day should be enough..Start in the mornin..By the time it gets dark it should dry up completely..And I do mean really dry..Unless the time you sun the thing is for a short while..Another advice is to get a friend to accompany you..Coz it will be damn borin havin yourself as company while waitin for it to dry..Have fun..

Originally posted by KheeTia@March 19, 2007 03:51 pm

going to accompany chamber boy to change tyre later... anyone wanna go?

where you go change tyre? my rear tyre is e same size as my front, so i also wan2 change it to stock size:help:

Can anyone tell me if its safe to go to those petrol kiosk to ask them wash my bike? i very scared later go wash then spark plug kana water and cannt start...

js sent my bike to shop for overhaul dis mornin..

haiz... muz wait for 2-3 days..

lucky its free man.. hahahaax.. :cheeky: :cheer: :sweat:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by 043159N@March 19, 2007 04:08 pm

where you go change tyre? my rear tyre is e same size as my front, so i also wan2 change it to stock size:help:

Can anyone tell me if its safe to go to those petrol kiosk to ask them wash my bike? i very scared later go wash then spark plug kana water and cannt start...

for bike wash.. its alrite de.. i went be4 @ e tampines esso..

they wash well n nt to worrie.. they knw hw to handle...

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Island Creamery

10 Jalan Serene, Serene Centre, #01-05

Tel: 6468-8859

Open from noon to 9pm from Mon-Fri; Sat till 10pm, and Sun, 2-7pm

If you like your ice-cream super creamy and on the wild side where flavours are concerned, here's the perfect ice-cream parlour. Takeaways come in nice white plastic tubs which are definitely useful to collect and re-use. Stanley Kwok's specialties are local flavours like cendol and teh tarik, and then there's pineapple tart pieces in vanilla ice cream, with funkier flavours like Tiger Beer sorbet and Guinness Stout ice-cream. A single scoop sells for $2.50, and a takeaway tub, $8.

Interested parties, pls add name......... thanks!

1. leong ms

2. momo

3. Patrick

4. JollyRoger

5. MikeOng

6. nights

7.witchblade

8. fatherjohn

9. recko

10. Julian.T

11. Gabriel06

Bring Ur Own Spoon!!!

Originally posted by edalpha@March 19, 2007 05:03 pm

js sent my bike to shop for overhaul dis mornin..

haiz... muz wait for 2-3 days..

lucky its free man.. hahahaax.. :cheeky: :cheer: :sweat:

y free... so gd...

Originally posted by Blurzzz@March 19, 2007 05:21 pm

y free... so gd...

cos still gt guarantee ma.. my bike shop promised dat if gt anything prob, they ll settle for me..

partly cos e bike is they buy over from other shops n sell me de..

so free lo.. bt no bike for 3days...

veri sianz sia.. haiz.. nt convenient sia... :cheeky: :cry:

Originally posted by edalpha@March 19, 2007 05:29 pm

cos still gt guarantee ma.. my bike shop promised dat if gt anything prob, they ll settle for me..

ok mah.. prevent u from hitting 220km/h mah.. haha.. safe :)

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by xsebastx@March 19, 2007 05:33 pm

ok mah.. prevent u from hitting 220km/h mah.. haha.. safe :)

hahahax.. as if i went 220km/hr sia....

i dun even dare to drag gear for long.. hahahax... u still hv nt show hw to willy n stunts man..

nx time mitup muz show k.. :cheeky: :cheer:

Originally posted by Blurzzz@March 19, 2007 05:40 pm

any 1 interested in the outing...

huh? wat outing?? when?

i think can onli make it after thurs i guess.. included get my bike back la..

Originally posted by edalpha@March 19, 2007 05:40 pm

hahahax.. as if i went 220km/hr sia....

i dun even dare to drag gear for long.. hahahax... u still hv nt show hw to willy n stunts man..

nx time mitup muz show k.. :cheeky: :cheer:

me no pro wor.. lolz.. ask ur bro show u la.. i believe xeon can.. haha

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by xsebastx@March 19, 2007 05:44 pm

me no pro wor.. lolz.. ask ur bro show u la.. i believe xeon can.. haha

woah... didnt knew he so pro.. hahax..

nx time mit ur up and ur show me la.. let all e lancers n pro do e demo...

hehex..

Originally posted by edalpha@March 19, 2007 06:03 pm

woah... didnt knew he so pro.. hahax..

nx time mit ur up and ur show me la.. let all e lancers n pro do e demo...

hehex..

I also wanna see..

Originally posted by edalpha@March 19, 2007 05:29 pm

wa 3 days ah ??

Originally posted by voodoodoll@March 19, 2007 02:58 pm

ytd nite along tampines,saw this malay girl riding krr a p plate pillion a aunty (guess is her mom) kind of funny.lol

really?? luckily not me =S

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Originally posted by elevenxx@March 18, 2007 07:56 pm

rycel you fix your problem already?

eh guys, ya i fixed already.. can run with peace no more cruising speed!! but im not riding for this few days haa

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Originally posted by rycel@March 19, 2007 08:33 pm

eh guys, ya i fixed already.. can run with peace no more cruising speed!! but im not riding for this few days haa

why not riding???

can borrow??? =D

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@March 19, 2007 08:37 pm

why not riding???

can borrow??? =D

try lah, my gf riding eh. LOL

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4