Originally posted by alvin8787@March 21, 2007 10:03 pm

i m the only older rider in this forum...i think so

lau bu xi...:cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by wait4me@March 21, 2007 09:59 pm

is it raining in woodands?

cause when i am heading home to the east

i feel some drizzle

really meh.... oh shiat... but i tink tis is not going 2 stop me.. lol :thumb:

Originally posted by Uptown_boy@March 21, 2007 10:04 pm

really meh.... oh shiat... but i tink tis is not going 2 stop me.. lol :thumb:

i also tempted leh

but i scared scared ....

very sick feeling wan leh

to be in the queue then raining

Originally posted by alvin8787@March 21, 2007 10:03 pm

i m the only older rider in this forum...i think so

Think you meant oldest..Ahaha..2300hrs no jam? Later all SG bikes jam the M'sian customs..:sweat:

Originally posted by wait4me@March 21, 2007 10:08 pm

i also tempted leh

but i scared scared ....

very sick feeling wan leh

to be in the queue then raining

meet us la...

no more rain liao... but wat bike u riding??

Originally posted by Blurzzz@March 21, 2007 10:16 pm

meet us la...

dunno yet leh

either 1 alos need to trnasfer

i jus reach home from work

Its rainin..Again..

Stop already..Meet where? I sure late..Ahaha..Some more I ride so slow..Even later..Ahaha..

Originally posted by Blurzzz@March 21, 2007 10:16 pm

meet us la...

I think he is riding 05r6 and sp..

either 1 also need to transfer means both his bike half half...

so got to transter petrol to either 1 bike to make it full...

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by compfused@March 21, 2007 10:28 pm

Stop already..Meet where? I sure late..Ahaha..Some more I ride so slow..Even later..Ahaha..

go out early then...

ride safely...

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 21, 2007 10:36 pm

I think he is riding 05r6 and sp..

either 1 also need to transfer means both his bike half half...

so got to transter petrol to either 1 bike to make it full...

wa u got camera ah ???

hahhah

no la .. i got a lame thing

i say liao u all sure laugh

my r6 reserve light on liao .

thinking of throwing the sp oil into the r6

reason is i like my bike lot number (168)

dun wan to move the bikes in and out

ok laugh guys :smile:

Originally posted by wait4me@March 21, 2007 10:43 pm

wa u got camera ah ???

hahhah

no la .. i got a lame thing

i say liao u all sure laugh

my r6 reserve light on liao .

thinking of throwing the sp oil into the r6

reason is i like my bike lot number (168)

dun wan to move the bikes in and out

ok laugh guys :smile:

(-.-!)

then u can leave ur sp at the lot 168 and ride r6 out mah...

then at jb can pump more petrol....

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 21, 2007 10:48 pm

(-.-!)

then u can leave ur sp at the lot 168 and ride r6 out mah...

then at jb can pump more petrol....

thats why

but but but

i lazy to move the bike in and out leh ....

u come move for me hehheheh

Originally posted by wait4me@March 21, 2007 11:14 pm

thats why

but but but

i lazy to move the bike in and out leh ....

u come move for me hehheheh

so lazy.. aiyo... :sian:

wan fav lot muz put in effort de..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

wow.. hw come so quiet... where every1 go to le???

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by ghs@March 21, 2007 05:25 am

hey bro did u went in AGL kim hock last nite..? think i saw you with ur fren, a FBB plate krr... :cheer:

haha think u saw a diff guy bah.. never went in last night. mines a FT black kr, and i dun have FBB kr fren lol.

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.

Originally posted by Blurzzz@March 21, 2007 05:59 pm

always sapo me ar mr bao....

u r the leader of the racers... still dare say so loud u slow..

wow piang.. my meter needle on kr nv touch more then 110 before lor.. i'm safety rider..

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

haha.. roy.. paiseh.. u everytime jio me msia i also not free.. next time tell me early abit lah..

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35