can i lower the seat of my bike, i find it quite high. or maybe im light, when i sat on it, i am more like wearing heels ): and not my whole feet on the ground, like the bikes i sit at ssdc

i sense danger , alot wolfs here.

hahhaha!

lolx.. ok.. guys.. anyone wan to meet up at KKFC or Tiong Bahru area?? I'm going tiong bahru to my boss house first.. later will either go home (no SINGAPORE outing) or go meet you guys.. Who wan a outing?? Location KKFC or Tiong Bahru there.. keke... SMS or contact chris aka inuki or shamie or tik... Some of them also have my number.. just sms me if wan outing.. if i recieved one sms, I'll mass sms out.. :D Cya.. hope to have a outing later.. around 11.30pm.. :D

i at tiong bahru now !!! but i lazy come out hahaha!

im just a pure innocent little kitty =o.o=

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

just finish redo my headlight mask.. look like the k* headlight.. xD tml reach work place den tear off old de paste new de.. den take foto put here xD

my little vampy no more reply =(

hey.. show us lei.. i'm curious on your bike's outlook lei.. keke..

eh des... i going jb la.. u come jb with us la.... ok???

too late lei.. nv sms me.. i'm home.. lazy to go out lei.. keke..

azli.. i meeting shamie at bridge at 11.15pm. guess i see u at agl..

haix.. now 12am.. you must be in JB liaoz..

i at tiong bahru now !!! but i lazy come out hahaha!

haix.. no need come out.. i go your house.. IF you sms me.. but too late also.. keke..

im just a pure innocent little kitty =o.o=

haha.. I'm Black Buddha.. keke.. :D:D:D:D

Den your sticker redo with gary liaoz ma?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

i wan go planet service my bike !!! which kind soulsssssssss can brg me there !!?!?!?!?

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

nope.. most likely i using spray for all the paintwork.. need to get drawing blk to do template.. and also reflective spray! xD~~~ think i saw something like that @ giant the other day..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

can i lower the seat of my bike, i find it quite high. or maybe im light, when i sat on it, i am more like wearing heels ): and not my whole feet on the ground, like the bikes i sit at ssdc

oh ur light?? i loike!! :cheer::sweat:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

uhh.. normally ppl jack the ass up and lower fork.. but if u wan lower butt.............

*scratch head*

raise the fork + soften the rear suspension..? *no idea* see when meet out then we see what can be done lo..

knn...find chance oni arr u..:cheer::thirsty::sweat:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

i wan go planet service my bike !!! which kind soulsssssssss can brg me there !!?!?!?!?

lol.. if you pm me yesterday, i can bring you there today.. but too bad.. i'm already back liaoz... anyway, pm me your contact number, will sms you my tel.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

want me bring u go planet? =Xx

im a vampy too =C see hehe

Wah lao , Chris . . lac la. Ppl jus posted 7 posts you scare her away. Alamak. SLow and steady. :cheer: JIA YOU :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Ride Safe.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=215245&page=194

anyone interested in JB outing for durian on Sat?? I'm interested to go.. but no one accompany me.. :( sob sob.. :cry:

hey hey all.. pai seh ar.. recently finding staffs for my bike. and wrking.. see u all soon.. btw.. i no time to read all the older post weeks ago.. anything do share along or wat lo..

eh chris.. kr one color at hlc they charge 250.. i asked them and they pm me that its really 250.. after i move house i going to ask them to do my paintwork lor..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=226131

u wan we go tgt lo.. i know the person.. i know wher .. btw.. tks for ur infor.. heee..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=165

ello all, please guide me along hehees :D

guide wat sia? wat u riding?

and i dont like my current grip ):

wat grip u use?

chris jb tonight?

anybody else wan go jb? no one go i also will go.. ahaha.. i going 11pm..

kit.. how ur bike liao? jb again??

i wan to change my headlight to white color (inspection just passed today.. heehee).. those extra extra bright ones.. noe of any to recommend??

i at MO saw limbat.. dunno good anot..

white led lo.. or angel eye like wan bike.. power!

lolx.. ok.. guys.. anyone wan to meet up at KKFC or Tiong Bahru area?? I'm going tiong bahru to my boss house first.. later will either go home (no SINGAPORE outing) or go meet you guys.. Who wan a outing?? Location KKFC or Tiong Bahru there.. keke... SMS or contact chris aka inuki or shamie or tik... Some of them also have my number.. just sms me if wan outing.. if i recieved one sms, I'll mass sms out.. :D Cya.. hope to have a outing later.. around 11.30pm.. :D

walao.. tat 1 not call outing leh.. scam sia.. lol.. somemore so last min...

alrighty then. but i dunno whether i going bike shop uh. see uh if i can go down to say hello. hehe. have fun then. oh, get your stomach then must meet me sometime soon noe i also want to try :lol:

eeeh.. wat ur no. ar??

i very free recently.. holiday till 12jun.. i dun mind follow and go with u but i dunno the ppl there.. des chris and shamine they all know..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=215245&page=194

anyone interested in JB outing for durian on Sat?? I'm interested to go.. but no one accompany me.. :( sob sob.. :cry:

eeh.. morning i cannot leh.. weekend wrking.. we plan our self la.. geylang eat durian supper.. lol..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

TO KIT, SHAMIE AND MYHARDCORE: u all go jb wat time eh? i reach jb arnd 1-2 like tat i never see u all leh.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

Kr 2nd mass outing B4 i letting go MINE!

