that is FCUKING dangerous. bro go to a trusted mechanic and ask him to troubleshoot. best go jb coz all the prob can fix at low price..ur one i feel that probably fork is bent and maybe oil seal rupture so not enough oil in the fork..do go check things out..btw 80km/hr is not considered high speed yet..u will realise after some time..its only medium speed..if at medium speed u have trouble braking then at high speed i can only say u are in deep shiat.

so do get things checked out..and on rainy days go extra slow..

exactly what the mechanic said. "out of 100%,i giv ur bike 10% max for stability and performance".. haish.. my bike still under shop warranty period.going back to the shop todae,and check things out..esp the fork.i dunno what exactly is the problem,but is has got to do with the forking..

aargh..so nid to let my mind at ease,but such a wrong time.

War is peace.Freedom is slavery.Ignorance is strength.

exactly what the mechanic said. "out of 100%,i giv ur bike 10% max for stability and performance".. haish.. my bike still under shop warranty period.going back to the shop todae,and check things out..esp the fork.i dunno what exactly is the problem,but is has got to do with the forking..

if still under warranty then must chop them up liaoz!!just ask them change..keep making noise!

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

wear and tear is actually a very long term process..even if ride in singapore also got humps here and there mah..cannot just becoz of afew humps then scared to go there..if the bike cant even take on afew extra humps and rough roads, what good is the bike?summor kr is from thailand right? so i believe they built it taking into account their own road condition.. and wear and tear is unavoidable anyway so these minor things if can afford petrol shouldnt be difficult to rectify wear and tear..and summor only need to rectify once in dunno how many years..and jb is really really good for the price..coz the exhange rate is good..and furthermore they are more familiar with kr bikes coz they simply have much more experience since the number of kr over there is crazy..in singapore we have too much variety so the experience of the jb mech cfm better..

kok seng, ah boy, motul aka shi fu, all these i think are okay to go to..i wun say good or ath coz good is only measurable by hw much they wanna cheat u and these 3 i have mentioned seem to relatively cheat customers lesser than the rest and are also the most popular..the more popular, the more bikes go there, so the more experience..so yah can try these places..

the only problem i have with jb is the traffic conditions.. cars dont give two fcuk about you. you guys know where x-performance is in jb?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
the only problem i have with jb is the traffic conditions.. cars dont give two fcuk about you. you guys know where x-performance is in jb?

directly opposite AGL.

Just got into aan accident ...

thnks shamie for e well wishes

thanks fabian for coming down to accompany me

yishun riders , thanks for coming down n making u all wait for me outside A&E ...

also , i saw 2 krrs vroom past me at cte/sle towards amk ...

if any of u witness my accident plz come forward and help out ...

more witness = better

also , thanks to e suzuki k??? with e race fairing for helping me ...

he helped me wen i was knocked cold on e floor and could not move ...

gear shaft pin piak 2nd time!

ps and many thx to everyone who escort me from tts to sin min and to defu lane and to ubi! >..

*feels so bad*

eh btw.. if anyone tells u g6 cannot move off, tell them go fk spider! tested and proven by me today! xD~

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

yishun riders , thanks for coming down n making u all wait for me outside A&E ...

more witness = better

bro wad happened???damn..hope u're alrite n up n running..

n go start up a thread to look for witnesses else where k in the forum..easier for ppl to see..good luck bro!

gear shaft pin piak 2nd time!

ps and many thx to everyone who escort me from tts to sin min and to defu lane and to ubi! >..

