Ahhhhhh sister Shamie..come dont talk much..open ya mouth and just swallow the facts that u are much needed and i openly wants ya to be our President!!

bro! when u said "come"-> CUM dont talk much..open ya mouth and just swallow"

makes mi wanna laugh sia.. sound bit.. u noe, i noe.. LOL!!!!!!!

Ahhhhhh..CUM! dont talk much..open ya mouth! swallow!

=x

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

hey... dont think dirty k.. shamie is my sister tau!! hahaha.. but i also thinks sounds like tat but really, Shamie is a good organizer..she deserves the Presidency!!

hahas.. forumer lets vote!:thumb:

Ahhhhhh..CUM! dont talk much..open ya mouth! swallow!

=x

yeayea! the more the betta? LOL!

faster! harder! deeper! ahhhhhh!!!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hey... dont think dirty k.. shamie is my sister tau!! hahaha.. but i also thinks sounds like tat but really, Shamie is a good organizer..she deserves the Presidency!!

dier pun suda 1seater alek.... nice bro....:thumb:

Guys...my bike why often need to wash carb coz my carb like always overflow lei. then go bike shop...mech say my carb like spoil alrdy coz tuning idling also wont stay. After some time need to adjust . you guys noe whats e cost for a carb ?

btw does anyone know exactly where on our bikes is the rectifier located???

also for the coil that go to the sparkplug got aftermarket ones??

below our fuel tank and coil for spark plug.. yes... I'm having one NGK one at home.. dunno which part of my store room thru.. :D

i nv off fuel de.. but still every morning i nid to on choke in order to start..

lol.. mine dun need.. need some tunning? :)

hello guys..dropping in 4 a while..later my supervisor kbkb me siak..NBCB..:angry:

anyways..who's up for jb tonyt? going in abt 9pm..accompany artpark go do his full servicing at agl..anything sms me..thx!!

yeah.. working now.. finally can get in.. will get fire if found out.. sorry.. tonight still can;t.. pay out tml night.. tml will sms you again.. :)

guys..touching la tat u guys think i'm suited for the president..but please..i dun think i'm suitable for the president postition..

cuz in my humble opinion, if ever we will have president, i believe the person shud b someone who relatively have ample knowledge abt kr, and a plus point abt other bikes & bikes in general..

not only knowledge, but experience as well & are able to advise others on specific & general matters of our krs & generally abt the biking world..

passion for the bike is obviously a best point

leadership quality is of course another important criteria as well, and i believe the person shud be someone who is influential on others, both online and offline..

though i believe for whatever criterias, online is a secondary option, cuz i believe it's more important the person should be influential & with leadership qualities & etc especially in person (if p not a very online person, then d vp cud b someone more online person
)..

plus point, the person can also someone others can and will look up to..

and also, possibly with not much other commitment to any other affiliations (if have also dun think its a prob, but majority to decide & nominated individual to decide)..reasons being, might have personal conflicts between the two groups, like majoy outings clash on same day, and many more of etc2..

me, i'm relatively new to the biking world..and my knowledge & experience abt krs & bikes in general is still at a minimum..i'm still relatively a noob compared to those more experienced then me..thus, i think there might be others who are more suitable for this..so yeah..:D

eh bro..i cant be main bike la..2nd or 3rd or last i dun mind..cuz usually..i dunno the roads..and i usually let other riders take the lead when i dunno...kekekekkee...

cuz the purpose is to let other kr riders who dun go sbf to join as well..cuz some kr riders dunno of SBF or dun go online and etc..let simplicity & flexibility be the X factor :D

aiyo... just be it lah.. dun push here and there..

ok.. 2nd bike.. someone else take the lead..

ok.. understood.. :)

Cause thinking puting SBF will be more nicer.. TPs also know SBF ma.. den also good.. :D

after my rt i on.. after dinner la

morning on bo?

yeah...

carb u go scrapyard n buy can get quite cheap.... but mus find like mad ar.....

no need.. just ask will get reply yes or no.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

wheres scrapyard? its a ulu place or a shop?

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

wan moaning muz damn early..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

go jb full service how much ?

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

if wan change piston plus service how much ? at kok seng ?

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

Val..the o ring can get for like how much ah? My carb slalu sumbat lah . THen mech say much change whole carb..thought they reallie mean it. bppr! now i ride also...like sangkut2. you noe what i mean.. ;)

bro val thanks for advice, that time u say my bike ok hor? no need change anything except go do one full service right?

hmm..ok do in sg better or do in m'sia ?

sg around 120-140?

m'sia aounrd rm 75?

save about maybe 60 bucks? worth the trouble and risk?

whose handwork better?

sorry ah alot of question

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

wan moaning muz damn early..

Hey inukilera... Hahaha... No need to work ah? I geng MC nv go back for reservist sia... Haha... Sibei song... Oh ya, when u want to help me spray IU?? I'm waiting lehz..................... *Sleepy*

Action speaks louder than words. Think deep, wanna-be's.

okeey2 bro. i'll check my carb later. now ride also like no shiok. ride slow then mcm sangkut2 kene wack sikit. bppr! btw the o ring if ask for change..they charge hw much?

sorie i ask alot. isssh

bro val thanks for advice, that time u say my bike ok hor? no need change anything except go do one full service right?

hmm..ok do in sg better or do in m'sia ?

sg around 120-140?

m'sia aounrd rm 75?

save about maybe 60 bucks? worth the trouble and risk?

whose handwork better?

sorry ah alot of question

bro.. u do in jb u save around 90sing dollars.. and also.. once i do full service in spore, the part to open and let the EO flow out, the mech never go and screw tight after EO change.. few days later, when panjang testing my bike at kok seng.. he rev my bike and the screw came out.. all the EO splash out onto the floor.. and panjang is kind enough to give me free EO replacement as i have no more ringgits left to buy from him.. its motul somemore..

this just my experience la.. spore or jb better u have to heard from many peoples opinion and experience on ur own lor..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
bro.. u do in jb u save around 90sing dollars.. and also.. once i do full service in spore, the part to open and let the EO flow out, the mech never go and screw tight after EO change.. few days later, when panjang testing my bike at kok seng.. he rev my bike and the screw came out.. all the EO splash out onto the floor.. and panjang is kind enough to give me free EO replacement as i have no more ringgits left to buy from him.. its motul somemore..

this just my experience la.. spore or jb better u have to heard from many peoples opinion and experience on ur own lor..

thanks bro for sharing ur experience.

btw which shop in sg did you go to ?

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

Hey inukilera... Hahaha... No need to work ah? I geng MC nv go back for reservist sia... Haha... Sibei song... Oh ya, when u want to help me spray IU?? I'm waiting lehz..................... *Sleepy*

tamp still raining.. maybe later steal a car go work today let baby slp.. lols todya i do night shift..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

okeey2 bro. i'll check my carb later. now ride also like no shiok. ride slow then mcm sangkut2 kene wack sikit. bppr! btw the o ring if ask for change..they charge hw much?

sorie i ask alot. isssh

i bike also now no power.. alot underpowered summore.. lols.

errrppp u need a new set of piston and block. must get original ones ok bro.. plus more one thing... do check ya sprocket ratio.. cos if its wrong..then u are ****k up!! no power!

i noe ah bro, tats y i headache..... im gonna go spore explore some area for block + pistons.. or mayb nxt mth u bring mi in kampong la bro! hehes~

sprocket size is right for mi b4 my bike lost power.. 15/39.