SATURDAY KR BIKE WASH

Date: 25th April 2009

Time: 3pm

Riders (interested pls put name:))

Confirmed:

1. Khai MARVELous

2. Hafiz11

3. Chris Inuki

4. Fam Rico

5. Fadel dim13

6. shamie

1. wantongkol07

2. b01

3. sani smarangla

I've already sms-ed those I have your numbers..Thanks for those who replied..Those who haven't, pls reply soon..Anyone else who interested can join ya..Just inform me..

Exact adress will be send to those confirmed coming on the morning of Saturday..

Pls remember to bring ur own wash things like soap, wax, chain lube, towels, toothbrush, kif, whatever else..Pails will be available..

Anything pls sms/pm me..

tootblush for? *looks for baby's toots*

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

aiya means wen go 1 person,come back 1 person dun 2 "person"..haha..tink its quite common to hear of unexpected "pillions"...brrrrrrrrrrrrr.....

AND!MY BIKEY'S BACK!WOOOOO!

saw u yest..

pasir ris..

near siglap sec..

*baby say ahhhh!!!*

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

saw u yest..

pasir ris..

near siglap sec..

haha how u noe its me???

nite tym rite:P

EH inuki,u lyk project2 rite..u noe how to do tailight?i got the assembly just nid to change onli frm stock to tzm one..no nid cut2 one just plug n play...if u noe den we can go project tgt

n ytd i just collected my bike,den passed thru the opp expo the flyover..i c y the bikes bside me all so slow behind i go 80+..den i look up got tp shooting cam at me following me..i was blur2 so i just look at him all the way..den i realised it was tp..the road 60 i tink i real speed bout 70..jialat 2wks ago just get warning letter speed now kena caught on candid cam..nb

Edited by hirmanstreet

if no need cut then its easy.. where u plug out where u poke in lo.. o.O

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

haha u sure anottt??n take out stock signal lights since tailight assembly got signal included..wait the mudguard der got "hole" anot cos take out signals?

i suppose will have hole..? black tape the holes if it bothers u.. or maybe put led screws? or maybe shift numberplate there lo?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

guys... intend to make new head fairings... any idea wich is nice?? r1 look alike? ducati look alike?suzuki look alike?? anyway at jb wich shop e best to do this? coz i long time nvr go in oread dunnoe if the shop there still remembers me...

kup kia look alike! xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

oh that means coolant doesnt affect HP la. hmm

ok thanks bros!!

yeah.. doesn't affect "much"

next weekday 29th i can go with u in the afternoon..

Tonight jb any1?

haix.. no JB for the time being..

tonight i cannot.. but soon can already.. i saw ur bike in skool.. ahah..

lolx.. wait you can den I'll go in JB again..

SATURDAY KR BIKE WASH

Confirmed:

1. Khai MARVELous

2. Hafiz11

3. Chris Inuki

4. Fam Rico

5. Fadel dim13

6. shamie

1. wantongkol07

2. b01

3. sani smarangla

I've already sms-ed those I have your numbers..Thanks for those who replied..Those who haven't, pls reply soon..Anyone else who interested can join ya..Just inform me..

Exact adress will be send to those confirmed coming on the morning of Saturday..

Pls remember to bring ur own wash things like soap, wax, chain lube, towels, toothbrush, kif, whatever else..Pails will be available..

Anything pls sms/pm me..

haix.. sianz.. working lei..

tootblush for? *looks for baby's toots*

haha... below your buttom.. :D

got what..u haven get to knw ur baby well enuf yet..hhahaha...

yeah.. he nv put lub on his babe teeth to make sure can eat properly.. :D

haha how u noe its me???

EH inuki,u lyk project2 rite..u noe how to do tailight?i got the assembly just nid to change onli frm stock to tzm one..no nid cut2 one just plug n play...if u noe den we can go project tgt

n ytd i just collected my bike,den passed thru the opp expo the flyover..i c y the bikes bside me all so slow behind i go 80+..den i look up got tp shooting cam at me following me..i was blur2 so i just look at him all the way..den i realised it was tp..the road 60 i tink i real speed bout 70..jialat 2wks ago just get warning letter speed now kena caught on candid cam..nb

if you interested.. I'll be DIYing and rewire ALL my Leds on 10th of May Sunday below my house... I think at least 3-5 hours.. interested? Join me.. :D

lolx.. say until like very easy.. whahah...

kup kia look alike! xD

hmmm, inuki be the first one? :angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha how u noe its me???

yup night time..

u were turning at siglap sec there..

SATURDAY KR BIKE WASH

Confirmed:

1. Khai MARVELous

2. Hafiz11

3. Chris Inuki

4. Fam Rico

5. Fadel dim13

6. shamie

1. wantongkol07

2. b01

3. sani smarangla

Anything pls sms/pm me..

7. kit tik

Shamie im in, but dun think i wash bike ah, planning to change paintwork soon also.. just come and lepak with u guys k? ahah

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
7. kit tik

Shamie im in, but dun think i wash bike ah, planning to change paintwork soon also.. just come and lepak with u guys k? ahah

bro, where u gonna change ur paintwrk?? which shop?? quote u how much??

i haven went about finding out more.. but most likely to be done in jb.. if spore let me or my fren find until got cheap cheap den do in spore..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
i haven went about finding out more.. but most likely to be done in jb.. if spore let me or my fren find until got cheap cheap den do in spore..

spore the cheapest i heard is HLC located at eunous area.. bout $250 1 colour.. but $250 convert RM can do 2 colour plus design alradi.. plus rims.. lols.. tinkin of gg jb spray.. but duno which shop.. reccomend?

tml i going jb.. tonight nv go.. sian.. lol.. who wan sia? tik or tml 2nd break we go lo.. lol..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
tml i going jb.. tonight nv go.. sian.. lol.. who wan sia? tik or tml 2nd break we go lo.. lol..

fabian, u go help mi ask racing footrest how much leh.. =x

cannot.. my 2nd break 1hr45min nia.. how to go? think tomoro night ba.. but friday night leh, scare jam.. got ask khai and hafiz go also?

fabian, u go help mi ask racing footrest how much leh.. =x

if u on and steady den just go in with us and change la.. i NEED to change my footrest too..

daniel.. i nv go sia... tml mostly going..

tik.. khai i know got go tml.. jino oso.. hafiz i dunno.. dun have his no.?

i no mostly upgrade zx400 liao.. but my kr nv sell la.. lol.. no buyer leh.. i overhual liao still steady la..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

lolx... dun sell.. keep your KR.. :D

Hmmm, anyone free to do some DIY jobs on your bike on 10th May (Sunday)? :D

Book you guys first.. it's my first time weekends I'm FREE!! :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha u sure anottt??n take out stock signal lights since tailight assembly got signal included..wait the mudguard der got "hole" anot cos take out signals?

hey bro.. when u change ur paintwork.... how much... cool2..

Life is Short.. Don't make it shorter.. Be a safe rider...

daniel.. i nv go sia... tml mostly going..

tik.. khai i know got go tml.. jino oso.. hafiz i dunno.. dun have his no.?

i no mostly upgrade zx400 liao.. but my kr nv sell la.. lol.. no buyer leh.. i overhual liao still steady la..

put me subrider i ride for u :cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