2T high ok mah...protect piston...especially in d long run...

Do u know, setting ur 2T to HIGH, is not good. it will clog ur spark plug especially wen riding in singapore where most of the time, its stop n go. If u r thinkin of hitting the north south highway, juz pour some 2T into ur petrol tank will do.

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

hey bro, where u live? u wan me go see ur bike condition? if u live far from me, i try ask other guys here to check for u?

Aik! Sparkers got a despatch mechanic here 24hrs ah, Ey spark, can u send of ur guy to wash my bike? i pay him $3 and 1 stick of cigg.

______

oh noooo!!! i predict a baby gixxer is coming!!!!:cheeky:

rider rides kr very fast n corner very low, what he is gonna do wif a gsxr???

can beat the rest at track liao:angel:

Who?! Who?! Who?!

______

hey , just curious. anyone of you feel scared when riding motor on going to ride? eg accident le then hw all this? cause like motor accident rate going higher and higher. many pple say is dangerous

Theres always MRT and Buses. U wanna comfy, take TAXI and see how the driver DRIFT with considerations to motorist!

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

I recalled a story by one of my army friends when you said that..He was a sniper too..:cheeky:

Medal Of Honor??:cheeky:

those rxks are WAR bikes.. no need to use smoke grenades, juz put a soldier on a rxk and ram the bike to make a huge smokescreen..

:lol:!!! If Jap has RXKs over at their side, then e next war there'll be no more Kamikaze fighters..

u guys argue and argue only.. all becoz of what? becoz of porn? ape lah!!!

They'll be getting married soon..:cheeky:

haha, in CS rite? :cheeky:

I was gonna say Medal Of Honor.. But that'll do..

oh yea..now what do you all put in kr 2t??it seems that esso 2t gold and low smoke is no longer available ??

I'm using low smoke.. Ever heard of Ah Boy??:cheeky:

Scared, afraid, nervous is not e feelings u wanna have if u're a rider bro.. In e 1st place, u shouldn't even have enroled if u know u're gonna have this feelings in e future.. Those feelings are in fact e reasons u.. BUANG..:thumb:

i love to ride motor. it really a best transport. but also a dangerous transport. haha. wat u mean is normally accident involve taxi? lol

That's y they say.. “The thrill is in the chase, not the quarry”:thumb:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

woohooooo!!!!!

I was damn

Scary

Nervous

Excited

&

Happy

yesterday!!

ahx!

took my bike frm the shop & i SOOO love my bikie!!!!! ahx..totally fell in love with my bike when i took it for a test ride siaaa!!!! ahx..hehe..

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

expressway like fun sia..but paisey ah wen stall at traffic light at my neighbourhood..hehe..of all places..

want to post ytd nyt but too tired when reach home cuz got training ah..ahx

morning all!

wheee!!!!!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/50/24/3894205/1_230642139l.jpg

>> Clyde Kipstone

my baby ===))))

woohooooo!!!!!

I was damn

Scary

Nervous

Excited

&

Happy

yesterday!!

ahx!

took my bike frm the shop & i SOOO love my bikie!!!!! ahx..totally fell in love with my bike when i took it for a test ride siaaa!!!! ahx..hehe..

expressway like fun sia..but paisey ah wen stall at traffic light at my neighbourhood..hehe..of all places..

morning all!

wheee!!!!!!!

>> Clyde Kipstone

my baby ===))))

Congratulations babe!! Pure satisfaction guaranteed??:cheeky:

tank rust is normal bro.

but ur bike nothing wrong right? so dun worry loh, or u use STP gas treatment loh, quite gd.

if u scared of the rust, u pour basso inside ur tank loh:cheeky: :cheeky:

kidding only lah, dun pour basso lah

What in the world is basso? :confused:

aiyoh, esso 2t gold is so overrated.. theres better 2t ard for dat cost. Seeing u live in sembawang, i suggest u drop by HUM HENG motors at yishun industrial and grab motul 710 or 510.
Listen to the guru..:cheeky:

If you're scared and not confident of your ridin..Then don't ride..Seriously no one is forcin you to..o_O

They'll be getting married soon..:cheeky:
What?! :faint: And I won't invite you..:cheeky:

I'm using low smoke.. Ever heard of Ah Boy??:cheeky:
Try to use other better brands bro..Just an advice..

That's y they say.. “The thrill is in the chase, not the quarry”:thumb:
Well said..:thumb:

woohooooo!!!!!

I was damn

Scary

Nervous

Excited

&

Happy

yesterday!!

ahx!

morning all!

wheee!!!!!!!

