Guest Valarie

Hahahaa... ok later I try to get more pics. I deliberately spray it black cos I wanna have that BLACK TAIL design. U get what I mean.

Biol, oh..u wanna pillion my sis ah, I pillion u!

Adesmond, sure can one cos my sister is small. can squeeze like Hello Kitty!

  Valarie said:
Padan muka! Serve them right! They should all be revoked! How could they blow at a KRR pilot? Even the Garment law enforcers are with US! Next time,I blow them! I mean ask their female counter part blow... if u know what i mean.

Haha nice 1 bro :angel:

Valarie said:
Sneak Preview of my new TAIL!!

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/9425/img0086adk1.jpg

Wow nice tail :thumb:

Mr Kips said:
Baik ah!!! power giler!! lawa sak.. ops! very nice!! i want to see more pic...

Yah, I also wan to see more

bdkbaik said:
your sister sit with me sudah...my pillion seat confirm slide to the front one. no need bend over. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Haha same same, mine also will slide de no need bend over too :cheeky:

Valarie said:
Hahahaa... ok later I try to get more pics. I deliberately spray it black cos I wanna have that BLACK TAIL design. U get what I mean.

Hello Kitty?? Hehe :angel:

  Valarie said:

lolx... she's your real sister ar? small size... squeeze into one seat.. my case.. CONFIRM cannot... lolx.. I'm already very big size.. haha... :angel:

hmmm, okok.. black tail... dun realli get it but i guess you have your own reasons.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

  Valarie said:

wah super duper nice tail sia.. sure mani krr rider red eye wan haha .. btw sharp tail n on seater legal or nt? sori fer noob qn..

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

  Valarie said:

sneak preview !.. nice tail. =D

that longhair guy looks like jb ahboy's mech. issit? =x

  Valarie said:

da shop looks like ah boy jb,all his footrests display....bro,diz tail common tau....but nice though...can i see a pic of ur rear tail light?1 led or 2 led strips?if 2 same like me...

btw bro,u havent cut da cushion on ur seat....comfortable meh dat thick?

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

  RainKR said:
da shop looks like ah boy jb,all his footrests display....bro,diz tail common tau....but nice though...can i see a pic of ur rear tail light?1 led or 2 led strips?if 2 same like me...

btw bro,u havent cut da cushion on ur seat....comfortable meh dat thick?

Haha ok :cheeky:

  adesmond2 said:
hmm, best is bring 500RM... touch wood need to change piston.. :sian:

That time i do full service + decarbon + change rear bearing + piston + piston ring and etc(can't remember liaoz, keke) = $450RM...

lolx.. ask them lor.. but you mean swap whole ferring including sai tao and back? I guess you will have a hard time taking everything out.. you have the tools ready first? lolx... tml den say bah.. 9am kopi tiam behind planet, on bo? :angel:

Did it happened? Sorry was not "around" I was busy with some errands..:faint:

That's alot..You'd be shock how much you could get aset of piston (rings..bearings..etc.) from the agent..:rolleyes:

Think the nicest sharp tail I've seen (not yet touched) is none other than iman87's..The tail light itself cost more than the moulded single seater sold at Johor..:rolleyes:

  Valarie said:
My sharp tail cheap la... RM 390 includes 2 lightings,coolant bottle and installation. Abt ur problem, ur air filiter could be dirty or carburetor clog. Valve clog also can make ur bike suckkzzz and abt the fuel gauge, its only accurate if have a level ground and side stand ur bike. That is the accurate reading of ur fuel meter.otherwise get a digital meter like mine surely accurate la cos they using different sensor.

thanks for the info bro. so that means i must go and service my valve and carb already ah? haha. wah $$$ man.

  tah said:

Think the nicest sharp tail I've seen (not yet touched) is none other than iman87's..The tail light itself cost more than the moulded single seater sold at Johor..:rolleyes:

yea, his is truely awesome, but he not using it anymore

shitson_rico said:
bro rainkr,hw much u do ur tail ah? jb issit? nice oso sia..

sharp taill cannot pass inspection, scared will kena ROV also, see u heng or not

Guest Valarie

Shamie u are back!! welcome welcome!! the coolest gothical Fireshamie!

Guest Valarie

Today I went to Juzzwheels to get some nice stickers on my Icel. As I reached there, the rain poured like TOTAL SHOWER!! It last for 3-4 hours and I was rotting there. The only factor that kept me survived was talking to other riders whom was in the same boat!

Anyways, JB Ah Boy qoute me RM80 for respraying on both rims!! Cheap cheap!

  Valarie said:

can seat 2 ppl??:thumb:

Guest Valarie

Anyways, someday we should all meet up for a nice supper at JB. Yeah JB!! We will crashed the Jam together and emerge on the other side of the causeway! What do u all say?

Guest Valarie

Hey KRR Pilots, here are a few pictures of my new ICEL. This time, its theme is : SCREAMER!!

http://img84.imageshack.us/img84/6869/img0126apa8.jpg

Icel with a Sharp butt and a Red lipstick!

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/4776/backsideuj4.jpg

Lick my Tail!!

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3992/forntpc9.jpg

A Japanese Bike spotted!!

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/2955/img0144ahr9.jpg

My Icel drinks KRYPTONITE with Raizins!

  tah said:
Did it happened? Sorry was not "around" I was busy with some errands..:faint:

That's alot..You'd be shock how much you could get aset of piston (rings..bearings..etc.) from the agent..:rolleyes:

lolx.. you know where to get the "sets" of piston and piston rings?? :angel:

epk said:
thanks for the info bro. so that means i must go and service my valve and carb already ah? haha. wah $$$ man.

not really ex la.. Singapore is around $30-$50 for each items.. malaysia is RM80-90 for FULL SERVICING... :angel:

fireshamie said:
woohoo! shamie's back! hahax..=)

lolx... waiting for you.. gal... :angel:

Valarie said:
Anyways, someday we should all meet up for a nice supper at JB. Yeah JB!! We will crashed the Jam together and emerge on the other side of the causeway! What do u all say?

yeah.. let's set it.. but ensure i'm not working.. else unable to go... been waiting for someone to start a outing to JB!!! Cheap makan and can play play also... lolx...

Valarie said:
Hey KRR Pilots, here are a few pictures of my new ICEL. This time, its theme is : SCREAMER!!

http://img84.imageshack.us/img84/6869/img0126apa8.jpg

Icel with a Sharp butt and a Red lipstick!

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/4776/backsideuj4.jpg

Lick my Tail!!

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3992/forntpc9.jpg

A Japanese Bike spotted!!

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/2955/img0144ahr9.jpg

My Icel drinks KRYPTONITE with Raizins!

yo bro, where you got those stickers?? Juzzwheels?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Guest Valarie
  Yatz86 said:
very fierce looking bike indeed icel

Normal la Yatz, also common tail. No money to afford an exotic custom design.

  Valarie said:
Ya, juzzwheels!!

juzzwheels at where? :sian:

and how much are those stickers in front and below your police logos?.. :angel:

Valarie said:
Normal la Yatz, also common tail. No money to afford an exotic custom design.

lolx.. you will love to spend all the money you earn to your beloved wife... lolx... :angel:

Guest Valarie

Custom stickers are not fixed price. police logos all taken out cos now my ride is a BAD ASS SCREAMER!

Eh now the go*******t got new game to play siah, last time fine everywhere for parking. Now fine everywhere for smoke emission. Now I got headache because they gave warning letter and if fail will fine and must come back in 7 working days. I just overhaul because they say my engine oil seal leaking. Now still got smoke because they say overhaul need more 2T so pump muz be bigger. So afraid of this 24June siak!