tail + laquer only 1 kfc family bucket .. wan?

fyi food is for wk end eat only.. and i wan fresh xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

shhhhhhhhhhhhhhh..............

bro, wat mods u do? mind telling mi bo?! steady la.. share share lo? haha! sure clear meter de lo.

ceh... chamber, wat pipe u use??. mayb can try with ur bike soon :cheeky:

STOCK vs FULL SYSTEM! if u guys gt any try out, tell mi eh.. i sure go see see.. my bike cannt oso sia, coughin alot..

wad clear meter.. his bike dun even need meter.. no point.. meter put there for display only.. fake wan!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

artpark.. u wan go anywher? call mi?

where u sia LOL

eh inuki , how much wil u charge me if i ask u help me spray my tail ? haha mattblack =D

he charge u cheap cheap lo at least let him earn abit la so xin ku he do so many bike liaoz

see i help u promote :D 5 dollar in pocket ar

k la charge him 30 can liaoz la LOL

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

bro, wat mods u do? mind telling mi bo?! steady la.. share share lo? haha! sure clear meter de lo.

STOCK vs FULL SYSTEM! if u guys gt any try out, tell mi eh.. i sure go see see.. my bike cannt oso sia, coughin alot..

mine also can clear meter lol nv ask me sadded lol no la jkj :D

lol u like to watch race race so much ar lol

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

okok can ! =D

hmmm , spray alrdy i bring u go eat ! =D hahah !

need me to fix the tail first or dont first ?

wad clear meter.. his bike dun even need meter.. no point.. meter put there for display only.. fake wan!

wa,, tats fierce sia.. over clear he oso dunno le liddat.. LOL..

lol u like to watch race race so much ar lol

ya.. exciting eh.. u race i oso will go dwn see see de.. LOL! u bike oso very kin..

btw, tik full system end can cover wif standard end can or nv hide.. TP see onli tio stop sian..

Artpark,one thing for sure, ya bike damn sweetie pinky!!

Inuki, u r getting popular dear.

Kit, looks like now u are the main target. Lets see what atomic weapons u are producing

Arlo,u can just see the battle cos ya bike is with new engine, dont end up in ICU anymore!!

*Touchwood* ICU sia.. hahas..

artpark shld name his bike, "the pinky and the brain"

cheaper la so ex for him LOL hahaha

find inuki i ask him give u good price :D

haha sure will find him juz duno when will the shop call me to go collect my bike. . . i oso wan to spray pink but not as hot as urs plus meter cover oso.u wan to help me spray? =x u DIY urs until so chio. i believe u live jurong? near jurong west sec that area?

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

no uh... since when im in rp???.

so shuld be either pdk, 1 tt look lyke tzm's pipe or y.y. pang?

woohoo!!... i want turbo supercharger + nos + nuclear bomb.. hahahahhaa

alamak bro.. i always mistook u cos of ur moulded head fairing with the circle headlight.. tat bike is in rp..

and u mistaken already.. my bike is not as fierce or fast as they claim..

they are exagerating stuffs here..

their FULL SYSTEM actually means other thing..

tats why they always emphasize "full system" with capital letters..

my bike (in terms of performance-wise) is stock with only emptied stomach and powersetting.. maybe i also add in tat i installed a fast throttle(long long time ago).. in case it create any issues..

ahahhaa..

Edited by tik
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

ahahah..

people.. please dun over concern with the so called FULL SYSTEM tat they are claiming tat i have.. ahaha..

its completely different from wat u guys are thinking..

well.. wat i did is probably something very common and

many of u would probably have thought of the idea before..

actually the idea i got it from hafiz.. just tat i added more to it.. heehee..

u guys shall find out when we see each other for outing k?

or wait till i post some pictures up here..

heehee..

:angel::angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
any plans later ???

i might b gg in to pump after sch , later might b viewing bike too ...

who wana come /???

power la tik , any thing i put 50 on tik ...

bro.. i wan to go with u to view bike..

ya.. exciting eh.. u race i oso will go dwn see see de.. LOL! u bike oso very kin..

btw, tik full system end can cover wif standard end can or nv hide.. TP see onli tio stop sian..

next time u see :D u know le :D very power at dam win me alot :D

Artpark,one thing for sure, ya bike damn sweetie pinky!!

Inuki, u r getting popular dear.

