j

chris , got friend price if spray big bike annot ???

can expand yr port folio...

i can try, but no promise.. price wise can discuss later xD

i believe tis is wad he is trying to show . . .

wad sia.. which part of me look like anyone in the show..

hi been trying out to get a chrome lookalike spray and i like that result on your fairings.. i wanna spray my footrest, passenger footrest and mainstand..

Could you tell me the brand of paint and do you laquer or use clear coat?

haben do laquer yet.. even if i do i gonna use clear coat.. if u wan u can spray chrome liao den send to shop for laquer.. but heard the effect will come out like toyota vios's silver..

btw the chrome spray is from rj..

Why dont you guys go one step higher and try look for super chrome reflective spray. Then ferring can be used as mirror. :lol::lol:

den tp catch! rov catch! ppl beside u all accident!

really look chrome

like gold

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aGTaKUNvFc0

fkin sweeee.....

hello~!!

hw do u guys do patching? the patching thing can buy frm hardware shops?

5 gold shop got sell.. but u need paitience..

Koso Digital meter:

Two types; 1 is bypassing the CDI and another without bypassing CDI

Bypassing CDI: RM980 all features of motogp speedometer included

Without CDI: RM480 all features of motogp speedometer included except CDI bypass

This does not include installation fees.

i wan! but no money.. =(

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

this is fkin cook man..

http://hardlifestyle.com/heatwave.html

http://hardlifestyle.com/distortion.html

anyway found the price list..

Gemini Chrome System

Gemini Chrome SystemGemini Chrome Machine with 500 square feet of chroming materials.

Item #:HL-IST8300

Price: $7100

====================

ALUMALUSTER (1 Quart KIT) New Item

1 Quart Alumaluster

1 Quart Black Basecoat

1 Quart Clearcoat KIT (Grand Imperial with Hardener)

Qty: 1 Quart KIT

Item #:HL-AL-1845K

Price: $415

==========================

SHRAPNEL

(1 Quart) New Item

Qty: 1 Quart

Item #:HL-SRP-1016

Price: $250

==============

Kashmir (1.5 Gallon Kit)

Color: Clear

Qty: 1.5 Gal. Kit

Item #:HL-KSH-971G

Price: $300

========================

and the power power laquer

--------------

GRAND IMPERIAL Clear (1 Quart KIT) New Item

HIGH-END CLEAR INCLUDES HARDNER

Included Materials:

1 Quart Grand Imperial Clear with Hardener

Color: Clear

Qty: 1 Quart KIT

Item #:HL-GIC-QK

Price: $80

------------------

everything if i not wrong is in usd.. nah beh..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

dis few days running w/o side fairing, shiok man.. now i know y so many ppl run w/o side fairings.. >.

why? pick up fasteR?

shiok in wat way? smoother? lighter?

lighter, ++ no need scared hump or curb.. =x

btw anyone know if fairing bike change to scram shrouds is it legal?

inspection fail, road blk tink oso cant,, plus ur pipe below oso not so nice ah.. lols..

only feels lighter... go fast without fairing n will feel abit unstable. n for corners with fairing is more stable.

road block n inspection no problem la bro.

hi been trying out to get a chrome lookalike spray and i like that result on your fairings.. i wanna spray my footrest, passenger footrest and mainstand..

might as well u do real chrome. much nicer :thumb:

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

real chrome 100% catch.. brushed chrome can say that wan is silver paintwork but haben laquer

more importantly, tp cannot see how yellow his tooths in ur paintwork can liao..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

i tink he refers u as the guy that kept looking at the actress lobang while eating ... do u really do that? haha

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

hola guys..

i read the thread like super kecoh sia.. :cheeky:

anyways..thx glen..and desmond..i am still pretty unsure which new path i will be taking soon, but i already have a general direction..hopefully i'll get a clear signal soon and get that job soon too..huhuh! xD

by the way...morning guys..sleepy morning for me :cheeky:

No problem, meet up soon! Been long since we met up! :cheeky:

Koso Digital meter:

Two types; 1 is bypassing the CDI and another without bypassing CDI

Bypassing CDI: RM980 all features of motogp speedometer included

Without CDI: RM480 all features of motogp speedometer included except CDI bypass

This does not include installation fees.

Bro, what's the difference between bypassing CDI or not? Does it matter? Pros/cons?

nope.. but seeing girls like that makes me hungry though.. =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hello~!!

hw do u guys do patching? the patching thing can buy frm hardware shops?

what patching thing? *curious*

peeps.im going jb later after sch.who wana tag along?(:

i wan to go aft 6pm can? but get back to sg by 10pm ah.. :cheeky:

nah beh.... hahahahaha

aiya u bring me the tail i see la.. u like that say i also dun understand.. soli la i btc wan...

welcome.. $50 pls!

***jalal: !!! chrome fairing! sedap?

like aluminium foil only.. >.

eh bro make all chrome laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Its been such a long time since I last came forum. Donno if u guys still remember me. Im the noob nerd with specs. Been recently super busy with alot of sh*t to handle.

I wanna thank Andyshen, Hafiz, Azli, Kit,Chris, Artpark, Azli fren and The new guy with angkong on leg for the pleasant surprise of finding me when i was at work. I felt really touched that most of u stay very far also can come down to my hub. thank you so much guys.

I also wanna apologise to Shamie for being unreacheable. The great thing about this girl is that she still doesnt give up and every now and then tried to reach me.

Lastly I miss the krr pilots and our big outings that we had. Like the one at Leisure Park. 26 bikes right? haha

:D hmmm soon la will make 1 big outing

dis few days running w/o side fairing, shiok man.. now i know y so many ppl run w/o side fairings.. >.

how come sia ? lol

no fairing = our sexy bike like char bo not wearin any shirt...

shoick only bodoh, ride on road everyone see see see

phooof =D

anyhow ar dirty la uuuuuuuuu

haha nope i never fall..

yea! i play corner is no joke one! damn zai one! i am the best!

i teach u one day..i last time teach hirman and one more guy forgot hu..now they preparing to take part in next motogp...

very very fun when ur face inches from the tar but not touching or falling...can see the upskirt of girls if u pass by any of them..i think chris gonna bug me to teach him after this!

knee touch ground is nothing...childsplay..

very truee......fall one time every time turning also scared right..

yes he is a gangster. he one sentence dun have nah bei or cb means his sentence haven finish..

ok bro this is really disturbing. i not yet 21. never surf porn b4. never touch girl b4. everything also dunno. never even seen a girl nude b4. in movies for sex scene i will cover my eyes. got hot girl in my store purposely bend down show me bra i also look away. u trying to poison my mind with such vile thoughts. haiz. please spare my innocent mind from these atrocities.

haha! vikki forget wear skirt ar???

eh what cbbbbbbb knn LOL u zai la helmet also can tio when corner

jay i think u more power dancer den cornerer ...

chris , got friend price if spray big bike annot ???

can expand yr port folio...

tik , full system ... hmmm , muz giv chance ar...

park , juz now huart ar !!!

push n push ...

push the bike tio my face green ar LOL

got saw that malay char bor ? no rain no stop LOL

nope.. but seeing girls like that makes me hungry though.. =x

dirty ass

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

eh bro make all chrome laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

:D hmmm soon la will make 1 big outing

how come sia ? lol

anyhow ar dirty la uuuuuuuuu

eh what cbbbbbbb knn LOL u zai la helmet also can tio when corner

push the bike tio my face green ar LOL

got saw that malay char bor ? no rain no stop LOL

dirty ass

artpark organise ah?

can arh, artpark! waiting for u to organise liao! :lol:

after melaka trip la orgy one big mass outing...

between 10-24 nov i think shud be free most of d tym....:cheeky:

for me aft 10 nov, my life will be different once again..hais.......

can arh, artpark! waiting for u to organise liao! :lol:

after melaka trip la orgy one big mass outing...

between 10-24 nov i think shud be free most of d tym....:cheeky:

for me aft 10 nov, my life will be different once again..hais.......

don't worry la, wont be different, you still got US :)

wahh breakdance!! b boy! show me some knee scraping cornering skills.. will video if have to :angel:

i dun scrape knee..i scrape fairing and helmet..

the korean actress quite hot ah? the legs nice......

HA JI WON

u look likw the guy trying to openly peek up girls skirt!

i tink he refers u as the guy that kept looking at the actress lobang while eating ... do u really do that? haha

yes he does it all the time. sometimes he will be like the one piece character brook. ask them whether he can see their panties.

lets have mass gathering at henderson wave!

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

peeps.im going jb later after sch.who wana tag along?(:

i juz got back frm jb.. bike still there. change my engine n balancing bearings.

lets have mass gathering at henderson wave!

yea! i second tt but tis weekend onwards aftr i collect my bike den i can join u guys

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

Why dont you guys go one step higher and try look for super chrome reflective spray. Then ferring can be used as mirror. :lol::lol:
Get it stickered silver..Get those good quality silver stickers..:cool:

wat's MCM water? can spray gloss black like this also? :D

idea ideas... :D

Can..Use a spray gun..:cool:

i juz got back frm jb.. bike still there. change my engine n balancing bearings.

yea! i second tt but tis weekend onwards aftr i collect my bike den i can join u guys

change alrdi total how much?

HA JI WON

nice nice.. i like lee hyori.. ahhaa..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

haiz....... tired.......

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
haha nope i never fall..

yea! i play corner is no joke one! damn zai one! i am the best!

i teach u one day..i last time teach hirman and one more guy forgot hu..now they preparing to take part in next motogp...

very very fun when ur face inches from the tar but not touching or falling...can see the upskirt of girls if u pass by any of them..i think chris gonna bug me to teach him after this!

knee touch ground is nothing...childsplay..

This Saturday, 31 Oct come down to Tuas track after 10 AM. I will be practicing on my Y125Z... so I can pace you and see how you ride.

I would like to see how fast you ride the Tuas track. Currently helping Abboy Motor Racing to look for another rider to ride the other race modified Y125Z in the Novice races next year.

hi, i am a new kr rider. my exhaust pipe has alot of carbon coming out. anyway to clear it? i heard can only go msia do? and my bike need servicing. where normally does you guys recommend?

What you lost is not the best, cos the best will never LEAVES you.

:smooch:

hi, i am a new kr rider. my exhaust pipe has alot of carbon coming out. anyway to clear it? i heard can only go msia do? and my bike need servicing. where normally does you guys recommend?

bro valarie can show u. :angel:

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg