My bros and sisters of KRR thread,

I have a story to tell. A story of my first 6 days as an owner of a humble workshop in Ah Gua Lane, surrounded by powerful & established workshops. I started off with just a few accessories, many are small items. They are shiny but limited variations and choices. Together with my mechanics, I tried to make them look appealing. While waiting for the bulk of my accessories and items to arrive from Thailand and Japan, I waited for my first customers.

I waited and waited, many Singaporean riders zoomed past my humble shop,dont even look at my shop interior cos its practically empty for now. nothing nice,not yet!! I waited and waited. My lights arent as bright as the others. The contractor responsible to do my banner and lights havent start working on it.

I waited, day one past by without any customers. Come day two, same thing, no customers.Come day three..also no customers. Im so heartbroken... I cried cos nobody visit my workshop. I know that my accessories are limited cos my shipment havent arrived. Many times, I can feel my tears on my eyes as I waited from 3pm till 3am.

On day 4, I told my mechanics to strip my bike instead. Give it a good servicing. So my mech did a fantastic job. First time I heard my mechanics are noisy working on my bike. At least something,rather than nothing. No sales for 4 days straight, Im sad and worried.

On day 5, came a Singaporean customer. He asked me the cost for a full servicing. I told him my price. His face turned red, his jaw drop and suddenly he shouted at me," F...KC!! i GOT Cheated la all this time!! Dmamm!! " I almost tumble over. I told him to calm down and I told him the price again. He look at me and said," GAME ON! DO IT!!"

So my poor mechanics started to work on his bike.Im so happy, my first customer. We had coffee and when the job is done, the final bill is RM130. He thanks me and promised to support me. Im so glad, at least my mechanics will earn their money.

RM130 is what I received on day 5. I did for the customer a full servicing for his KRR bike which includes:

1) Service carburetor & tuning

2) Cleaning and carbonizing of piston,block,valve

3) Decarbonizing pipe

4) Gasket change

5) Semi - Engine oil change

6) Spark plug change

7) Coolant change

8) Bike wash

All these above items are my standard full servicing package = RM130. An upgraded servicing package with more powerful items are mere = RM 160. This is one of my many cheap packages available.

Day 6 was a complete workout for me and my mechanics. Even before 3pm, the customers are alraedy outside. Singaporeans and Malaysians. We started work on 13Dec09,3pm and ends at 14Dec2009 at 9am!!! We had to reject the incoming Malaysian customers by 830am as we are in total shack! Very good sales! Thanks to Allah and to all Singaporean and Malaysian supports!

My rectangular chrome mirrors are all finished!! only RM40 each...all finished. Even my LPG gas are empty. I thanks Allah for this once again and I when back home to Singaore today.Im so happy.. Thanks to Wantongkol for ya support. U the first customer to try from KRR SBF thread.

Just before I rode home, a Malaysian indian guy stopped me and ask for the price of my KOSO digitalmeter. I told him tat Im selling at only RM650 +/- includes installation. He smiled and ordered a Set. No bad for an old indian guy with a taste of KOSO!!!

haha. no prob bro. what are frens for? btw bro, get my sms?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

why the fcuk wud i wanna think abt a damned frame. its not as if i care if the bike's frame is modified. i was just stating what was mentioned to me with reference to the law. think i live in stoned ages dunno steel can be welded ah. think i am jus some girl who only need to learn cooking in the kitchen is it dunno these kind of basic knowledge. sheesh. :dozed:

never mind la..let people do what they want..never disturb others no reason for us to care. i just wonder why a little statement can create such sheeshness.

isit the frame of ur bike it modifies...?y should u ask isit legal or nt...since u noe its illegal...y ask...?haha...

feel like going to vals shop le! bro hope yr stuffs come in quick man! den business boomtown!

UMA racing carb uh? hahaha.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

set one date we go in? i think i tmr going in

until now you take public? tonight or tmr we going in

:lol: hardcore.. can't acc-ing my gf..

lolx.. ok lor.. den enjoy.. :)

Thanks you for ya support. My prices are not promotional unless stated but what u did for ya bike, their prices are fix. I really dont see why theres a need to charge expensive for a mere decarbonizing.. I also dont see why must overcharge for a mere small cute gasket. I also dont see why I must overcharge for just a fork servicing. Hey, I was once a customer and I got overcharge many times. Now I have a humble shop and why I must do the same to my future customers!!!

My mechs are skilled and trained. My instructions to them are simple, DONT DO IF U DONT KNOW. I rather humbly reject the project. Its ok to lose the opportunity rather than jeopardizing my customers safety.I do not practise retrofitting in my workshop. Its something I dont like

Bro, u are a great artist of airbrush and I do have an artist like u. If u ever need a workshop help for ya personal airbrush,look for me, i will aid to ya needs.I dont mind u spray ya personal stuff at my wrkshop.u hv my words.

Bro, I told my mechanic that customer service is very important. i just fired kok seng ex mechanic for not behaving professionally. if any of my customers complain abt poor customer service from my mechanics,after investigation and proven its true, my mech will be fired and no compensation paid or whatsoever.I have no mercy for rude mechanics.

My brother, come and visit my humble workshop. Try my servicing. I dare u. Its "EXPENSIVE"!!! U wont believe!! Hehehe!!

Bro, Ive been waiting for u to support me. Hehehe.. pity me!

Call me first before u come ok. I make sure its all ready for u!

Bro, why dont u call me? I have a workshop to help u get a good price!

I have a story to tell. A story of my first 6 days as an owner of a humble workshop in Ah Gua Lane, surrounded by powerful & established workshops. I started off with just a few accessories, many are small items. They are shiny but limited variations and choices. Together with my mechanics, I tried to make them look appealing. While waiting for the bulk of my accessories and items to arrive from Thailand and Japan, I waited for my first customers.

I waited and waited, many Singaporean riders zoomed past my humble shop,dont even look at my shop interior cos its practically empty for now. nothing nice,not yet!! I waited and waited. My lights arent as bright as the others. The contractor responsible to do my banner and lights havent start working on it.

I waited, day one past by without any customers. Come day two, same thing, no customers.Come day three..also no customers. Im so heartbroken... I cried cos nobody visit my workshop. I know that my accessories are limited cos my shipment havent arrived. Many times, I can feel my tears on my eyes as I waited from 3pm till 3am.

On day 4, I told my mechanics to strip my bike instead. Give it a good servicing. So my mech did a fantastic job. First time I heard my mechanics are noisy working on my bike. At least something,rather than nothing. No sales for 4 days straight, Im sad and worried.

On day 5, came a Singaporean customer. He asked me the cost for a full servicing. I told him my price. His face turned red, his jaw drop and suddenly he shouted at me," F...KC!! i GOT Cheated la all this time!! Dmamm!! " I almost tumble over. I told him to calm down and I told him the price again. He look at me and said," GAME ON! DO IT!!"

So my poor mechanics started to work on his bike.Im so happy, my first customer. We had coffee and when the job is done, the final bill is RM130. He thanks me and promised to support me. Im so glad, at least my mechanics will earn their money.

RM130 is what I received on day 5. I did for the customer a full servicing for his KRR bike which includes:

3) Decarbonizing pipe

4) Gasket change

6) Spark plug change

7) Coolant change

8) Bike wash

All these above items are my standard full servicing package = RM130. An upgraded servicing package with more powerful items are mere = RM 160. This is one of my many cheap packages available.

Day 6 was a complete workout for me and my mechanics. Even before 3pm, the customers are alraedy outside. Singaporeans and Malaysians. We started work on 13Dec09,3pm and ends at 14Dec2009 at 9am!!! We had to reject the incoming Malaysian customers by 830am as we are in total shack! Very good sales! Thanks to Allah and to all Singaporean and Malaysian supports!

My rectangular chrome mirrors are all finished!! only RM40 each...all finished. Even my LPG gas are empty. I thanks Allah for this once again and I when back home to Singaore today.Im so happy.. Thanks to Wantongkol for ya support. U the first customer to try from KRR SBF thread.

Just before I rode home, a Malaysian indian guy stopped me and ask for the price of my KOSO digitalmeter. I told him tat Im selling at only RM650 +/- includes installation. He smiled and ordered a Set. No bad for an old indian guy with a taste of KOSO!!!

lolx.. glad to see your business is going up.. will head down one of these days... :)

pay pay pay... waiting for pay day...

i try tonight..

lolx.. tonight you going in ar?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

bro my that color come in tell me den i go down leave fairings liao..

i try tonight..

2nite he wan to kana tried..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

3) Decarbonizing pipe

4) Gasket change

6) Spark plug change

7) Coolant change

8) Bike wash

will support u uh bro. :thumb: will be going there for full servicing.

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

lolx.. ok lor.. den enjoy.. :)

lolx.. glad to see your business is going up.. will head down one of these days... :)

pay pay pay... waiting for pay day...

lolx.. tonight you going in ar?

lol should be

bro my that color come in tell me den i go down leave fairings liao..

2nite he wan to kana tried..

wtf chris

dun fk me.. i dun try with guys.. find khai xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

lol.. really low cost man!! sounds and feel like going down and see see.. my footrest need to "realignment" also.. light drop.. den abit bend in liaoz..

carb also need to wash.. hmmm hmmm.. arggg.. feel like rushing in now.. haha.. :D

lolx.. okok..

steady.. now? haha...

now

cant lah

high fever

just back from clinic

Thanks you for ya support. My prices are not promotional unless stated but what u did for ya bike, their prices are fix. I really dont see why theres a need to charge expensive for a mere decarbonizing.. I also dont see why must overcharge for a mere small cute gasket. I also dont see why I must overcharge for just a fork servicing. Hey, I was once a customer and I got overcharge many times. Now I have a humble shop and why I must do the same to my future customers!!!

My mechs are skilled and trained. My instructions to them are simple, DONT DO IF U DONT KNOW. I rather humbly reject the project. Its ok to lose the opportunity rather than jeopardizing my customers safety.I do not practise retrofitting in my workshop. Its something I dont like

Bro, u are a great artist of airbrush and I do have an artist like u. If u ever need a workshop help for ya personal airbrush,look for me, i will aid to ya needs.I dont mind u spray ya personal stuff at my wrkshop.u hv my words.

Bro, I told my mechanic that customer service is very important. i just fired kok seng ex mechanic for not behaving professionally. if any of my customers complain abt poor customer service from my mechanics,after investigation and proven its true, my mech will be fired and no compensation paid or whatsoever.I have no mercy for rude mechanics.

My brother, come and visit my humble workshop. Try my servicing. I dare u. Its "EXPENSIVE"!!! U wont believe!! Hehehe!!

i not pro lah!

if early on got ur sms the price of piston set

may b i m the first to support u

cos i m lazy to diy myself

some more i dun mind pay abit more 4 good service n good stuff

setting up business is not ez

dun give up

just chiong 4 it!

u will sucess

did u post at other bike thread

tml nite i ok.. but not too late..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

why the fcuk wud i wanna think abt a damned frame. its not as if i care if the bike's frame is modified. i was just stating what was mentioned to me with reference to the law. think i live in stoned ages dunno steel can be welded ah. think i am jus some girl who only need to learn cooking in the kitchen is it dunno these kind of basic knowledge. sheesh. :dozed:

never mind la..let people do what they want..never disturb others no reason for us to care. i just wonder why a little statement can create such sheeshness.

chill sis.juz ignore it lar.juz like u said,wonder y a little statement can create such sheeshness.as long as he rocks his own world. :)

-NeeKatoB-

kak shamie, relax la. btw few comments about bro hassan's shop. to me, its value for money uh.

things i did:

service fork + FREE spark plugs(NGK)

footrest alignment

carb servicing

labour for change handlebar&alignment

decarbonize

exhaust gasket

FREE bike wash

all that u all think how much? its ONLY RM50. i ask bro hassan 3 times "abg, jangan bedek uh(bro, dont bluff la) and all the 3 ans he give me "haha, bedek.(pause, den say) RM50". To me overall great workmanship. waiting for your stocks to come bro hassan. haha.

wow!!worth lar! 2 bad my passport expired alr.damn!!

-NeeKatoB-

well said my bro.once i make new passport,i'll go over 2 ur shop. :)

-NeeKatoB-

3) Decarbonizing pipe

4) Gasket change

6) Spark plug change

7) Coolant change

8) Bike wash

with humble beginnings and good workmanship,ur business will sure blossom sooner or later!all the best for ur shop venture bro.will support u soon. :)

-NeeKatoB-

isit the frame of ur bike it modifies...?y should u ask isit legal or nt...since u noe its illegal...y ask...?haha...

leks lar bro.she was stating a statement from her own knowledge.y shd u b so sacarstic?this thread is meant for us 2 ask around abt each other's kr etc.so chill:dot:

-NeeKatoB-

3) Decarbonizing pipe

4) Gasket change

6) Spark plug change

7) Coolant change

8) Bike wash

All the best for your business val, will come down next month Jan =)

huh? now im lost..:cheeky: who the hell cares anyway..your money, your bike, your underwear la.. :D

chill sis.juz ignore it lar.juz like u said,wonder y a little statement can create such sheeshness.as long as he rocks his own world. :)

haha..everybody knows what can 'rock' a guy's world :D

leks lar bro.she was stating a statement from her own knowledge.y shd u b so sacarstic?this thread is meant for us 2 ask around abt each other's kr etc.so chill:dot:

A very big thanks you to Blue,Wantongkol,Khai Emperor,Khai,Andy,Tik and whoever ya name is for the support shown. I may forget ya name and nicks for some, sorry, Im unable to mention! Hehehe!! Thanks you for supporting my sales.

For your information, the shop named is now " FLEZA BIKEWERKZ " formerly known as Angah Star Motors.

My full service package number one:

Decarbonise. Clean block,piston,carburetor and valve. Change gasket.Penzoil EO.Spark plug.Radiator flush. Free Bike wash = RM130

My full service package number two:

Decarbonise. Clean block,piston,carburetor and valve. Change gasket. NASA EO / Penzoil Titanium. Spark plug. Radiator flush. Free Bike Wash = RM150

Hassan Power:

Spark plug Titanium + Service and Tune Carburetor + Decarbonize pipe = RM50 only!!!

Fleza Power:

Spark plug Titanium + Service and Tune Carburetor + Wash & dry airbox + Decarbonize pipe + Radiator flush + bikewash = RM60 only!!

Syed Power:

RKM Gold chain + Sprocket Rear and Front + 10W-40 Semi Engine oil = RM 75!!!!!

Syed Power 2:

Love a potret of ya love ones on ya tank? Or simply a sexy girl on ya tank? Airbrush quality!! Any color!! Only RM450!!!

** For some agents and spies, please ah, get a life!! Listen up!! My partner and I will stay permanently at AGL and will expand.

My business is to serve fellow Singaporeans and our prices are catered to satisfy fellow Singaporeans. Enough of Singaporeans getting slash and cut throat prices over at JB.

Come January 2010... I bring in more accessories, complete engine parts, chromes,blings blings from Japan,Thailand. No more expensive charges, unless for controlled items, the rest are also factory pricing!!!

good luck :)

neekatob : i had find out for u the alarm already.. its available at kokseng for 120rm..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892