Originally posted by thermo@Jun 7 2004, 06:57 AM

heya guyz~~i new~~my fren wanna ask, if krr speedo spoil how much to fix it ?

Maybe its not the speedo spoil, maybe just the cable broken.. I changed the cable for S$18. Maybe u get better offer i duno.

But w/o speedo good wat... can go up any high speed u want....:cheeky:

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: go up to 180 la..better..

Originally posted by waikeat@Jun 7 2004, 06:33 AM

PERLING TRIP

Date : Tuesday 8/6/04

TIME: 6.30pm (pls try not to be late..will try to leave at 6.30 sharp)

MEETING PLACE: West coast park Mac

contact no. 90015042 (confirm wif mi k...sms)

pls bring cashcard with at least $1 value

try to change money before that

just in case u dun noe...can check the street directory..or call mi...

if u taking (CTE or ECP) to AYE exit clementi rd/NUS ..then filter left...

then go straight all trhe way u will see the PSA turn right to west coast high way...along there u will see MAC le...anything dun hesitate to call mi k..

just some suggestion...

wear a long sleeve..bring S$20.00 shld be enough to pump fuel and eat...

fuel go there pump once(if near empty) to full max M$13.50 - M$14.00(krr)

eat ard (M$15-M$20) include drinks and seafood...

come abt to reach singapore...stay in jb pump abit more to go back singapore(M$4)...so that mean reach singapore we will have full tank..he hee

Count mi out ba.. 6.30 or 7pm is too still too rush for a working personnel.. like mi..

Hai... students are so good life sia...:giddy:

perhaps yr valve needs to do some cleaning liaoz

kena jammed up already

as for the squeeky sound

u gotta find out where it comes frm 1st b4 we offer any good suggestions marhz

i've got flen who bought a 2nd hand stock end can for $40 before

so agar the price should be ard there bahz

Some of mi flens oso say may be the vave or carbon long time neber clear liaoz.

If i m not wrong the squeaky sound shld be cumin from the front

As for the end can, i ask some bike shops and they quote me less than 100 bucks but when i try to get them to gib me exact price, they say must order liao then can gib, WAH kaoZ!!! 99 bucks oso less than 100 wat.....

Originally posted by Dino606@Jun 7 2004, 02:48 AM

sorry guys ....think some have a diff concept ...but why the front tyre pressure more than the rear ???

it should be front abt 180-200psi and rear abt 220-230 psi and both tyre will not be the same to have better acceration ...

correct me if i am wrong :smile:

ooopx ..

my mistake ..

lolx ..

the other way ard ...

rear 220

front 200

but i normally pump to

200 and 180 ..

hehez

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
but if u everytime never go beyond 5k, ur valves will get dirty and jam up like our dear wahpiahz

Alamak, not my fualt lehzz, the previous owner think he too flenly wit the bike liao. For mi i always change the gear at 6k or 7k rpm. CAnt go higher to change liao cause of the problem......:cheeky:

GUys, wats the price of the balancers? Wat impact will it haf on my bike if i anyhow change?

Sorrie ah, balancers r the things at the end of the handle bars rite?:cheeky:

Originally posted by wahpiahz@Jun 7 2004, 12:38 PM

GUys, wats the price of the balancers? Wat impact will it haf on my bike if i anyhow change?

Sorrie ah, balancers r the things at the end of the handle bars rite?:cheeky:

Anyhow change....? wat u meant anyhow? haha.. den u prepare anytime go hospital liao loh... :mad:

Dun play play with bike.. not only speeding kill, but also anyhow maintain ur bike also can kill.. U nv know when will it happen....

I play safe, rather to spend a few more $$ to maintain it good or normal. Good Rider dun anyhow ride and also dun anyhow do to their bike. We treat our bike like lao po or lao gong..lolx:lovestruck:

Originally posted by alexesben@Jun 7 2004, 01:02 PM

Anyhow change....? wat u meant anyhow? haha.. den u prepare anytime go hospital liao loh... :mad:

Dun play play with bike.. not only speeding kill, but also anyhow maintain ur bike also can kill.. U nv know when will it happen....

