2t doesnt cause slow pick up.

its ur sprocket size, tuning, bearings, tire sizing, riding techniques tat are the factors.

btw pick up dun = top end, dun expect to reach 130 fast:sian:

btw 130 is fast already, ride within speed limits

hahahz..

thnx btw...

any pro here, y do my engine alway die when i m in netural? i warm up bike already.. but at traffice engine wil die.. any idea wat cause it? =] my rpm is 1.5 already..

check if your choke still on. if choke on and u ride will have this prob. i not pro btw, just sharing my exp.. hehe..:)

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

guys..my meter light always blink when nv throttle and bike is stationary.. do any of u exp this also? is it rectifier worn out? or what other possibility?

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

any idea wat cause it? =] my rpm is 1.5 already..

alot of factors, maybe carb need to service, maybe jetting problem, maybe tuning problem, maybe spark plug problem.

aiya, i nv see ur bike how i know, best is to bring to mechanic n they troubleshoot for u

guys..my meter light always blink when nv throttle and bike is stationary.. do any of u exp this also? is it rectifier worn out? or what other possibility?

i had this problem before.after changing spark plug it was ok already

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

ur bike ok ant.....how u feel aft tt?

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

guys. sunday i free. meet up? hehehe. (but if possible west area uh later i lost siol..)

=(

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

guys. sunday i free. meet up? hehehe. (but if possible west area uh later i lost siol..)

=(

yea meetup. but west i will get lost. :cheeky:

liddat both of u mit SBF laa.. LOLS..

hello guys,

just now i just witnessed an accident near khatib MRT.

where this bike left turn until spark came out from his footrest.

and his speed way over the speed limit,

he panicked,so he lost control of the bike,

then his front tyre hit the centre curb.

before landin to the ground, the rider hit a car on the opposite road.

where this rider broke his rib due to his excessive impact on the

car owner's side mirror till it came off to the ground.

thus, the car owner's door silghty dented.

the rider was soooo unconcious at that point of time,

luckily there were some helpful people at that time.

plus,the rider still on P plate.

soo my advice is dont REMPIT..

if you want then go track.

please remember your love ones.

cause u only live once.

RIDE SAFELY ALWAYS.

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

zx4 u wan get ah?? last time i also wan, but the parts hard to find.. nid import in one leh.. get super4 lo.. OR, DRZ.. nt bad also.

my father got zx4 but dun look like it at all sia.. wat part u wan leh.. no need part for this kind of bikes de leh.. zzz.. his bike coe just renew.. gd and powerful but quite heavy compare to fireblade and rvf.. the fairing f**king power.. head is like r1 or r6 de.. i dunno.. then tail is zx6 fairing sia.. totally like a cls2 bike but original paintwrk grey to fit in his pattern.. hmmm..

i buy s4 liao leh.. the day we pass i got liao le.. now thinking should i +$250 to my father bike and trade my kr with a spark...

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
hey 2 all.... very gd aftnun 2 all fellow krr riders... a long wkend is coming up.... any activities coming up??

buddy.. call u today nv pick up.. weekend wan go wher sia..?

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
my father got zx4 but dun look like it at all sia.. wat part u wan leh.. no need part for this kind of bikes de leh.. zzz.. his bike coe just renew.. gd and powerful but quite heavy compare to fireblade and rvf.. the fairing f**king power.. head is like r1 or r6 de.. i dunno.. then tail is zx6 fairing sia.. totally like a cls2 bike but original paintwrk grey to fit in his pattern.. hmmm..

i buy s4 liao leh.. the day we pass i got liao le.. now thinking should i +$250 to my father bike and trade my kr with a spark...

wa.. so fast ah? gud lo.. i plan to re-do my krr swee swee.. ride for few yrs more den upgrade le.. hey, u pushin ur kr to shop or wat?? if push to shop can trade some asccereries ma? hehe!

think he meant the front mudguard..

is back mud guard.. check with him liaoz.. those stock ones..

behind there the paintshop got open today?

aiyo.. i'm already back from JB liaoz..

hey, is our meter using t5 or t10 bulbs??? been looking for the answer for quite sometimes. haha. thanks in advance.

as below mentioned..

2 t10 and 1 t5, or 2 t5 and 1 t10.. cant really rmb.. or like me, 2 led strips.. xD

correct.. 2T10, 1 T5.. haha.. 2 Leds strips..

haha..u think?? aiya, go in only laa..if u need to go off earlier we'd understand lorh:D

hahax..not sure liaos~

aiyo.. I'm already back.. keke.. reach there at 9pm, come out at 12.15am.. you guys so slow.. :D

hey 2 all.... very gd aftnun 2 all fellow krr riders... a long wkend is coming up.... any activities coming up??

:cry: sob sob.. I working thru out the "so-called" long weekends..

chao from work!!

woo!!

baby here i goooo!!!!!

haha.. I've seen and touch your baby before you do.. :D :D :angel:

hey.. ma bike bn hafing slow pck up lately...

hard for me to reach more then 130 on gear 6..

i changed the 2t im using to the cheapest one u can fin on esso...

issit the cause?

relax bro.. you wan pick up or top speed? as sparks1 mentioned...

guys, any1 noes wheres yamaha/kawasaki agent?? im in badly to find them sia....

sorry, we dunno as well..

hey pple, y do my engine alway die when i m in netural? i warm up bike already.. but at traffice engine wil die.. any idea wat cause it? =]

hmmm, carb, spark plug, tuning, idling.. hmmm, lastly, air intake.. check with the mech, tuning should be free.. :)

boooo...krrrr boooo... hehehehe :cheeky:

lolx.. aiyo.. i know lah.. sparks hurray.. right? :angel:

hmm den i tink could b ur carb..double check wif the pros here..i'm just a newbie..haha

lolx... pro... :bow:

any pro here, y do my engine alway die when i m in netural? i warm up bike already.. but at traffice engine wil die.. any idea wat cause it? =] my rpm is 1.5 already..

as above mentioned..

check if your choke still on. if choke on and u ride will have this prob. i not pro btw, just sharing my exp.. hehe..:)

oooo.. choke on.. den confirm cannot reach 130.. just my 2cents.. if someone manage to reach 130.. i also dunno liaoz..

err.. mine also like this.. just full service.. should be alright..

ooo.. i've change spark plug for a dozen times.. it doesn't help.. :)

ur bike ok ant.....how u feel aft tt?

haha.. after changing spark plug, i can FLY....

hello guys,

just now i just witnessed an accident near khatib MRT.

where this bike left turn until spark came out from his footrest.

and his speed way over the speed limit,

he panicked,so he lost control of the bike,

then his front tyre hit the centre curb.

before landin to the ground, the rider hit a car on the opposite road.

where this rider broke his rib due to his excessive impact on the

car owner's side mirror till it came off to the ground.

thus, the car owner's door silghty dented.

the rider was soooo unconcious at that point of time,

luckily there were some helpful people at that time.

plus,the rider still on P plate.

soo my advice is dont REMPIT..

if you want then go track.

please remember your love ones.

cause u only live once.

RIDE SAFELY ALWAYS.

haix.. speed cautiously.. dun get caught in accident or TP.. :sian:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hey pple, y do my engine alway die when i m in netural? i warm up bike already.. but at traffice engine wil die.. any idea wat cause it? =]

the idiling... i dunno how to spell.. small matter.. air intake only..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

no lah.. onli me.. whahaha.. they went in pretty late.. cause i can't see them when i leave... :(

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)