Originally posted by voodoodoll@March 19, 2007 03:00 pm

anyway u sold off yur helmet at SG2200 already..whahaha

haha.. i sold my key for 2200.. then free 1 bike lor..

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Originally posted by 043159N@March 19, 2007 04:08 pm

where you go change tyre? my rear tyre is e same size as my front, so i also wan2 change it to stock size:help:

Can anyone tell me if its safe to go to those petrol kiosk to ask them wash my bike? i very scared later go wash then spark plug kana water and cannt start...

change bt39 110/70

Originally posted by zongbao@March 20, 2007 03:12 am

haha.. i sold my key for 2200.. then free 1 bike lor..

lol -.-

06 April - 06 Oct - NSR150SP

06 Nov - 07 May - SPARKS 135

07 May - 08 Sept - Honda RVF NC35

08 Oct - Current - Yamaha 125Z

08 Dec - Current -Yamaha YZFR6`06

Riding is always a Passion

I got my bike for the 4th day liao, pillion ppl 2 times... whn i did a slightly more lean in for cornering, the pillion always tell me my back wheel skidded slightly too... is this problem due to the rear wheel size? cos my rear wheel same as my front wheel size, done by the previous owner...........zongbao -.-

i now very scared to do cornering liao.... pls help me :cry: i dun wan jus get bike buang~

Originally posted by Blurzzz@March 19, 2007 05:16 pm

long long no see... tat day ask u all park wif me....

u all park so far away...

oh.. i went infront to find my friend mah..

Originally posted by 043159N@March 20, 2007 03:15 am

I got my bike for the 4th day liao, pillion ppl 2 times... whn i did a slightly more lean in for cornering, the pillion always tell me my back wheel skidded slightly too... is this problem due to the rear wheel size? cos my rear wheel same as my front wheel size, done by the previous owner...........zongbao -.-

i now very scared to do cornering liao.... pls help me :cry: i dun wan jus get bike buang~

pillion too heavy :cheeky:

Originally posted by RiDeR[Z]@March 20, 2007 03:16 am

pillion too heavy :cheeky:

no leh... my pillions all below 50kg one... if like that call heavy, thn i nxt time no nid pillion ppl liao.... gf muz find 20-30 kg one, skinny like hell :giddy: hahaha

mayb not use to the bike yett?

hmm.. btw.. for ur info.. the tyre for front n rear is not the same size.. for the front i use 90/80.. for the rear is 110/70.. n i dun have this skid problem when i riding the bike.. lol.. i like to play corner wif my krr.. but now can't liao.. haha..

Originally posted by RiDeR[Z]@March 20, 2007 03:20 am

mayb not use to the bike yett?

most probably is still not used to it ba... however i find that sportsbike is easier to pillion than those ssdc bikes, those very shaky....

my fren test my bike at mscp, go 2 rounds only he return me liao... he say my bike cornering very scary, so he dun dare try anymore... maybe its a good setting, but we p-platers duno how to appreciate ba :confused:

Originally posted by 043159N@March 20, 2007 03:24 am

most probably is still not used to it ba... however i find that sportsbike is easier to pillion than those ssdc bikes, those very shaky....

my fren test my bike at mscp, go 2 rounds only he return me liao... he say my bike cornering very scary, so he dun dare try anymore... maybe its a good setting, but we p-platers duno how to appreciate ba :confused:

haha.. all u need is time to get use to the bike..

Originally posted by zongbao@March 20, 2007 03:21 am

hmm.. btw.. for ur info.. the tyre for front n rear is not the same size.. for the front i use 90/80.. for the rear is 110/70..

oh ok~ this pairring of tyres is got wat attribute? cornering better or straight better or something else? please share with me, i really know nuts abt tyres :help:

cos was comparing with my fren's stock size wheels from the back and it looks alot more smaller...

Originally posted by zongbao@March 20, 2007 03:21 am

hmm.. btw.. for ur info.. the tyre for front n rear is not the same size.. for the front i use 90/80.. for the rear is 110/70.. n i dun have this skid problem when i riding the bike.. lol.. i like to play corner wif my krr.. but now can't liao.. haha..

i can prove that! :cheeky:

Originally posted by 043159N@March 20, 2007 03:27 am

oh ok~ this pairring of tyres is got wat attribute? cornering better or straight better or something else? please share with me, i really know nuts abt tyres :help:

cos was comparing with my fren's stock size wheels from the back and it looks alot more smaller...

for me.. wan to play corner.. this sizing can do well in corner already.. =) check out the sidewall on the tyre.. they have the size label there..

Originally posted by zongbao@March 20, 2007 03:26 am

haha.. all u need is time to get use to the bike..

hahaha i still remember the 1st day i ride my bike home, i stall at traffic light junction... the car behind me was horning me like mad while i do my kickstart :thumb:

haha.. n so i guess u r doing fine now wif the bike?

Originally posted by 043159N@March 20, 2007 03:33 am

hahaha i still remember the 1st day i ride my bike home, i stall at traffic light junction... the car behind me was horning me like mad while i do my kickstart :thumb:

take it easy... dun gan jiong

Originally posted by RiDeR[Z]@March 20, 2007 03:36 am

take it easy... dun gan jiong

ya, i was doing it slowly, that's why e car was horning like mad :lol:

now getting more and more accustomed to the bike liao... the racing footrest position i initially also cannt adapt... on e way home on e 1st day my inner thighs almost cramp sia... but now those 1st-day-symptons all no more liao :cheer:

Originally posted by 043159N@March 20, 2007 03:42 am

now getting more and more accustomed to the bike liao... the racing footrest position i initially also cannt adapt... on e way home on e 1st day my inner thighs almost cramp sia... but now those 1st-day-symptons all no more liao :cheer:

good for you! :cheer:

Originally posted by 043159N@March 20, 2007 03:42 am

haha.. good for u bro.. anyway.. ride safe.. dun wish to see my old bike got trash.

Originally posted by compfused@March 20, 2007 12:51 am

What?! That was the problem? I remembered vividly tellin you to do the same thing the first time I met you..Guess it goes in one ear and out the other..Ahaha..

nope, that time you told me is to push the grip outwards. cos the grip and the switches control thingy get too close.

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

hhi guys... anyone know how to prevent people from stealing yr bike seat ? cuz my one kana cope by some F*ckers around my area here........

2005-2006 - SONIC 21 SPEED BICYCLE

2006-2008 JUNE - Kawasaki kr 150

2008-2013 - Gilera st200

NOW-SYM GTS 200

Originally posted by Barry0932@March 20, 2007 07:50 am

hhi guys... anyone know how to prevent people from stealing yr bike seat ? cuz my one kana cope by some F*ckers around my area here........

Where you stay ah?

~~ WhEn AnGeL DeSerVeS tO diE ~~

~~ SearChinG FoR My LoSt SouL ~~

~~ To LiVe AnD LeT DiE ~~

~~ EveryOnE WaS BorN tO SerVe a PurPoSe ~~

06 Nov 2006 = Kawasaki KRR 150 //

03 Jun 2008 = Suzuki GSXR 400 //

12 Jan 2009 = Honda Wave 125 //

21 Aug 2010 = Honda Super 4 Spec 1 //

Originally posted by rycel+March 20, 2007 07:02 am-->
QUOTE (rycel @ March 20, 2007 07:02 am)
nope, that time you told me is to push the grip outwards. cos the grip and the switches control thingy get too close.[/b]

Think you pushed it out too much already la until touch the balancer..Ahaha..Either part shouldn't have that MUCH contact with the grips..Self explanatory isn't it?