I play safe, rather to spend a few more $$ to maintain it good or normal. Good Rider dun anyhow ride and also dun anyhow do to their bike. We treat our bike like lao po or lao gong..lolx:lovestruck:

u rich ma... lol.. got money ma.. dan y gf alway change.. hahaha.. like ur avatar... hahaha.. when changing ur lao po?? :bouncefire: :cheer:

I pLaY Do NoT MeAn I DuN ReSpEcT!! If I DuN ReSpEcT, i WuN BoThEr 2 pLaY aT aLL!!

Anyhow change....? wat u meant anyhow? haha.. den u prepare anytime go hospital liao loh...

Dude, i know wat u mean. I juz wanna noe wats the symptoms of changing a balancer thats not suitable for ur bike?....

Originally posted by DayDreaming0401@Jun 7 2004, 01:22 PM

u rich ma... lol.. got money ma.. dan y gf alway change.. hahaha.. like ur avatar... hahaha.. when changing ur lao po?? :bouncefire: :cheer:

Firstly, I not tat rich loh, if not i drive car instead of ride bike liao..lolx

And secondly, I dun change gf much loh.. been single for beri long liao lei...

Thirdly, most of the pic in my avatar, err... i duno mostly..

Whahaha... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by wahpiahz@Jun 7 2004, 01:50 PM

Dude, i know wat u mean. I juz wanna noe wats the symptoms of changing a balancer thats not suitable for ur bike?....

Balancer is for balancing ur bike... if not suitable meant no balance for bike in turning.. :sian:

If so, jus becareful k.

Originally posted by alexesben@Jun 7 2004, 01:52 PM

Firstly, I not tat rich loh, if not i drive car instead of ride bike liao..lolx

And secondly, I dun change gf much loh.. been single for beri long liao lei...

Thirdly, most of the pic in my avatar, err... i duno mostly..

Whahaha... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

i kidding onli wo.. dun be angry wo.. heehee..:sweat:

I pLaY Do NoT MeAn I DuN ReSpEcT!! If I DuN ReSpEcT, i WuN BoThEr 2 pLaY aT aLL!!

Originally posted by Tommy028@Jun 7 2004, 01:40 PM

Hello Mr weikiat......

Since u PM me.....I might as well answer to the PUblic......

Hei Guys n girls...this is wat he send to me.....

there is an outing on the coming tue...is it ok that u dun go?

If u feel of the guys out ther feel i shouldnt be there....by all means...at the same time.....i also not interested to go....firstly.....not cause i upgarde....i look down on 2B.....is because of U.

If u still feel angry about that day.....i still don think i am in e wrong....anyone can tell me i did anything wrong when i tell weikiat, " pls don wack your bike in e neighbourhood while ur pipe is TONG all e way + Midnight + all come out as SBF outting and incase police come will have alot of trouble" and he answer me back " Its my problem, nothing to do with u guys"......is this e answer u give back ur friend when he tell u the right thing???

Hav u think!!!!

1st......if u or ur Family members r e one sleeping nearby and wake up by e noise??

2nd....Police come and question all Bikers there????

3rd.....Wat is the Image of SBF to others????

Next time, pls think B4 u act.... and by all means if u still wan to act childish....

Good Luck to u and Ride Safety!!!!

Wow... so much gun powder wo.. like war wo.. y u 2 like tat.. just relax la.. maybe waikeat kidding onli.. muz can take jokes ma... :bounce:

Hello Mr weikiat......

If u feel of the guys out ther feel i shouldnt be there....by all means...at the same time.....i also not interested to go....firstly.....not cause i upgarde....i look down on 2B.....is because of U.

If u still feel angry about that day.....i still don think i am in e wrong....anyone can tell me i did anything wrong when i tell weikiat, " pls don wack your bike in e neighbourhood while ur pipe is TONG all e way + Midnight + all come out as SBF outting and incase police come will have alot of trouble" and he answer me back " Its my problem, nothing to do with u guys"......is this e answer u give back ur friend when he tell u the right thing???

Hav u think!!!!

1st......if u or ur Family members r e one sleeping nearby and wake up by e noise??

Next time, pls think B4 u act.... and by all means if u still wan to act childish....

errrr......?? Hey bro. stay cool la. It may not not be just what u think.. Maybe just a misunderstanding or joke la. :cheeky:

Maybe you guys shld sit dwn and really communicate and tok thru it (stay cool too). We are all adult liao so sure can tok thru it loh. Yi ren lang yi bu loh..

Of course i'm not in d shoe or maybe not fit enuff to interfere bet. u bro. but i do really hope that this misunderstanding or disbute can settle in peace. And bro can still be bro or friends loh. Its always better to have a more friends than a stranger or ...

So do think carefully that it is not worth to bother or upset abt this. Sure u bro know how to solve it. Or maybe time can slowly let u guys soften.. So dun say till so jue now loh.

Guai xiao di wo yi ge mai zhi mah hao bu hao...or give SBF face loh if mine not thick enuff.... lolx

Thank you very much. :sweat:

Hello Mr weikiat......

Hav u think!!!!

tommy...relax...chill out...

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/11/09/bikepics-1826024-full.jpg

he will ask u, he oso respect u lor.. if he dun respect u, he wun ask u at all lor.. all r from kawasaki 1.. like 1 big family.. y muz heart be so small.. open up la.. learn 2 4give n 4get la.. dan life will be better ma.. we all here ma... muz like 2 take jokes n comment.. dan here is 4 us 2 have fun ma.. dun be unhappy n sensitive la.. if any1 feel tat i m shoot at him/her, i m not.. i just voice out how i feel n think.. we r out 2 make frens.. waikeat is a nice guy.. he is frenly n can take jokes.. but i dunno u well.. maybe there is onli misunderstanding..

Originally posted by Tommy028@Jun 7 2004, 02:10 PM

Hmmm....u r quite new here........so i wont blame u for not knowing anything....

By e way....welcome to Kips Family........

Halo.. nice 2 nod all of u all in here.. :smile:

Originally posted by Tommy028@Jun 7 2004, 02:23 PM

Hmm.....i think u r wrong liao........its not respect.....he wan to make sure that i wont go on that day..........thats all........:smile:

cool down la.. we r from kips family ma.. like sis n bro ma.. muz treasure ma.. we here 2 nod more abt bikes n make more frens ma.. rite??

Originally posted by Tommy028@Jun 7 2004, 02:20 PM

Bro...actually i already forgotten wat happen that day liao.......so i didnt say anything....suddendly today i receive this PM , which i don even know there is a outting tmw!!! :mad:

heh tommy bro..ive read d 1st 100+pages n knew that u started dis kips family ting..of coz we shall n will gif u respect for that even if u change to bigger bike.but 4 dis waikeat's case..kan4 kai1 yi4 dian3 loh...happy oso lidat,not happy oso lidat..

best is sit down tok face to face..aniting unhappy settle once n 4 all..in d end every1 still frns,part of kips family...as d rest had said,dere might b misunderstandings in between.n we bystanders arent in u two's shoes,n may nt b "qualified" to say aniting lah..but i guess every1 here means well..so relak loh

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Originally posted by Tommy028@Jun 7 2004, 02:22 PM

If u talking about those like SP........is $15 bucks a pair....

how bout say change back d original krr type leh?abt how much huh?

btw thx

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Originally posted by ddaniel@Jun 7 2004, 02:30 PM

how bout say change back d original krr type leh?abt how much huh?

btw thx

go ah boi there la.. there got many type.. sure got u like 1 lor.. abt $10-20.. wun be more x dan tat la.. u go see lor.. dun be orignal 1 lor.. many ppl change other type dan y muz u buy that.. change sp 1 lor.. not bad looking lor.. mi using la.. heehee..

Originally posted by Tommy028@Jun 7 2004, 02:20 PM

Bro...actually i already forgotten wat happen that day liao.......so i didnt say anything....suddendly today i receive this PM , which i don even know there is a outting tmw!!! :mad:

okok...know its not nice... :giddy: k33p it cool...

wait for waikeat's reply and see how things go lor... relax bro... :thumb:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/11/09/bikepics-1826024-full.jpg