anybody noe about revtec... thinking to install on my bike... any advice???

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

was riding 2day.. den notice my signal lights kinda weird. initally it was blinking slower den usual den lata stop blink and juz light up. so i go touch touch the wire dat connects near to the handle thr den it become normal.

den i notice.. my 2t light oso lik coming on off plus.. my bike ride a short distance only feel like hot oven.

izzit due to the 2t or i juz nid to top up my coolant? i check my coolant reserv. i cldnt see my middle marking. i only see my coolant happen to be juz slightly above the low indicator..

so if i nid to add in coolant.. can i juz get any coolant off the shelves? den juz pour into the coolant reserv. rite? hahaa.. sry to ask noob noob qns. :smile:

Perseverance is the keyword.

was riding 2day.. den notice my signal lights kinda weird. initally it was blinking slower den usual den lata stop blink and juz light up. so i go touch touch the wire dat connects near to the handle thr den it become normal.

den i notice.. my 2t light oso lik coming on off plus.. my bike ride a short distance only feel like hot oven.

izzit due to the 2t or i juz nid to top up my coolant? i check my coolant reserv. i cldnt see my middle marking. i only see my coolant happen to be juz slightly above the low indicator..

so if i nid to add in coolant.. can i juz get any coolant off the shelves? den juz pour into the coolant reserv. rite? hahaa.. sry to ask noob noob qns. :smile:

2T light on and off means ur 2T is running low. Go top up before u piston jam and fly. :cheer:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

i meant anytime... is there anyone out there going soon?

well it's too late... i just went in... you also no pm number....nevermind.... wow, the new road is fun when coming back... corner nice... btw just change my spocket and chain... 45RM for it... feel the bike got accelation power again... woohoo

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

anybody going JB workshops? i wanna tag along please...

bro.. when u free/? i going later.. ard 1230pm.. no jam mostly,... 31/12/08.. sms or call mi 93895963,,

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

btw.. jb wrkshiop open after 3pm.. i going to city sq and shop shop 1st.. cny coming oso.

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

hey.. i was thinking of changing bike or keep this and buying another bike sia.. any suggestion by buddies kr here>> ??

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
my fc quite high leh for my bike...dunno y also but when i got the bike its already like that..1 full tank can pump abt 10 litres and how much depends wad u pump lo..now prices all and 1.5 to 1.8 depending on wad u pump...

so how much xxxkm before u need to start pumping again? you gt count reserve?

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

I just got myself a krr.

i am just curious ar.what is tong pipe and stomach?

i only noe tong pipe and stomach, bike will become more noisy and faster.but will it spoil the engine or smt?? .btw do ur have any nice kawa paintwork??sry for asking such noob qns.hope someone can help me. thanks!

was wondering whether my 2t or coolant is runing low.. wen to double chck and found out is my coolant reserv. pretty much fall below the 'low' indicator liao..

so i wen to a nearby motorshop and ask to topup. can juz topup lik this or hav to do flushing? initally my coolant is red color.. den the motorshop topup with a green color coolant.

oh yaa.. cld some1 enlighten me regarding the 2t lite? if its time to topup 2t.. during which gear it will lite up?

TIA. :smile:

Perseverance is the keyword.

I just got myself a krr.

i am just curious ar.what is tong pipe and stomach?

i only noe tong pipe and stomach, bike will become more noisy and faster.but will it spoil the engine or smt?? .btw do ur have any nice kawa paintwork??sry for asking such noob qns.hope someone can help me. thanks!

okies my turn to help people... u can go to http://www.bikepics.com i took my paint work from there...

was wondering whether my 2t or coolant is runing low.. wen to double chck and found out is my coolant reserv. pretty much fall below the 'low' indicator liao..

so i wen to a nearby motorshop and ask to topup. can juz topup lik this or hav to do flushing? initally my coolant is red color.. den the motorshop topup with a green color coolant.

oh yaa.. cld some1 enlighten me regarding the 2t lite? if its time to topup 2t.. during which gear it will lite up?

TIA. :smile:

okies u noe the small red light at the at the rpm indicator it will blink2... if ur the stock kr meter... if not gud luck finding... hehehe or just open ur seat like once a week tu check the 2t if empty just top up... use 2t which got esther recomment by valarie... im using motul 710 2t...

anybody knows where i can get this kind of seat cover for my bike..the cover makes ur bike looks like one-seater bike..if i'm not wrong last time got sumone post the website to get this things..but i kind of lost the website..if i'm not wrong its from Indonesia..

bikepics-1427678-full.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs017.snc4/34188_407362662948_771367948_4549257_5163458_n.jpg
anybody knows where i can get this kind of seat cover for my bike..the cover makes ur bike looks like one-seater bike..if i'm not wrong last time got sumone post the website to get this things..but i kind of lost the website..if i'm not wrong its from Indonesia..

search for user name epilepsyattack he have a few stock... pricing ask him

okies my turn to help people... u can go to http://www.bikepics.com i took my paint work from there...

im using motul 710 2t...

bro, thanks for the webbie, i was also tryna source for ideas for paintwork. haha.

eh bro, i'm using mobil extra 2t. it's seems pretty alright la, not that much smoke and can last quite long. but i'm thinking of trying other brands of 2t. i saw mobil RACING 2t at ah boy i think. haha how's the motul one you're using?

- only the good die young.

i juz top up a random 2t sia..anybody got any good 2t to recomend?? its shell advance vsx...and when my 2t light was blinking i thought the light spoil..lucky i told a friend and when we checked the 2t reserve really going no more liaoz..lol..

btw when u guys park, do u switch ur fuel to off??is it easier to start after that??

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

guys if lets say going jb to pump petrol from harbourfront...which way is nearer??thru tuas or woodlands??

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

so far using motul 710 2t ester 100% Synthetic... better performance compare to the old caltex 2t i used to use. less smoke emit not like smoke machine anymore. i recommend this 2t

i have a blue krr park at the open parking area under my house.

seems like a indian or malay rider.

wonder if he belongs here =D

btw location is bishannnnnnnn

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)