Kit, looks like now u are the main target. Lets see what atomic weapons u are producing

Arlo,u can just see the battle cos ya bike is with new engine, dont end up in ICU anymore!!

char bor see liaoz they like LOL

*Touchwood* ICU sia.. hahas..

artpark shld name his bike, "the pinky and the brain"

she is pinky without and the brain LOL

haha sure will find him juz duno when will the shop call me to go collect my bike. . . i oso wan to spray pink but not as hot as urs plus meter cover oso.u wan to help me spray? =x u DIY urs until so chio. i believe u live jurong? near jurong west sec that area?

i stay some where beside boon lay sec lol i last time jurong west sec LOL don spray pink pls don copy :D got copyright de LOL

muz wait for his call ... later msg u if bike is ready ...

cb bo jio me liaoz lo ?

inuki, got blue LED strips? later i treat u kfc buddy's meal. :D

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

haiyo.. i suspect my alignment got problem again.. have to service my fork again..

Hi to ALL... I'm new here.... New to this forum and also new to my ride... KRR150... I've read some of the post you guys posted here... Seems you guys are pro riders and mechanics to your ride... Would like to learn more from you guys tips, pros and cons of the bike, riding technique, how to maintain n care of my bike... Hope you guys will approve of me in here with an open heart... As one of your KRR FAMILIA...:cheeky:

PS: feel free to pm me as i seldom online as its quite difficult for me to access a computer from my place...

i stay some where beside boon lay sec lol i last time jurong west sec LOL don spray pink pls don copy :D got copyright de LOL

> my rims already that colour no choice spray other colour not nice dun sue me for copyright :cry:

i last time boon lay sec 1 now NP . . . u still sching?

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

wa power la glen ! let me know when can take from you.. (:

contact me again.

personally i think its up to u, but most ppl will give u a weird look or even laugh at u coz krr such a small bike u wear FF. also u wear FF inside so hot, s'pore weather alrdy damn hot.

u 100% sure its ok or not??. i've seen some shop top up engine oil more den required so u cant hear those funny2 sounds. n also normally shops say they'll service but all they do is change engine oil n spark plug.

true may look funny though, up 2 individuals... but at times safety comes first.

$50 u do all lo.. do mine too. ++ full sanding ++ chrome base ++ xparent red coating ++ laquer

is add salt add viniger la.. pepper.. u think u eat egg ah.. add soy sause better..

ppl diff liao lo.. full system jackpot bike liao talking diff liao.. SAD LA!! no more ppl acc me run last bike liao!

fkin power..

:lol: :lol: at least you guys know he does a good job for spraying. diy king!

Welcome to the KRR Familia!!

In here, u get ya questions... answered!! Lots of pros.. allow me to name a few ppl here:

Desmond: Good in wiring. Bike is also a moving electrical store. Ups for his DIY projects.

Shamie: Baby Shamie..organizers to many memorable KRR outings! Pm her for such events if u bored or rotting at home.

Inuki: This Japanese guy sells LEDs..and does DIY spraying of ya bike. Cool guy and sometimes sucks cos he wont reveal to me wat TIK is doing to his bike!

Manfred: A KRR fighter but soon changing to a bigger powered bike! Sighzzz

Blueacidic: This guy,all he wanan learn. what u teach, he learns it fast!!

Artpark: U got to love his pinkies for we guys love pinkies and his bike frame is pink!

Andy: This bro rides one damn sotong KRR type fighter bike! U cant see him, but only hear his bike zoom past u!!

Kyrul: This fellow is another speed demon. I labelled him as legend killer. Dont let him hear u got a fast bike, he will chase u like hell. Cool guy btw!!

Hafiz: I love his spiderman KRR man.. it realy cool just like the owner!

SparkerS1: This guru of KRR now dunno go where. wanna learn, learn from him!

Shinoki: I called him the MAN cos he owns a mean machine and took up things fast!!

Chocolate jay: Cool guy bro.. love his personality and his bike!!

Kuroro3: An immortal.. thats what i can say. He was flung, rolled and bashed up together with his KRR and less than 1hr later, he turned up and smiled at ya face! Fierce!!!

Pyscho reez: Hmmm very silent type,humble but i guess must possessed weapons of mass destruction in his pockets!! kidding!!

Eyra: Sweet lady rider..i love her smiles and curious abt bike! my cousin btw so..nothing much to say except UPz!!

Umar: I seldom chat with this one but i guess he must be cool cos hes UMAR!

SarahChoo: One word: HOTEY BABY!! Cute like cat!! meooww!

Sarah Li: Also another pussycat in the forum. Coolllllllllll!!! Meoww!

Swet: This baby girl, i dunno where she goes.. haiz..where are u!!

TIK: u wanna see LEDs..bright ones..look at this guy bike!! Power sia.. he made me HEADACHES!!

Alvin8787: Lau Jiao!! Old bird. He was racing while we are in liquid state!!

Marvelous: My brother! I miss him sia..sigh..pls come back!! Hes the man in KRR familia!

EmilynDeLeena: My wife, I love her. Nobody can touch her. Muacsss!!

Valarie: Tats me!!!

* PS: For the pilots whois names I missed out, im sorry cos headaches la due to TIK's bike programme!! There are many more unknown or forgotten KRR pilots but they are all cool and fast and furious!

:thumb::thumb: To think you can slowly compile a list like this! Awesome! lol.

$50 u do all lo.. do mine too. ++ full sanding ++ chrome base ++ xparent red coating ++ laquer

is add salt add viniger la.. pepper.. u think u eat egg ah.. add soy sause better..

ppl diff liao lo.. full system jackpot bike liao talking diff liao.. SAD LA!! no more ppl acc me run last bike liao!

fkin power..

something even stealth bomber pilots would just stare and drool.. if they can catch up la..

** val: dun tell u lei hahaha neh ni neh ni boo boo~~~

just a hint.. kit added some stuffs to his bike.. press button only peeeewwwwww~~~~~~~~

kit got a emp missle in his fairing too.. mai siao siao u try overtake him he shoot u make ur bike cannot start anymore.. tail he put land mine liao also! upz for dealing with mat rempits!

Welcome to the KRR Familia!!

In here, u get ya questions... answered!! Lots of pros.. allow me to name a few ppl here:

Desmond: Good in wiring. Bike is also a moving electrical store. Ups for his DIY projects.

Shamie: Baby Shamie..organizers to many memorable KRR outings! Pm her for such events if u bored or rotting at home.

Inuki: This Japanese guy sells LEDs..and does DIY spraying of ya bike. Cool guy and sometimes sucks cos he wont reveal to me wat TIK is doing to his bike!

Manfred: A KRR fighter but soon changing to a bigger powered bike! Sighzzz

Blueacidic: This guy,all he wanan learn. what u teach, he learns it fast!!

Artpark: U got to love his pinkies for we guys love pinkies and his bike frame is pink!

Andy: This bro rides one damn sotong KRR type fighter bike! U cant see him, but only hear his bike zoom past u!!

Kyrul: This fellow is another speed demon. I labelled him as legend killer. Dont let him hear u got a fast bike, he will chase u like hell. Cool guy btw!!

Hafiz: I love his spiderman KRR man.. it realy cool just like the owner!

SparkerS1: This guru of KRR now dunno go where. wanna learn, learn from him!

Shinoki: I called him the MAN cos he owns a mean machine and took up things fast!!

Chocolate jay: Cool guy bro.. love his personality and his bike!!

Kuroro3: An immortal.. thats what i can say. He was flung, rolled and bashed up together with his KRR and less than 1hr later, he turned up and smiled at ya face! Fierce!!!

Pyscho reez: Hmmm very silent type,humble but i guess must possessed weapons of mass destruction in his pockets!! kidding!!

Eyra: Sweet lady rider..i love her smiles and curious abt bike! my cousin btw so..nothing much to say except UPz!!

Umar: I seldom chat with this one but i guess he must be cool cos hes UMAR!

SarahChoo: One word: HOTEY BABY!! Cute like cat!! meooww!

Sarah Li: Also another pussycat in the forum. Coolllllllllll!!! Meoww!

Swet: This baby girl, i dunno where she goes.. haiz..where are u!!

TIK: u wanna see LEDs..bright ones..look at this guy bike!! Power sia.. he made me HEADACHES!!

Alvin8787: Lau Jiao!! Old bird. He was racing while we are in liquid state!!

Marvelous: My brother! I miss him sia..sigh..pls come back!! Hes the man in KRR familia!

EmilynDeLeena: My wife, I love her. Nobody can touch her. Muacsss!!

Valarie: Tats me!!!

* PS: For the pilots whois names I missed out, im sorry cos headaches la due to TIK's bike programme!! There are many more unknown or forgotten KRR pilots but they are all cool and fast and furious!

Funny description ahaha...

As for kits system... here's another hint. Its actually can be called a TWIN SYSTEM or DUAL system. I left before ut was completed so i also dunno its POWER.

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers