erm if rs250 no more then 200km/hr

think the bike gt problem le

:dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

but wat i heard is kRR not rs250!!!!

dun act!! LOL!!

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

`chUn;3399079']but wat i heard is kRR not rs250!!!!

dun act!! LOL!!

huh

heard not accurate 1 la

must SEE

then zhun

SEE also must see meter

cannot have parallax error then zhun

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

ramesh open very early, sometimes i see they are open @ 1pm oready. Close very late in the morning, 7 sometimes 8am. Best to go ard 3pm lah, coz most of AGL are open during dat time.

now i'm confused who to go.. hou heng, ramesh or ah kiang.. vote which is better...

erm

think no diff ba

for servicing

onli price factor

try to use ORIGInal parts and brand new is the best and lastly the price u must compare the 3shop :)

if all use brand new original parts then last is the price to consider :)

i'm sure the 3 bike shop do abt the same..

cos u not doing any mod just replace parts..

so go for the original parts at the best price.. =)

but make sure its really orginal..

which shop use original things? can be trusted one.. i appreciate the help from u guys! ALL OF U!! not u, not u BUT all of u..

Kawasaki 150 18th May 2005- till Forever...

which shop use original things? can be trusted one.. i appreciate the help from u guys! ALL OF U!! not u, not u BUT all of u..
Best way to get the original stuff is to get it from WEDA..:cheeky:

Experience is your own...

You won't know until you've tried them all.

Bikeshops don't treat everyone the same, and they don't necessarily give the same service to every rider.

Especially if you're a girl. :giddy:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

wan good stuff dun expect cheap

pay wat u get.. tis is all i can say..

if u tat kinda really mind on parts and performance den maybe buy the original parts and ask them fix , pay them workmanship.. (watch them do)

or do in spore..

tis is a reason y some of them dun go msia do bike...

u pay wat u expect from ur bike..

`chUn;3401016']

Some of us don't go msia to do bike because mummy won't let :cry:

Bikeshops don't treat everyone the same, and they don't necessarily give the same service to every rider.

So girl they give better service or lousier service? :giddy:

Speaking about sex equality :giddy:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

ALAMAK bro!! i not girl lah..dat is my gf lah.. but can change to girl lah.. hahaha..:cheer:

Kawasaki 150 18th May 2005- till Forever...

dudes..wanna check with u guys something..if i was to buy a new set of tyres..what should i look out for and y..thanks!!

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
So girl they give better service or lousier service? :giddy:

Speaking about sex equality :giddy:

hurr well, on one side, they treat girls like we don't know anything like that (especially for people like me who don't have alot of rider friends... but doesn't mean I'm completely clueless know.)

on the other side, they like to entertain us because we attract the male species of riders. Lol... At least the pakciks like to talk to us when we're around in the shop...

Heh we hold gender equality on a pedestal. It is something that is only an ideal; I don't think a true gender-equal society is possible... but it's good to have a goal. =)

`chUn;3401016']wan good stuff dun expect cheap

pay wat u get.. tis is all i can say..

if u tat kinda really mind on parts and performance den maybe buy the original parts and ask them fix , pay them workmanship.. (watch them do)

or do in spore..

u pay wat u expect from ur bike..

3chun speaking from experience

btw i go JB onli wash bike change oil and tyre and chain

they never even wash my carb b4 :)

:angel: :angel: :angel:

dudes..wanna check with u guys something..if i was to buy a new set of tyres..what should i look out for and y..thanks!!
The date the tyres were manufactured..

go malaysia i do full service etc carb, block, piston, coolant = rm85 than u can choose to change your ring at an additional rm35 i do it at ramesh motorshop

piston ring...2 pieces at RM35? ..chiong or original ?

anyway ..if those of you have been gng AGL since 5 years ago, i find that their prices are gradually gradually increasing !!

Last time in 2002-2003 days it was very cheap ! then they realise they doing a lot of spore business think they start to up price. Now you will still save compared to doing locally but not like olden times liaoz !

Fyi, i have been always sticking to one and only one shop at AGL which is if i do stuff there. Always when i go in and do usually about 200-300RM or more. BUT also the price very "HARD". So........

ramesh open very early, sometimes i see they are open @ 1pm oready. Close very late in the morning, 7 sometimes 8am. Best to go ard 3pm lah, coz most of AGL are open during dat time.

ramesh 24hrs

dude...last time police wear shorts...so try not 2 compare so much between now n yesterdays.

hahahha:angel: so now service there try to "squeeze dry"

should be good 1 bah

hmmm......