hahahahah! u at work ar??/:angel:

yeah i'm at work.. logging off at 0730 hrs..

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

muahaha. all my neighbours! bedok reservoir here. PM me all ur numbers so u all can treat me coffee next time! =X . :faint:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

muahaha. all my neighbours! bedok reservoir here. PM me all ur numbers so u all can treat me coffee next time! =X . :faint:

wahahahhaa... sure y not?? we treat u coffee, u treat us movies.. can??:cheeky:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
i think i be an old man with KR sia...if i meet up wit the rest here...:faint: hahahahah!

heh okay what... not everyone here is a wide blue-eyed boy (okay, well, none is)... Age is only a number =)

okaaayyy... can... I treat coffee, you treat breakfast...

I like bedok reservoir... but too many school kids from that school with the magenta-colored bottoms... damai eh... :giddy:

wahahahhaa... sure y not?? we treat u coffee, u treat us movies.. can??:cheeky:

but this is the ideal compromise =)

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Not all tok nonsense la. U can also initiate useful topics.

Oh 2A bikes hv to spend $ more on mainteneace.plugs,filter, EO, tyres also more ex. students shd save more first la. KRR good fast lo maint n reliable can ride 2 more yrs bah.

Ok for more useful posts.

Here is my personal xperience for safetier rides :

1. never ride behind or beside a taxi. they can suddenly cut in or stop jus to alight/board passengers

2. Never ride behind a laden lorry. esp carryin goods which may suddenly fall out or eg sand/pebble drop out n hit u

3. never ride behind or beside L plate. they can suddenly cut in or stop as they stil kereta lembu ...

4. dun speed around corners wher u hv no front visbility as may hv broken down vehicle / bad roads

5. if u r in front of traffic then stay center lane so those b%#%# drivers wont cut in

6. if u r behind d traffic then stay slightly to the side of d road so dat u can swever n avoid if d car in front emermency brake

7. late nite ridin then b xtra careful.. so many drunk drivers esp during holidays

heh it's a less hostile environment than on the road.:)

been riding for a year... I think it's time to upgrade soon :cheeky:

haha nah I'm not that kind of person... some of the posts are really just nonsense...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

aha... okay... well I do believe I had included the word "some" in that post. Anyway, I was referring to the Stomp readers who post kaypoh photos... interesting photos, nonetheless... =D

I like to post nonsense posts...

Not really into the whole diy or get-best-bargain chatter, unless it's on site with the bike... more feeling... hahaha =X

Anyway, but upgrading, I meant owning my own bike. I am currently sharing the bike with a friend... kinda 'dah malas' especially since the bike is parked at her place. (it was a previously agreed compromise back when my parents didn't know I was riding). So yeah, I just want to get a different bike - try new things and experience something different. =)

ai, thousands apologies xiao mei ... guess i misinterpret ur message haha

if dats d case, then once ur parents approve then ya u shd go enjoy d fun of ownin ur own bike :) ... mayb u can wait for d new Yamaha R125 ...4stroke so not powerful but looks nice n sporty..

aha... okay... well I do believe I had included the word "some" in that post. Anyway, I was referring to the Stomp readers who post kaypoh photos... interesting photos, nonetheless... =D

I like to post nonsense posts...

Not really into the whole diy or get-best-bargain chatter, unless it's on site with the bike... more feeling... hahaha =X

Anyway, but upgrading, I meant owning my own bike. I am currently sharing the bike with a friend... kinda 'dah malas' especially since the bike is parked at her place. (it was a previously agreed compromise back when my parents didn't know I was riding). So yeah, I just want to get a different bike - try new things and experience something different. =)

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

me too. got class 2A but dun seem to hv many choices of lite n powerful bikes leh. PGM4, RVF, CBRR all r from Andy Lau generation ... powerful but i can imagine those bike not runnin on petrol but pure raw dollar bill due to hi maint..

mayb wait for aprilia rs250 2008 model ...but ex sia...

sigh... lets bulk parallel import some 200cc power bikes :)

haha too expensive for 125cc... besides, I'm looking for something with a little more power :)

Get a DRZ400 lah girl, dat bike power. Thinking of changing to that after i am done with NS.

fwahh! all wanna cheat me ah! LOL. next time got meet up or wat can call me ah. hahaha. bunch of cheapskates cheaters!!!

Get a DRZ400 lah girl, dat bike power. Thinking of changing to that after i am done with NS.

hahah alamak samesame la bro... I have always wanted to get a dirtbike, but have been put off by the height... and my lack of it :cry: Motards give me a little glimmer of hope... :cheeky:

I'm just waiting for the all-clear from my parents... whenever that will be. :cry:

fwahh! all wanna cheat me ah! LOL. next time got meet up or wat can call me ah. hahaha. bunch of cheapskates cheaters!!!

haha you organize la... I'm still waiting for the kr outing with the most enthusiastic response from fellow riders.

maybe organize a trip to ah gua lane for tonight see who interested? haha. anyone???

I am your neighbour too =)

Guys, just a question... how often does your clutch cable needs changing?? Mine frays in just a few months, it's quite annoying because it may just snap in the middle of riding and it's not like I bring a spare with me otr =S

eh bro u stay pasir ris oso?

how many of:dot: u KRs from the east eh???

1. kito

2. creedmatric

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

those living at the EAST....

1. kito

2. creedmatric

3. gingerbreadBoy

4. xjrredbull

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

any1 wanna go jb tonight? :)

i be gg there later at nite...abt 11pm like dat...:giddy:

I stay in d west :

1. NinjaLite

those living at the EAST....

1. kito

2. creedmatric

3. gingerbreadBoy

4. xjrredbull

I stay in d west :

1. NinjaLite

Hmmm..... EAST meets WEST...

How bout NORTHern riders? :cry:

Aniwae, xjredbull, since a while seen u in this thread.. wher u go sia... :cheeky:

BIKES:

1999-2000 - Piaggio Vespa PX200

2000-2002 - KTM 200 Egs

2002-2004 - Honda Wave S 125

2004-Now - Kawasaki Krr 150

Tot sparkerS1 organising get together soon.... but no news yet from him... :faint:

BIKES:

1999-2000 - Piaggio Vespa PX200

2000-2002 - KTM 200 Egs

2002-2004 - Honda Wave S 125

2004-Now - Kawasaki Krr 150

me too. got class 2A but dun seem to hv many choices of lite n powerful bikes leh. PGM4, RVF, CBRR all r from Andy Lau generation ... powerful but i can imagine those bike not runnin on petrol but pure raw dollar bill due to hi maint..

mayb wait for aprilia rs250 2008 model ...but ex sia...

sigh... lets bulk parallel import some 200cc power bikes :)

advise from me better dun get 2stoke , unless u really got alot of time to take care of the bike and willing to spend..

even moto gp also change to 4stroke liao lor.. lol

andy lau already now lau andy liao .. =X

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G