>> Clyde Kipstone

my baby ===))))

Congrats..See you on the roads sometime..:cheeky:

What?! :faint: And I won't invite you..:cheeky:

It's ok.. I'll just turn up without an invite..:cheeky:

Try to use other better brands bro..Just an advice..

Kekeke.. Yeah even though i had piston jammed before.. Am still using it..:faint: Yah i'm gonna change soon.. And that's a confirm..:angel: Just wanna wait for it to finish up..

woohooooo!!!!!

I was damn

Scary

Nervous

Excited

&

Happy

yesterday!!

ahx!

morning all!

wheee!!!!!!!

>> Clyde Kipstone

my baby ===))))

Welcome to da club :cheeky:

north area u can try soon hin (yishun industrial), spc (at khatib there) and sin boon at sembawang/woodlands (northlink).

Last time soon hin got this mech called ah meng, very good mech. but dat was 2 years ago b4 i start servicing in jb, dunno still have. Servicing is ok2, but the boss will tekan ur wallet. Spc e service ok and charge u very cheap if u noe how to bodek abit. Sin boon is expensive, but rest assured dey get e job done. Dey got a big workshop, half of it is the showroom, so u can walk2 and ogle at the class 2 bikes...

Alternately if u wan to travel abit, u can try e workshop at woodlands spectrum or even e famous eddie ong at amk industrial park..

woodlands spectrum got motor shop?can tell me near where?thanks!

sometime i also repair at sin boon ....but need time...they always bz

everytime i travel 120km/h and above for long distance, my pipe de sound suddenly become softer. Den the bike oso like suddenly no power in da pick-up lidat. I nw oso veri stress wit da bike, dunno wad to do.

time to service lor

first,try change plug

if still the same

second,wash carb

still cannot

last,service

hey bros.. u're rite. my mechanic say there's sth wrong with my valve. so do u tink i shld service the vavle or change to a new wan ?

pls give me advice.

-- 2007 - 2008 -- Kawasaki KRR Kips 150

-- 2008 - -- Honda RVF 400

Keep Ridin' as much as you want, but bear in mind tat there's still a family back home who's waitin' you.

hey bros.. u're rite. my mechanic say there's sth wrong with my valve. so do u tink i shld service the vavle or change to a new wan ?

pls give me advice.

Service..:cheeky:

pls give me advice.

service the valve. if got more cash then service the carborater also. don forget the tuning...

2003-2004= kawasaki krr150

2004-2008= honda rvf400

2008-2009= GSXR 600 K7

2009- 2011= Handa Wave 125

2011- ??? = Gilera vxr200

-xXBl@deXx-

kk. thanx bros.. but do u guys have any bike shop to recommend ?

-- 2007 - 2008 -- Kawasaki KRR Kips 150

-- 2008 - -- Honda RVF 400

Keep Ridin' as much as you want, but bear in mind tat there's still a family back home who's waitin' you.

not the ending small hole there..the part where by the exhaust is connected to the stomach the part there should be the end can..i see the bottom of my exhaust..got leakage of black substance..my white smoke is extremely too much sia..at night go out the the car headlight shine behind me can see the whole traffic with white smoke..really is a lot a lot..then when i ride..will leave a trace of white smoke behind for about 15-25m..

Last time I've the same problem, whenever starting the bike WOW!! U can see alot of smoke, can kill mosqito sia haha also kanna kp by friends. Moving off in gear 1, the smoke like produce cloud sia friend riding behind me also say cannot see in front :cheeky:

The best thing is when often ride, every week must refill 2t :giddy: sian sia

But after tune to smaller intake of 2t no need to refill every week and can see lesser smoke liao. Btw last time my friends used to called my krr SMOKE MACHINE :cheeky:

woohooooo!!!!!

I was damn

Scary

Nervous

Excited

&

Happy

yesterday!!

ahx!

morning all!

wheee!!!!!!!

>> Clyde Kipstone

my baby ===))))

Oh DADDY!! You got a very sweet looking bike Shamie.. UPZ UPZ UPZ for ur bike!!!!

ICELKIPS welcomes CLYDE KIPSTONE !!!

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

anybody interested in my AGV Stealth?????

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=184018&page=2

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

woohooooo!!!!!

I was damn

Scary

Nervous

Excited

&

Happy

yesterday!!

ahx!

morning all!

wheee!!!!!!!

>> Clyde Kipstone

my baby ===))))

fuyo maut ar kr... wow nice kr u hv there...

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

icel when u goin re-spray ur kr ar??? da maut pe motor kau??? hehehehe..

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current