haha tik wan become sprayer like me ah.. xD

kangaroo's rubine red nice, nypon's black flat nice.. but nypon's red like dun really last, its good if u want to do on parts u dun touch that often i suppose.. if u want white, use liquid paper!

rj sux, another one sux too cant rmb the brand name.. for now i only stick to nypon and kangaroo..

anyway i tinking my whole bike i not going to spray, instead, just use vinyl to wrap then use heat gun or something to burn.. wait till tml i after work den i go find the shop my friend was telling me about.. heard that guy selling stickers cheap

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

helo guys. i have a kr bike and im quite new to this kinda bike thingy. Just wanna ask you guys if you now how to maintain a 2 stroke bike. care to share some tips ?

1) is it good to wack the bike ?

2) what are the monthly service you guys did ?

3) how to maintain it in a good condition .

If you guys have any tips for me..please do share with me. thank you.

appreciate it..

1) dun whip.. krs dun like being sm-ed.. trottle feel free to open if ur bike is not in scrapeyard condition..

2) for me: eo change, spark plug change every 2 mth, 2t about 2~3L every mth, petrol i use carlsberg caltex 98..

3) ask sparks.. he pro..

tips will be free flow if u r a female =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

haha tik wan become sprayer like me ah.. xD

kangaroo's rubine red nice, nypon's black flat nice.. but nypon's red like dun really last, its good if u want to do on parts u dun touch that often i suppose.. if u want white, use liquid paper!

rj sux, another one sux too cant rmb the brand name.. for now i only stick to nypon and kangaroo..

anyway i tinking my whole bike i not going to spray, instead, just use vinyl to wrap then use heat gun or something to burn.. wait till tml i after work den i go find the shop my friend was telling me about.. heard that guy selling stickers cheap

waaa i sibei jialat now.. just now i try to take out my front brake caliper wan to spray.. den all the brake oil flow out.. now my front brake got no effect at all.. siao liao.. haiz.. how? who can help?

btw i cannot find kangaroo or nippon.. i bought 7ct.. dunno wat **** brand..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

what are the pro's n con's of chamber stomach?:D..how many of u guys use chamber uhh?

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
what are the pro's n con's of chamber stomach?:D..how many of u guys use chamber uhh?

i using chamber stomach.. pros is can feel abit more power.. cons i not sure, i think its illegal and might get fine if caught.. i also not tat sure..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
i using chamber stomach.. pros is can feel abit more power.. cons i not sure, i think its illegal and might get fine if caught.. i also not tat sure..

will the license get revoked?

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

will the license get revoked?

unless u cannot pay the fine:cool:

waaa i sibei jialat now.. just now i try to take out my front brake caliper wan to spray.. den all the brake oil flow out.. now my front brake got no effect at all.. siao liao.. haiz.. how? who can help?

btw i cannot find kangaroo or nippon.. i bought 7ct.. dunno wat **** brand..

just top up brake fluid..go bikeshop n top up lor..dat tym mine top up pay $7 for it...tink will bleed oso cnt nyhow add cos might get air in the line..

ur chamber stomach brought how much? where? shop?

just top up brake fluid..go bikeshop n top up lor..dat tym mine top up pay $7 for it...tink will bleed oso cnt nyhow add cos might get air in the line..

i scare sia.. go on road with only rear brake working.. somemore my rear brake like never makan one..

i not sure mine is call chamber anot.. i went to jb and the mech help me cut open my stomach and take out the beehive-looking thingy and den he decarb and den he use flame to combine my stomach back.. i forget the price liao.. think very cheap only.. less than 100rm???

that one isnt chamber... its called empty stomach. chamber pipe r those pipe u look once only n u noe its illegal

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

1) dun whip.. krs dun like being sm-ed.. trottle feel free to open if ur bike is not in scrapeyard condition..

2) for me: eo change, spark plug change every 2 mth, 2t about 2~3L every mth, petrol i use carlsberg caltex 98..

3) ask sparks.. he pro..

tips will be free flow if u r a female =x

*raise hand* me me i wanna know also :D

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

u lookin for chamber pipe isit?? can try ahm full sys. got gain some performance. jb i think arnd rm100+

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

*raise hand* me me i wanna know also :D

know me? *blush* im still single and available.. and abit hungry too.. >.

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

u lookin for chamber pipe isit?? can try ahm full sys. got gain some performance. jb i think arnd rm100+

eh, aku nak. hahaha. if like tat means now currently my pipe empty uh? coz pat bawah the stomach got welding marks ady.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

no ah ur pipe inside got air ma.. where got empty..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

no ah ur pipe inside got air ma.. where got empty..

haha. basket.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

kr put basket???? =O.O=

DES! NEW IDEA!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

actually its easier to maintain, almost the same

bro i need ur opinion on drz since u ride it before izzit gud for transportation???

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

regarding the 2T engine oil, whats the difference actually?

between SHELL VSX/SHELL SX/MOTUL 2T/RACING GOLD 2T ??

april 2009 to july 2011 - kawasaki krr150

june 2011 to sept 2013 - honda cb400 PB1

sept 2013 to nov 2014 - honda cb400 spec3

nov 2014 - honda cbr1000rr7

next ride?? :angel:

i used shell wan, sux..

caltex wan, still ok

motul 710, wet wet!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

ya3.... tat was bcoz u guys r ridding 2 slow on a high speed roads... hehehe:thumb:

this one i totally agree with him

coz right lane is 4 over taking wat... learnt in ssdc dat, u shld nvr over take frm e left....:angel:

BUT THIS ONE MCM PAHAM!!! HAHAHA

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

think thats just empty stomach bro..inpection can pass:angel:

that one isnt chamber... its called empty stomach. chamber pipe r those pipe u look once only n u noe its illegal

i got cyclon chamber stomach...planning to use wif tong endcan oni..but tp scaryy sia..one shot c 700..sit inside 1 week oredi haha..

eh, aku nak. hahaha. if like tat means now currently my pipe empty uh? coz pat bawah the stomach got welding marks ady.

u no nid la..everything port oredi..now waiting fer yr sotong..u racer stuff haha..start bike oredi so noisy:angel:

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

change clutch plate cost how much ah?

anyone noes? desmond?

hahaha, my bike now ****ing not smooth and no power sia.

wan hit 130 v difficult.

v loud oso.

any advice?