wow thx didnt noe got this web haha :thumb:

haha damn shiok webby one. You type your area code and then your destination it will plan your route be it u take public or drive/ride.

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

can any1 help mi go jb take my passport.. i dunno how to go anddrop my passport there..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
can any1 help mi go jb take my passport.. i dunno how to go anddrop my passport there..

wat talking u??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
oh ya.. i got my headlight idea originally from hafiz.. i have to credit him.. ahhaa..

lol now credit here n there already.. haha.. btw kit, you use led strip?

wat talking u??

i thought so too :lol:

lol now credit here n there already.. haha.. btw kit, you use led strip?

i use 2 x 9in1 T10 led..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
i use 2 x 9in1 T10 led..

overall ur "FULL SYSTEM" LEDS cost u how much?

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

overall ur "FULL SYSTEM" LEDS cost u how much?

i lazy to calculate.. but should be less than 200 sing..

anywhere got cheap+good spray works? KS quote me 400-500 i dont like.

I almost cum on ya face!! LOL..kidding!!

lols...

:lol: want cheap want good, yet want do shop, dunno where to find ah

Trying my luck. haha. Im a very looks person. Bike performance shitty nvm, must look chio.

lols...

Trying my luck. haha. Im a very looks person. Bike performance shitty nvm, must look chio.

im oppsite of urs, bike dun look gud nvm, performance mus gud.. LOL.

blue: gg install soon, been busy no time go shop do oso. den mayb mit u ba.. lols..

ok la.. my full system actually is jokingly about my leds.. i just install somemore leds inside my headlight.. den they jokingly say i having leds full system cos everywhere where i can put led i put already..

below are some of the pictures of my newly installed blue headlight leds.. the picture is not as bright as seeing it live.. and it could be brighter if i change to new headlight.. cos my headlight the clear cover is very blurred by scratches already..

so guys.. told u all already tat my full system is nth.. now believe already? ahaha..

haha... everyone been asking.. haha..

Tik!! Aaagrrrhhh!! I thought what sia!! Honestly, this holy muslim friday, I ever fall sick , migraine thinking of what full system that u were putting onto. Plus with Inuki keeping me in the dark and kept laughing over the phone.. it makes the panadol useless!!

Anyways, nice leds!!

yeah lor.. even call me and ask me.. "stress" man...

well unless u saying abt super far till ur clutch lever got no freeplay den tt's a different thing.

haha... no im still using the original batt.

there's no secret la.. juz play2 with the guy.

n my cable i've used for almost 2 yrs, still the same.

mimpi la bnyk2.

lolx.. 2 years. good one man.. btw, no secret meh? :D really anot?

i lazy to calculate.. but should be less than 200 sing..

just the headlight itself cost how much at KS? blueish white.. Nice!! :D

I wan redish yellowish.. haha..

lols...

hmmm...

im oppsite of urs, bike dun look gud nvm, performance mus gud.. LOL.

blue: gg install soon, been busy no time go shop do oso. den mayb mit u ba.. lols..

lolx.. I wan the both of the world... must can play "abit" at times... MUST be "presentable" :D

no need to be the fastest.. no need to be the most beautiful.. but must be both of each.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

I agree with you desmond.. Must look good, yet must perform if you want it to.. Btw where you made your custom stickers? How much and all that? I think my bike too plain and ugly

I find your bike quite alright what that time. Only the spokes, which you change sport rims now so match your bike.

Haha, but lacks the x factor, the ummph. Yeah, somemore want to spray sports rim, and add more stickers, custom ones though. Or if my bike was white, i would do a full custom decal paintwork designed with my ideas / artwork :p

lol , if u find Ks quote too ex den u spray yrself

I always say this n I will say once more for u

Cheap is never good

Good is never cheap

My advice , if u can't afford den go public ,

Coz I noe of pple who everything wan cheap den wen time for bike to perform , eg break or go faster to avoid an accident den cannot.

lolx.. custom stickers at bugis or call up those freelance stickers... :)

sms me or pm me in offline mode to find out more? or you wan..can meet up and see together.. :)

Haha, but lacks the x factor, the ummph. Yeah, somemore want to spray sports rim, and add more stickers, custom ones though. Or if my bike was white, i would do a full custom decal paintwork designed with my ideas / artwork :p

ooo.. x factor.. wat's the x?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lol , if u find Ks quote too ex den u spray yrself

I always say this n I will say once more for u

Cheap is never good

Good is never cheap

My advice , if u can't afford den go public ,

Coz I noe of pple who everything wan cheap den wen time for bike to perform , eg break or go faster to avoid an accident den cannot.

lolzzz... you dont know how much i've spent on my bike as it is. even minor minor thing i'll go jb fix. Oil seal break i fix, fork oil cap leaking i fix the moment i notice.

only that my bike cant go above 10k rpm, but that one day1 till now i havent fix(?).

Paintwork just cheap1 will do.

But thanks for the advice :)