woah. full service 4 times? how many years have you been riding your bike? haha. impressed =) not itchy hand to feel bigger bike uh?

i study in tp. design school. haha. you're in tp too?

i business sch ley, 3rd year alr.

hahaha cant really see ur bike in ur DP.

i business sch ley, 3rd year alr.

hahaha cant really see ur bike in ur DP.

i actually supposed to have graduated uh but i have to retain a year due to a long term mc because of an accident and a failed module. so i'm going into my 4th year in poly. ahaha. business sch got a lot of chicks uh dude! haha. my bike is full black, gold forks, gold swingarm, gold kawasaki wording on tank and chrome lined black rims. why? wanna leave love note on my bike uh? ahaha.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

EH SIALA I OSO GOT 4TH YEAR I FAILED 3 MODULES.

HAAHAHA.

so now u considered year 4 la.

oh i got see before la, there like only got one bike fit ur description

tmr i go sch if i see i park beside u ah.

no la, must know which bike ma, so see u at least we can say hi.

haha labelled safe rider seh!:angel:

i rmb got 1 s4 tho ytd..if not wrong yellow or wad cant rmb..

BUT,real reason is my gf werks at buddy hoagies bside pastamania so i was going slow to see her frm der:cheeky:

nvm la see u around..wad blk u stay btw?

ya.. that's my s4..

yellow..

oh buddy hoagies..

she knws ayman n jane then..

i stay 724

the only half red pipe hanging ard ubi / tamp area.. xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

des or u help me collect my sticker i go get from u

xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

woah. full service 4 times? how many years have you been riding your bike? haha. impressed =) not itchy hand to feel bigger bike uh?

i study in tp. design school. haha. you're in tp too?

loxlx.. ride for 1 year plus liaoz.. coming to 2 years.. keke... not itchy.. got "feel" for my bike liaoz.. :)

i used to visit TP very often.. :D

set la, where.

i 3pm end sch.

hmmm, come my hse here lor.. aljunied.. you at TP, aljunied along the way.. :)

the only half red pipe hanging ard ubi / tamp area.. xD

haha.. den i'm the KR with box near aljunied/orchard... :D

des or u help me collect my sticker i go get from u

xD

hmmm, see how den.. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

i still haben get my new pipe yet.. any idea where pipe cheapest? i wan start my new pipe project soon =\

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

so y u rode urs for 1 year +? xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

kawa or spark better ar? or zx4 or super 4 better ar> lol..

btw.. sorry abt yst.. got sch..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

hie guys, i have stock fender in my store from my kr 2 yrs ago.. if any of u guys want it can pm me or buzz me up - 91288880..

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

i still haben get my new pipe yet.. any idea where pipe cheapest? i wan start my new pipe project soon =\

haha.. go scrape yard to find lah.. maybe got chamber ones? whaha...

boooo!! kawa sucks!! :p

haha... den GIVE ME YOUR KAWA.. :D

haha... up to each of us.. the answer will varies..

and got sch in the morning 2,3am? lolx.. anyway, lucky all of you go off first.. I struck in the morning jam.. lucky within 30 min clear.. :)

hie guys, i have stock fender in my store from my kr 2 yrs ago.. if any of u guys want it can pm me or buzz me up - 91288880..

err.. fender? wat's that?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

no la.. i leave ard 330am wat.. by the time reach home ard 420 liao.. tired leh.. wake up at 9am late for sch..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
no la.. i leave ard 330am wat.. by the time reach home ard 420 liao.. tired leh.. wake up at 9am late for sch..

okok.. can't recall liaoz.. yesterday i stone already.. by the time i reach home, Stone until cannot stone.. tired like mad liaoz.. smoke off 17 sticks in JB alone. reach home, bath, slp.. until 12pm, 6pm slp til 10pm again..

anyone of you guys brought your kawa to track before? could arrange a meet up with me or something? i wanna know more about the proper setup and techniques and stuff like that uh. tips and tricks so they say it. cause the first time i brought my bike to track, something was lacking uh. like, performance still got room for improvement. hope to learn some valuable things uh =)

Edited by myheartcore

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

krr is dirt cheap on maintainence i heard from brother.

its a matter of how u ride it n take care of it, its really low maintenance:cool:

err.. fender? wat's that?

u go motoworld n ask, they have some fenders available:cool:

cause the first time i brought my bike to track, something was lacking uh. .

even a stock bike can go track, must have basic riding gears, if not elbow/knee guards/jeans/long sleeve shirt wif FF helmet, have the right attitude, tires+brake pads+enough coolant, the bike must be tuned properly, aiya there are too much stuffs to talk about

ya.. that's my s4..

yellow..

oh buddy hoagies..

she knws ayman n jane then..

i stay 724

yes dey joined not too long ago!!or is it just ayman i not sure!!how u noe eh?

i swear i felt the earth just shrunk!haha:cheeky:

anyone of you guys brought your kawa to track before? could arrange a meet up with me or something? i wanna know more about the proper setup and techniques and stuff like that uh. tips and tricks so they say it. cause the first time i brought my bike to track, something was lacking uh. like, performance still got room for improvement. hope to learn some valuable things uh =)

i got try track once b4.. standard bike. all u need is correct setting fer the track?? u go tuas or pg???

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

haha should come out for outing and can learn more abt our bikes so welcome and do join us for our outings if possible!

hey ZH hurry up man!! lol..taking forever la u!

so tml who confirm?? meet 3 pm below the flyover at bke. this is for those going in the afternoon...

1.) jay

2.)asim

3.)jino

4.)

5.)

and er jino, motul there they got press wheel back to shape one not?? any idea how much it cost too??

haha bro... not i taking forever.

but the money coming in very slowly =/..

soon ah.. !!! =DD

bro u mean u took 9 times for 2b test?

hehehe.... probably ;)

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

zx4 u wan get ah?? last time i also wan, but the parts hard to find.. nid import in one leh.. get super4 lo.. OR, DRZ.. nt bad also.

bicycle 4 best la.. no need think so much.. xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hmmm, track? I dun go track.. Cuz, i feel it's a big diff on the road.. and we are using road for daily usage.. :) just my 2 cents.. for the etc etc.. sparks1 has taken care of it.. :D :angel:

its a matter of how u ride it n take care of it, its really low maintenance:cool:

u go motoworld n ask, they have some fenders available:cool:

even a stock bike can go track, must have basic riding gears, if not elbow/knee guards/jeans/long sleeve shirt wif FF helmet, have the right attitude, tires+brake pads+enough coolant, the bike must be tuned properly, aiya there are too much stuffs to talk about

haha.. the pro has spoken.. :bow::bow::bow:

haha should come out for outing and can learn more abt our bikes so welcome and do join us for our outings if possible!

hey ZH hurry up man!! lol..taking forever la u!

so tml who confirm?? meet 3 pm below the flyover at bke. this is for those going in the afternoon...

1.) jay

2.)asim

3.)jino

4.)

5.)

and er jino, motul there they got press wheel back to shape one not?? any idea how much it cost too??

hey guys.. i dun think i'm going.. gonna re-wire my bike shortly.. see if i can finish on time? Sms me b4 you guys leaving k? I'll be offline.. :) cya..