Either 1 of the following and TBC by fri 5pm

Date : 5th June 2009(Fri)

Time: 11pm

Organiser : -

Gather Location : Cine Carpark

meet for supper 1st and decide to go places like (kent ridge/devils bend/mount faber/Yishun Dam/ECP/ETC...)

meet for supper 1st and decide to go places like (kent ridge/devils bend/mount faber/Yishun Dam/ECP/ETC...)(location stated oso)

-Fastfood (Town)

-Durian? (Geylang?)

-Prata (Bugis,Wdl)

1. Fabian

OR

Date : 7th June 2009(Sunday)

Time: 6000pm

1st. Evening plan - Dinner/shopping,Slacking

2nd NIght plan - Rounding, Slacking

Meet cine for Dinner 1st

then decide to go places like (kent ridge/devils bend/mount faber/Yishun Dam/ECP/ETC...)

1. Fabian

Please Take Note for any changes & tks for ur support and hope to see u guys/93895963

Edited by rekcams
WTB 2b/2A Bikes

shamine.... i dun have all the contact of them.. u help mi sms them oso can? help ar.. telong ar..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
TO KIT, SHAMIE AND MYHARDCORE: u all go jb wat time eh? i reach jb arnd 1-2 like tat i never see u all leh.

wantongkol! i saw u.. i was at kok seng when i saw ur bike passed by.. if i not wrong u are with another bike.. cant be sure what bike.. think another blue kr..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

i just reach home lor..

almost stuck at the singapore custom when coming back.. morning peak hour..

my power setting not yet done finish.. later going back at 3.30pm let kok seng continue.. anybody who wan to go can join me...

azli : my power setting not yet completed by kok seng.. BUT, i can already feel the power difference from before i empty totally the stomach.. imagine the setting is complete.. heeeheeehee..

fabian : got outing just on me only.. if i can go i will go..

ok la.. i wan bath and sleep.. to those wan to go jb in afternoon.. contact me!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
ello all, please guide me along hehees :D

welcome welcome~! :cheer:

nvmz i put my hand there.. softer firmer nicer grip =x

hahaa.. gosh la.. :faint:

lol.

btw, ur matt bubble nice! hahaaa.. power la~~

Perseverance is the keyword.

meet for supper 1st and decide to go places like (kent ridge/devils bend/mount faber/Yishun Dam/ECP/ETC...)

meet for supper 1st and decide to go places like (kent ridge/devils bend/mount faber/Yishun Dam/ECP/ETC...)(location stated oso)

-Fastfood (Town)

-Durian? (Geylang?)

-Prata (Bugis,Wdl)

1. Fabian

2.Manfred ( if gg dam i can joinu all after dat , workin tll late so will meet after dat ):cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

OR

Time: 6000pm

Meet cine for Dinner 1st

then decide to go places like (kent ridge/devils bend/mount faber/Yishun Dam/ECP/ETC...)

1. Fabian

Please Take Note for any changes & tks for ur support and hope to see u guys/93895963

eh.... u all post so fast, i can hardly catch up sia ...

anyway, how to put my name down in the outing? i forum noob lei dunno how to post properly =/

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

i very free recently.. holiday till 12jun.. i dun mind follow and go with u but i dunno the ppl there.. des chris and shamine they all know..

who the F sia shamine???!!!!! :angry:

i can ah show, but i WORKING la bros..no time (cuz far frm work place) to go during weekdays as working office hours..weekend also busy..hais..

haha..we at kok seng..lol

shamine.... i dun have all the contact of them.. u help mi sms them oso can? help ar.. telong ar..

who shamine? buat dara up ajer..blood go upstairs sia this..:angry:LAST WARNING SIOL, BRO..Last Warning eh..

It's SHAMIE.

get it right.i even put it in my siggy. for those who c0ck eye.:sian:

and it is TOLONG = Help.

this one i know u dunno the proper spelling..so its ok..i tolong to spell correctly only..

and one more thing..not that i dont wanna tolong..as i mentioned TIME AND AGAIN.. i busy la lately! aiyoh...and i can only organise the Mass Gathering in mid june..i already mention sooooo many times in sooooo many posts..dont u guys get it???? if i free of coz i help out, and also i will organise ba..tio bo????o_Oo_Oo_Oo_O

but i applaude u for taking the initiative to put up a list and organise this outing before u let go ur kr..tat i respect and support..:thumb: and for that, i will try and find the time to mass sms ok..i wont promise anything..perhaps jus sms those few bunch who usually reply or go for outings..

wantongkol! i saw u.. i was at kok seng when i saw ur bike passed by.. if i not wrong u are with another bike.. cant be sure what bike.. think another blue kr..

me blue kr too! :smile:

i just reach home lor..

almost stuck at the singapore custom when coming back.. morning peak hour..

my power setting not yet done finish.. later going back at 3.30pm let kok seng continue.. anybody who wan to go can join me...

azli : my power setting not yet completed by kok seng.. BUT, i can already feel the power difference from before i empty totally the stomach.. imagine the setting is complete.. heeeheeehee..

fabian : got outing just on me only.. if i can go i will go..

ok la.. i wan bath and sleep.. to those wan to go jb in afternoon.. contact me!!

i going in at nyt w nizar n most proly apit..

Organiser : Fabian

Meet for supper 1st and decide to go places like (kent ridge/devils bend/mount faber/Yishun Dam/ECP/ETC...)

-Fastfood (Town)

-Durian? (Geylang?)

-Prata (Bugis,Wdl)

Riders Interested:

1. Fabian

2. Manfred ( if gg dam i can joinu all after dat , workin tll late so will meet after dat )

OR

Time: 6pm

Organiser : Fabian

Meet cine for Dinner 1st

Riders Interested:

1. Fabian

Please Take Note for any changes & tks for ur support and hope to see u guys/

-rekcams aka Fabian @ 93895963