By the ways, I went to REMPIT with an Aprillia RS125 after exiting from Woodlands checkpoint - PIE - Exit Whitley! I tailed him and let him run b4 I open my KIPS and hyper dash passed him till I came across another KRR rider whom joined in the race and together we smoke that Aprilia RS125.

Wow! That's cool :cheeky:

By the ways, I went to REMPIT with an Aprillia RS125 after exiting from Woodlands checkpoint - PIE - Exit Whitley! I tailed him and let him run b4 I open my KIPS and hyper dash passed him till I came across another KRR rider whom joined in the race and together we smoke that Aprilia RS125.

Could the KRR rider be 1 of the KRR PILOT here hehe :angel:

Bro and sis, got a noob question to ask.

I feel the power at 5-6 rpm at lower gear while riding, does that mean that my KRR was tune to low rpm for the valve to open? Or is that normal? Because KRR valve open normally should be at 7 rpm right? :cheeky:

i think my the worst... valve open at rpm 7 but no power just like normal acc from rpm 1 to 6... but u can hear the valve open sound different from the normal... then must rev till 8rpm then the power come in.... ask mech he also dun know why... full service done service valve also... maybe it the way my bike is.... then once it reach rpm 11 no more acc feeling... like got power cut being pull back...

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

wah, like that i dont dare to ride with you liao.. confirm gonna SMOKE by you...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

wah bro .. u r one heck of a krr rider.. salutez man..

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

sry.. i dunno where to post this. I've been riding my krr since last aug, and now i have to sell it coz i'd be going overseas.

Can anyone recommend a shop that could take in my bike for a reasonable price? And do they pay cash on the spot?

looking for the last way out.. :)

wa..i don wanna kena smoke liao when meet u on the road:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Guest Valarie

Eh Yatz,ur GSXR400RR is very powerful...thats something KRR cant bite!! Tried b4 but I kena smoke!

Guest Valarie
i think my the worst... valve open at rpm 7 but no power just like normal acc from rpm 1 to 6... but u can hear the valve open sound different from the normal... then must rev till 8rpm then the power come in.... ask mech he also dun know why... full service done service valve also... maybe it the way my bike is.... then once it reach rpm 11 no more acc feeling... like got power cut being pull back...

Check ur airbox intake. Cos ive experimented with it b4 and if u do have a clog airbox,ur power comes in late. also check ur air jet. If u had done valve servicing.. and what ive mentioned,the power is yours!

ar, one qs, wats the point of winning the RS125? ride safe dude.

u nv know if the rider got fightened n worst still wat if he skid?

did he provoke u in any ways?

play can play but safety first, if the rider nv provoke u then so be it, cos rs125 the pick up also quite fast, u might think the rider is racing wif u.

no offence bro:)

11K RPM ar??? power sia, the most i rev is to 9K RPM only, only got a few time till 10k rpm.

Guest Valarie
Could the KRR rider be 1 of the KRR PILOT here hehe :angel:

Well, I dont think so but somehow KRR pilots do have a common enemy on the road!

wah, like that i dont dare to ride with you liao.. confirm gonna SMOKE by you...

Eh buddy, u dont CANNON me ok! I know your 600cc Fazer is one hell of a torpedo! Once you twist the grip, my KRR fate also change hands!

wah bro .. u r one heck of a krr rider.. salutez man..

Honestly, I didnt start the race. I was riding normally until I slipped my clutch and did not able to engage the gears and the bike roar! That Aprillian rider thought that I was REV on him, he also REV it high! Then, he started to taunt and this trigger me to AFTERBURNER him! Plus, once and for all, I managed to shut up the EGO that Aprillia are faster than our KRR as far as HIM and ME are concerned!!

Guest Valarie
ar, one qs, wats the point of winning the RS125? ride safe dude.

u nv know if the rider got fightened n worst still wat if he skid?

did he provoke u in any ways?

Above all, safety comes first!

nd help, cn i noe y my pick up mendak? i mean veri slow.. anitin to do wit my tuning ? cuz mine is 1.5.. or nd to ful service n service valve.. ? nd help on wat to do to make my bike pick up fast n gd on long distance..

10 March 2008 - 2B

nd help, cn i noe y my pick up mendak? i mean veri slow.. anitin to do wit my tuning ? cuz mine is 1.5.. or nd to ful service n service valve.. ? nd help on wat to do to make my bike pick up fast n gd on long distance..

pick up slow?....could be due 2 many things...

check:

1)sprocket size

2)biting point

3)carburator settings

4)tyre

1 things about kr i find is that if u play pick up, long distance sure lose 1...vice versa...cant have best of both worlds:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Honestly, I didnt start the race. I was riding normally until I slipped my clutch and did not able to engage the gears and the bike roar! That Aprillian rider thought that I was REV on him, he also REV it high! Then, he started to taunt and this trigger me to AFTERBURNER him! Plus, once and for all, I managed to shut up the EGO that Aprillia are faster than our KRR as far as HIM and ME are concerned!!

ar i see, its all started wif mis-communication, haha, no offence bro:)

btw i today also slip clutch, lucky nobody challenge

By the ways, I went to REMPIT with an Aprillia RS125 after exiting from Woodlands checkpoint - PIE - Exit Whitley! I tailed him and let him run b4 I open my KIPS and hyper dash passed him till I came across another KRR rider whom joined in the race and together we smokethat Aprilia RS125.
Ur the man!! who's the man?? u are!! i sure kena smoke by u... confirm nye..

Kawasaki 150 18th May 2005- till Forever...

val: your bike is one lean mean machine:thumb:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

You can only have one..:rolleyes:

1 things about kr i find is that if u play pick up, long distance sure lose 1...vice versa...cant have best of both worlds:cheeky:
True..Don't be greedy..Inlife you have to make choices..Choose wisely..:rolleyes:

ok .. bt cn tell me for pick up n distance, wt chnges muz b done? juz list dwn.. cuz rite nw my bike pick up slow n distance so-so la..

10 March 2008 - 2B

yo.. you stay near the TPE there right?? Your pic shows the chairs that I always went there and sit one... lolx.. with my bike of cuz.. :angel:

oh yea.. btw, can go find ah boy and TELL him you wan KAWASAKI the balancer... remember to tell him..

i stay at pasir ris bro :cheeky: there's my friend's place. ya near the tpe bedok south there. u stay ard there ah?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

Mine in lower gears like gear 1 can feel the power at 5-6 rpm. Maybe yours was tune for high rpm den the valve open? Or maybe do wat bro valarie recommedation :cheeky:

Wah rev until 11 rpm ar? The most I rev until 10-10.5 rpm, seldom rev until 11 rpm. But alround there u can't feel much power liao, time to up 1 gear and rev to the same but if u aready top gear den bo bian liao hehe :angel:

11K RPM ar??? power sia, the most i rev is to 9K RPM only, only got a few time till 10k rpm.

For me the most also 10 rpm, a few times to 11 or 12 rpm but dun feel much accleration liao :cheeky:

Well, I dont think so but somehow KRR pilots do have a common enemy on the road!

Haha i see :cheeky:

ar i see, its all started wif mis-communication, haha, no offence bro:)

Wah miscommunication can lead to a fierce race sia, next time must be careful liao :angel:

btw i today also slip clutch, lucky nobody challenge

Lucky u bro, lucky me as well.

Guest Valarie
Ur the man!! who's the man?? u are!! i sure kena smoke by u... confirm nye..

Mr Kips, my KRR is actually stock engine. Only mods on its appearance and using some power up electronic gadgets only. Do u know how many times those INTERNALLY mod KRR smoked me? I think...countless!!

val: your bike is one lean mean machine:thumb:

Thanks you...well its nice but not the nicest cos Ive seen a few more LEAN MEAN KRR!!

Guest Valarie

I met BIOL while at JB earlier this morning!! Anyways, I did some light touches on my bike and will post its picture asap!!