alright many thanks everyone! can liao, case close.

my IU on the left... the day i get my bike till now... no problem at all....

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

hmmm, i wonder why do they place the unit on the left side at the first place.

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

thankz for the welcome everyone... my krr colour is blue stock n plate FY... but d bike all stock.. hehee..hope im still welcome..had enuff modified d rxz..now play stock..hehe.. anything if ther eis outing or what..jus call or msg me at 91484872.. btw i live in bukit batok..whoever near me is good la..can lepak2..hehe

haha, u enough of rxz already, KR is just the beginning.

mine no problem too

hmmm, i wonder why do they place the unit on the left side at the first place.

cos when riding if u going through ERP gantry, u can slot in ur cash card while riding, makes sense right:angel:

haha, u enough of rxz already, KR is just the beginning.

mine no problem too

cos when riding if u going through ERP gantry, u can slot in ur cash card while riding, makes sense right:angel:

Yeah, to think again. ur cashcard would probably be in the wallet, in most cases, yes. this will encourage rider to dig for their wallet get their cashcard out all the while riding wit one hand and at the same time struggling to insert the cashcard, which may result in, CRASH! And, ppl might not help u coz u r causing traffic hold up and u r getting in their way...so u r pissing them off at the same time..hehe

______

You can slot in your cash card (open the cover) when you're ridin? No need to turn the bars? Doesn't your bars get in the way of flippin the cover up to open? Or your IU is very very near the tank? o_O

Erm, Hi guys im kinda "new" here.... any tips for kr? :cheeky:
Throw it in the sea..Together with "biol"..:lol:

You can slot in your cash card (open the cover) when you're ridin? No need to turn the bars? Doesn't your bars get in the way of flippin the cover up to open? Or your IU is very very near the tank? o_O

i see some ppl fix on top of their left fork....:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

i see some ppl fix on top of their left fork....:cheeky:
Fork or yoke? o_O

Throw it in the sea..Together with "biol"..:lol:

heheheh... how ar u bro? no longer "compfused"? aniwae, :cheers:

BIKES:

1999-2000 - Piaggio Vespa PX200

2000-2002 - KTM 200 Egs

2002-2004 - Honda Wave S 125

2004-Now - Kawasaki Krr 150

Erm, Hi guys im kinda "new" here.... any tips for kr? :cheeky:

u newbie ar? ouh ok lor...Tips ah? KR 4stroke engine, 5litre tank, very economical. 125cc onli.... good for everyday use, auto clutch technology very convenient for stop and go traffic condition like singapore and has no clutch cable, one less thing to worry where clutch cable always snap. can put bucket on the front and box at the back plus underseat storage compartment, u got so much storage space that u can move ur house with it. easy to ride also, wont b a problem for clueless newbie like you..:thumb:

______

whats yoke??:cheeky:

egg yolk? lol..
What the hell? o_O

thankz for the welcome everyone... my krr colour is blue stock n plate FY... but d bike all stock.. hehee..hope im still welcome..had enuff modified d rxz..now play stock..hehe.. anything if ther eis outing or what..jus call or msg me at 91484872.. btw i live in bukit batok..whoever near me is good la..can lepak2..hehe

hahax..same blue bike here brudda, but mine came w d paintwrk already..i c blue stock fy plate on d i'll horn alryt..hahax..bb ehks..i pass bb after wrk got ah..hehex..

mine left also..standard ah, guess easier 4 pple to insert cashcard w left hand den right hand while riding..but those erp cp still got prob ah..but i dun reli care one..hahax..

u newbie ar? ouh ok lor...Tips ah? KR 4stroke engine, 5litre tank, very economical. 125cc onli.... good for everyday use, auto clutch technology very convenient for stop and go traffic condition like singapore and has no clutch cable, one less thing to worry where clutch cable always snap. can put bucket on the front and box at the back plus underseat storage compartment, u got so much storage space that u can move ur house with it. easy to ride also, wont b a problem for clueless newbie like you..:thumb:

whoa ho sey ah..power to the gedegak ah kr..

ups man! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

What the hell? o_O

so wats yoke then :lol:

This thread so many newbies ar? biol & phrase1 juz passed their TP, i just enrolled and Tah haven't even come of age yet.. soo many n00bs!

so wats yoke then :lol:
Don't be lazy..Go do some little research yourself..:lol:

This thread so many newbies ar? biol & phrase1 juz passed their TP, i just enrolled and Tah haven't even come of age yet.. soo many n00bs!
We are one big noob family..And I'm the noobiest..:D

yo... just fixed hugger... but didn't notice that it doesn't matches my bike colour as my bike is gross black.. and some more they ka bo my chain guard!!! malaysia... haix... lazy to go back again just for a chain guard... sianz...

My last solution is to re-spray my hugger to gross black.. but dunno will the effect comes out to be good... anyone tried it b4??

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

yo... just fixed hugger... but didn't notice that it doesn't matches my bike colour as my bike is gross black.. and some more they ka bo my chain guard!!! malaysia... haix... lazy to go back again just for a chain guard... sianz...

My last solution is to re-spray my hugger to gross black.. but dunno will the effect comes out to be good... anyone tried it b4??

Beats me..I've yet to see the colour Gross Black..o_O

haha... no problem... if I spray out to be very successful of gross black... I'll post online... ^_^

But wat matters to me is my chain guard as I brought it in KL and "carry" all the way back to singapore to DIY... and now?? Kanna "taken" by the bike shop in Malaysia... the feeling is not good...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)