i thnk you better go xray your head. seems like your accident very serious sia bro.

wa, if realli tats the case, bro sion, i tink u go for checkup la.. hand leg still okay, HEAD cannt play play.. latr ride long giddy dangerous u noe.. :cheeky:

ur helmet break ah? y kena head so jialat?

so far i see also tp always stop Kr riders. Ya just becareful my friends today on the way to school. Alot of tp along kje and bke. they stop bikes and cars feel sad for them.

burn tire not soul

Hadi soon going be racer also since khai his shifu. Then I will be alone safety rider. sigh..

my bike need to do alot of changes first. basic stuff still not in good condition.

next time we can race alright in dream land :angel: haha

when you want to go track? lol *joking

burn tire not soul

i need views for you pilots, should i purchase a new meter or a second hand one? i am going to ride this bike till i buy class 2. what do you think? first hand roughly 300 plus and sencond hand 150 around there. another option buy at jb ? but i scared they fix anyhow at jb thats the worry. advise me.

burn tire not soul

lets go to mount faber..got the hills to go down n ride w/o engine on..fun giler..fun like hell..den kit u can learn to push start d easier way..get the technique correct..right or not, azli? :D

siao go down hill @ mount faber off engine. haha. btw i saw hadji jusy now. hehe.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

anyway im free today till 5pm.. xD any takers?

work:(

Shout out to the peeps. Fantastic outing. I still got alot to learn all so fast smoke me. All super lacer, Andy new name is champion k guys haha. I hope I not one of the 7 that won. sigh. still got $445 worth of fines to pay off 1st.

hahaha..dun play2 okie..he's THE 39901 liao~

hehes..

hurhur, ALL smoke me sia..i left far far behind liao :cry:

eh..but kit..u say u kena left far far behind tat tym..ytd never kena left far far behind leyh? o_O

issit the road shoulder thingy or after we separate ?

When i riding home got road block sia. heng is at another lane. I see got bus infront of me want to chiong red light then half way stop.

turn right then see road block. speed maintain 50. go pass them they like look at me like want to eat me up like that. :dot:

road shoulder..we need a new mit up point..dammit:mad:

the big guys are out n about at it again..*sigh*

we just gotta be realll safe riding now..

Like a virginnnn..... touched for the very first time..... like a virrrrrrrginnnn... STOCK!! lol...

i thnk you better go xray your head. seems like your accident very serious sia bro.

hahahaha..i think so too..maybe his heart broke cuz his 'daughter' until kena so jialat..but i see d bike, looks good tho, despite the scratches :)

Lol. I not stunner not racer. Just a virgin safety rider.

u stun racer liao..huhuhu..

so far i see also tp always stop Kr riders. Ya just becareful my friends today on the way to school. Alot of tp along kje and bke. they stop bikes and cars feel sad for them.

siaksiaksiaksiaksiaksiaksiaksiaksiaksiak

Hadi soon going be racer also since khai his shifu. Then I will be alone safety rider. sigh..

ala..u all racers sia..khai the chip racer..andy the champion..kit the power bike..

my bike need to do alot of changes first. basic stuff still not in good condition.

next time we can race alright in dream land :angel: haha

when you want to go track? lol *joking

huhuhu..same lorh..need to do more basic stuffs..mod all these later2 if i feel like it:D

RACE? go track uh! :angel:

LEGAL way ma..*rollseyes*

i need views for you pilots, should i purchase a new meter or a second hand one? i am going to ride this bike till i buy class 2. what do you think? first hand roughly 300 plus and sencond hand 150 around there. another option buy at jb ? but i scared they fix anyhow at jb thats the worry. advise me.

for or from? o_O

hmm..frm d sound of it..1st hand wud b better? but if it doesnt affect performnce etc, why nt 2nd hand..save d money buy thing for the basic stuff :)

if they anyhow fix..can rectify..imo, bike electrical stuff is relatively simpler den d mechanical aspect..but still..if u asked me..i'd b like "uhhhhhhh"...:lol:

tik what happen regarding to the 4points and 130 fine? the rest also kena ar ?

nanti we meet up we tell u k

siao go down hill @ mount faber off engine. haha. btw i saw hadji jusy now. hehe.

BEST la, naget..:D

shud try it..den go down hill already coming to end of hill, go push start..like whoots!! :D

u all n ur cute spelling errors..:p

At JB I left behind by everyone. You saw with ur own eyes. Andy bike leading the pack! Just like wolves! haha. I cannot make it ah all stock somemore my bike name Betsy. Nothing fierce like Andy's bike name which is Smoker!

兄弟的义气

haha yea man! nice to meet you at traffic light and nice bike you have :)

i went to fetch my gf at causeway point if not ride with you to school le.

burn tire not soul

At JB I left behind by everyone. You saw with ur own eyes. Andy bike leading the pack! Just like wolves! haha. I cannot make it ah all stock somemore my bike name Betsy. Nothing fierce like Andy's bike name which is Smoker!

eh..kau jangan nak sembarang kentot..(ps, in eng means: dun anyhow)

my clyde he kena left behind even further far far away liao :cry:

When I try keep stupid things happen like go neutral la, wheelie la. haha. I damn noob. Btw PG how the pricing, procedure and place like ah? Just curious..hee

兄弟的义气

eh..kau jangan nak sembarang kentot..(ps, in eng means: dun anyhow)

my clyde he kena left behind even further far far away liao :cry:

Cause u never try chase mah. I try and the only result is get to breath in their smoke. If u play sure I also lose. U drag princess mah.. (drag queen sounds wrong)

兄弟的义气

sion we just got up the bike only so go learn you bike first =) later you know how well your bike can go than start your project and you might be the next leader to guide the whole pack. hahaha. my hand also very itchy but i still think i need me time to learn my baby. she is very complicated at times. hahaha

burn tire not soul

Nah I feel like wanna leave my baby as a virgin. She might not be as good as the rest but you wont hate you child just because they not the sharpest tool in the shed right? hee

兄弟的义气

Hadi wat u did with ur brakes and how much ah? I feel like wanna do my brakes too. Also waiting for my tire almost botak then change battlex. Need do the safety stuff 1st.

兄弟的义气

When I try keep stupid things happen like go neutral la, wheelie la. haha. I damn noob. Btw PG how the pricing, procedure and place like ah? Just curious..hee

hahhaha..mana azli!!! (where azli)

Cause u never try chase mah. I try and the only result is get to breath in their smoke. If u play sure I also lose. U drag princess mah.. (drag queen sounds wrong)

hahah..u were wrong..I DID TRY. u can ask those who were with me..i didnt bother to go slower. but i cudnt get any faster :weeps: but neh mind..need to settle a few things 1st uh..heheh..

drag princess eh..huhu..i loike~ :D

ya, drag queen does sound wrong..but a long time ago when i 1st started riding & were with a group of riders from SPRaiders, tats wat dey used to call me..DQ..:angel:

now no more liao :cry:

but neh mind......slowllyyyyyy.......:D

sion we just got up the bike only so go learn you bike first =) later you know how well your bike can go than start your project and you might be the next leader to guide the whole pack. hahaha. my hand also very itchy but i still think i need me time to learn my baby. she is very complicated at times. hahaha

hahaha..my clyde sometimes very complicated too..but ya..never give up! ^.^

haha I suddenly imagine if i wana be racer i will get many many shifu. andy for mods, azli for corner and khai for how to get girls with such cheeky smilesssss wweee wooo weeee. hehe i like his grin. so cheeky! wee wit! khai new name... pakcik cheeky!! lol

兄弟的义气

haha super hyper cause didnt sleep enough and in school now. drank 4 glass kopi O and 1 can red bull. All got nick liao. Champion, pakcik cheeky, drag princess, kit superman and finally ME!!! MR SAFETY RIDER!!! woot woot!

兄弟的义气

haha I suddenly imagine if i wana be racer i will get many many shifu. andy for mods, azli for corner and khai for how to get girls with such cheeky smilesssss wweee wooo weeee. hehe i like his grin. so cheeky! wee wit! khai new name... pakcik cheeky!! lol

hahaha..PAKCIK siot kene!! tak wak skali? :lol:

haha super hyper cause didnt sleep enough and in school now. drank 4 glass kopi O and 1 can red bull. All got nick liao. Champion, pakcik cheeky, drag princess, kit superman and finally ME!!! MR SAFETY RIDER!!! woot woot!

hahhahaha..hyper per..i 4 hrs of sleep can survive, but still nt enuf..never drink kopi all those..shud get some..huhuh~

hey hey hey..u wun get away with something like that..come on guys..give this fella some upside-down nick :D:D:D

ideas to consider: stunner racer, stunt rider, cornerMautNye, superCorner racer, etc3.....

bro, u mus drag ur gears to haf betta power.. eg, drag till rpm 9k or even higher.. den can chase or wont lost them whos in e front.. LOLs.. get gud tires den play corner ah..

and and and, u sound like gay siol when u said u like khai grin etc. LOL!! :cheers:

wa, u mus be planning for late nite "event" ah?

i tink u can call ur bike "The Sonic" slowli bro.. wakakak!

dier tak boleh corner la. nanti ter babas masuk longkang lagi =x hahahaha.

andy * dam pissed now ! hahahah just joking sion!

burn tire not soul