*feels so bad*

eh btw.. if anyone tells u g6 cannot move off, tell them go fk spider! tested and proven by me today! xD~

y u so violent keep piak-ing one..

if g7 can?haha

u find g7 in kr out for me.. -.-

anyway today end up too shag go work.. mc! who wan go planet later?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

cars dont give two fcuk about you

i dun give a damn to the cars there:cheeky:

ryasakura pls have a trusted mech to check your alignment. its really dangerous if u wobble when riding. thats not supposed to happen. please get it done asap for ur own safety. cheers

kogerman, doesnt have to be the same coolant. as long as its coolant and not anyting else should be fine. if u want same brand is better la. to me doesnt make much difference. as long as there is no leakage at ur radiator and coolant seal. thats most important to look out for

more witness = better

bro. take care!! rest well. mind to share wad happen?

both side problem.and the wobble is kinda serious.like,when stopping,during that 20metres before the bike stops,at that speed,it feels like the front tyre is pulled left right left right by a strong force..

hmm,u/g huh.havent realli thot bout it.i have this kr to worry all so much about for now.:giddy:

check ur tyre pressure.. too less or more will cause woblle while braking too..

more witness = better

wat haben bro?

2 krr wat colour??

recover speedy ya! tcare!

i dun give a damn to the cars there:cheeky:

haha yeah but who's on the losing end? :) we lose limbs, the most they damage their coe-less protons.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
check ur tyre pressure.. too less or more will cause woblle while braking too..

yeps..i pumped the tire to the correct pressure alreadi,and it help just a tiny lil bit..going down now,to the shop..i'll update u all bout what exactly the problem is..

War is peace.Freedom is slavery.Ignorance is strength.

Rainydaes,may u get yr license soon!! Join the KRR Pilots! Be part of the Afterburner Squadron!

Hahaha thanks! I also hope to get my license soon! Heh. :D

o haha. =) wher u enrol sis.

anyway gd luck. :goodluck:

I'm in CDC.. you? Good luck to you too! :thumb:

Life's a climb, but the view is great..

15 Jan 2011: VXR 200

27 Dec 2013: GT200

me and shamie will be @ town waiting for progs till 8pm.. anyone wan come out lepak can call her or me

bro u stay ubi??

no tamp.. i work ubi..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

inuki u go town for wat??? i work at town.. hahaa..

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

more witness = better

take care bro and ride safe..hope u recover soon aite...if im not wrong there is another thread where ppl appeal for witness..i forgot which is it..will try fiind it..

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
but really look quite nice la. not pai ma bi lo. btw u chinese?

hahah. funny sio. u guys damn friendly. =))

Haha.. Thanx man.. Yeah im a chinese.. A typical one..

wOw.. WoW anDY biKe beside nice buT faSt ToO @_@"

Fast?? Now slow liao sia... Tmr morning gg to do a lil more plus redo power settings and all.. Wana go with me a not lawrence??

Ya, no license YET. Heh, just enrolled 2B nia.. btw, it's sis. :)

Hey 39901, nice bike! I think it's nice too!:cheeky:

Eh kns.... Dun gay siow ah... Later i dun pick u up from work anymore then u know.. But actually, i find my bike quite nice also.. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA....

yo.. why nv inform me you not coming that day? MIA somemore wor.. aiyo...

ooo.. you nv went with your boy boy? o_O

Boy boy?? Sia la bro des... I only 2 year younger than u nia leh... Hor uncle?? Hahaha....

ooo.. HP flat? hmmm.. i call thru can get it lei.. aiyo.. anyway, nvm.. your IU done up liaoz ma?

haha.. he where will PS you one? correct andy? haha...

ooo.. 9 plus.. i? work til 10 plus, reach home 11plus.. tml work at 9am again.. where got time.. if go out with them.. they will stay til 3~5am? rather not.. half way i always go off.. dun wan la.. i guess not nice also..

Eh got sia... I really PS her 4 a while lehz... Oh man... At the end of the day, she went home. LoL...

Action speaks louder than words. Think deep, wanna-be's.

ooo.. HP flat? hmmm.. i call thru can get it lei.. aiyo.. anyway, nvm.. your IU done up liaoz ma?

haha.. he where will PS you one? correct andy? haha...

ooo.. 9 plus.. i? work til 10 plus, reach home 11plus.. tml work at 9am again.. where got time.. if go out with them.. they will stay til 3~5am? rather not.. half way i always go off.. dun wan la.. i guess not nice also..

but is malaysia tone right? then it goes flat.. iu not done..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes