Originally posted by d33r82@Apr 7 2004, 12:09 PM

mui mui... u then forget me le :cry:

btw i also long time no come in liao:cheeky:

so later wrkin oso ah...

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

BMW--->Brings Me Women But Broke My Wallet.

FORD---> Fast Only Rolling Downhill.

HYUNDAI---> Hope You Understand Nothing Driveable And Inexpensive.

Subaru---> Screwed Up Beyond A Repair Usually.

Volvo---> Very Odd Looking Vehicular Object.

PORSCHE---> Proof Of Rich Spoiled Children Having Everything

See ur brand of your car falls into which category? =)

today no work :smile:

eh mui ur siggy not bad ah... :thumb:

http://www.geocities.com/Vienna/Studio/2413/images/hikki92.jpg

pa|n s3nds 0n3 aWaY. wi|| th3 oN3 | |oV3 bR|ng m3 bACK??

Originally posted by d33r82@Apr 7 2004, 12:46 PM

today no work :smile:

eh mui ur siggy not bad ah... :thumb:

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

dear krr riders tke care of ur bike dun always whack in to the redline and service bike frequently, if not like my fren haf to overhaul liaoz~ (FX plate)

Originally posted by StingRhea@Apr 7 2004, 02:48 PM

dear krr riders tke care of ur bike dun always whack in to the redline and service bike frequently, if not like my fren haf to overhaul liaoz~ (FX plate)

fx so fast overhaul liao?? power lei ur fren :sweat:

ride safely everyone

yah~ hahaha~ he always red line the rpm one~ top speed 210~ :cheer: can go faster but dun test in SG hor!

nvm...

Event: JB refilling-makan..

Date: 7 april 04

Time: 2330hrs

Venue: jb white card house

Participant List:

01.bryan

02.waikeat(see work til wat time)

03.katherine

04.Dino606(not comfirm if going will see u guys there )

05.Tommy028 ( if u see me, means i am there)

pending:

01.kawa o_O

Originally posted by kawa@Apr 7 2004, 03:46 PM

Participant List:

01.bryan

03.katherine

pending:

01.kawa o_O

ah siao u everytime see one...

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

Originally posted by StingRhea@Apr 7 2004, 02:48 PM

sh*t,mine always kana redzone. :giddy:

Originally posted by kawa@Apr 7 2004, 04:29 PM

no choice leh,no $$$ liao,morning just went in

so fast no more petrol le meh....haiz ask u dun quit so fast liao u see la.... :giddy:

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

Originally posted by StingRhea@Apr 7 2004, 01:13 PM

yah~ hahaha~ he always red line the rpm one~ top speed 210~ :cheer: can go faster but dun test in SG hor!

:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

Participant List:

01.bryan

03.katherine

pending:

01.kawa

anymore..:bounce:

Originally posted by SP4@Apr 6 2004, 11:32 PM

hey terry, is ur plate no. 3 digit one?:confused:

no lar 4 digit de.. are u fu yuan?

The definition of a man’s character is not when he is on top….. it is on how he picks himself up EVERY TIME HE HAS BEEN KNOCKED DOWN.

I'm sorry if this has been raised b4, but i cant seem to find in the search. Anyone has the latest insurance rates for 3rd party insurance for krr? my age is 24. any insurance coy to recommend that is the cheapest for kips cos i'm intending to do the insurance by myself instead of going to the motordiam to do.

Thanks in advance :thumb:

Killing for peace is like farking for chastity

http://img106.exs.cx/img106/5464/11060694976894jq.jpg

Originally posted by lychee@Apr 9 2004, 02:44 AM

I'm sorry if this has been raised b4, but i cant seem to find in the search. Anyone has the latest insurance rates for 3rd party insurance for krr? my age is 24. any insurance coy to recommend that is the cheapest for kips cos i'm intending to do the insurance by myself instead of going to the motordiam to do.

Thanks in advance :thumb:

tot u riding gsx?

that was in the past when i still have my 2a license

Killing for peace is like farking for chastity

http://img106.exs.cx/img106/5464/11060694976894jq.jpg