I like your tail, very nice. And chrome fork stickers, wad does it say?

it say it don like those red white bikes LOL

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

sian , juz now first 3 gear win spec 3 den after dat lose liao ...

workshop .....

lax lax 2 side

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

lax next time got money change :D

tik bike dam nice , sry i cannot wait with u dat day ...

sorry den full tank ah bro.. ahhaa.. kidding..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
I like your tail, very nice. And chrome fork stickers, wad does it say?

thanks.. its my name in a special english font.. :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

metallic purple+metallic silver... nice combo. plus r6 tail light.

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

finally.. the long awaited major makeover of my bike.. completed on saturday and now time to show it out..

so now people.. dun say got bike same pattern as me or see me somewhere before but actually not me already ah! ahaha..

if u see a bike something like this.. look for the unique metallic purple fork with 7letters of chrome sticker on one of the fork, metallic purple rear suspension and swingarm and metallic silver R6 sharptail single seater before u confirm its really me.. ahaha..

and lastly.. whether nice or not nice.. its just something tat i like.. :):angel::cheeky:

woohoo!! ups for the metallic silver+purple bike! somehow, the words metallic silversurfer came to mind when i saw ur baby's new outlook la bro..ahx! =)))

esp love the metallic silver tail & the chrome words on the fork.. :thumb::thumb::thumb:

blue spotted at yishun. lost and going a very diverted route home. ahahaha.

can. any colour you want also can =)

haha like that my expose me ah?

special to no one but u lorh..tio bo? :D

where mr blue? my timings nw quite unpredictable liao....

pinkified! hehe~ good luck wit finding it bro :)

haha i'm here :D

ok

half done

awesomely done up! nice! meet up soon man!

wah u got so suei onot? wth...

bro rewrap at ks how much does it cost? nice? can out design??

btw glen when wanna do up led?

haven receive yet bro

it say it don like those red white bikes LOL

haha like that my expose me ah?

haha i'm here :D

awesomely done up! nice! meet up soon man!

haven receive yet bro

kk no problem! :angel::angel:let me noe k?

who is up for jb pumpet tonight? will be going with rayner straight from orchard after work..we will be leaving orchard abt1045 to 11..anyone interested just text me..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

finally.. the long awaited major makeover of my bike.. completed on saturday and now time to show it out..

so now people.. dun say got bike same pattern as me or see me somewhere before but actually not me already ah! ahaha..

if u see a bike something like this.. look for the unique metallic purple fork with 7letters of chrome sticker on one of the fork, metallic purple rear suspension and swingarm and metallic silver R6 sharptail single seater before u confirm its really me.. ahaha..

and lastly.. whether nice or not nice.. its just something tat i like.. :):angel::cheeky:

wao tik.... ur ride's new look si bei siew la.... buay tahan...... one word " chio "

now like so many pilots change new clothes for their ride hor....cool!!!!!

SPARK 135

What is the total cost for the R6 tail?

tail is around 700rm plus..

taillight is singapore $130..

Wow..tik's bike is nice..the purple also blend nicely wif the body..the tail how much did it cost u??

yeah? if u wan i can pillion u go for rounding ah.. :cheeky:.. ahahaa..

the tail cost me 700rm plus..

:dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot:

relax bro.. i think they are just joking.. ahaa..