any ppl r free for a short meet up anytime today ? i'm free...

i goin republic motor in awhile :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
tat day saw ur bike there? wat happen? call you oso no answer..

you got call me meh? did some servicing, valve clearance, service carbs all that.. how you wanna go down? can have lunch or something also

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

call me? 97637591.. going to rain soon.. my stupid tyre going wear out liao.. nnb ... change only 6mths ago.. hard pain for $$$ ... i think change road tyre better than cornering tyre next time.. cuz everyday travel and pillion ppl.. high usage.. cheaper oso..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
gosh what pleasures have u guys shared? yikes! lol! long time never go jb with u ar bro..find one day k?

anyway guys, u think scrapyard can find those 2nd hand rear suspension for kr??

I still don have yr skill ...

wen u free to teach me ?

I have some items for sale

- Kr one seater ( $100 ) x 2

- Kr two seater sharp tail standard ( $100 ) x 4

- Kr farrings. Both mould no side holes ( $200)

- Kr ori Headlight ( $50 )

- Kr domimo throttle ( $90 )

- Kr Chrome swingarm ( $80)

- Kr chrome engine casing ( $100 )

- Kr clip on seat cowl ( $130 ) x 6

- Kr block original unused ( $200)

- Kr victor endcan ( $90)

- Tzm handlebar ($60 )

- Kr original piston * ART and Made in Japan wording ($ 60 )

- Kr farring extension ( covered your pipe stomach , From indonesia ) ( $190 )

- Ktm Carb

- Chrome spoke rim ( $ 130 )

- Chamber stomach ( $ 150 )

- Mod Encan ( $70 )

- Pdk Endcan ( $ 70 )

- Ahm Fullsystem ( $ 90 )

- Kr mod head farring. GSX headlight ( $300 )

Come on guys....

Clearing of stocks due to new bike.

DRZ 400. . .

bro, ur 2 seater looks like wat? got pic? VERY interested.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

Budak relek don't ride a 2stroke sportsbike..They ride a Honda wave..I've met many budak relek but in the end I always have to chase after them when goin somewhere..:faint:

22km/l is very very bad..The lowest you should settle for is 28km/l..

bad FC = more power = bull ****!

There are fast bikes out there that have a pretty good FC but still havin power when its needed..The key is proper jettings and setting..I cannot stop stressin on how much the settings and jettings are important..:cool:

hehe. because i like kr's design from last time. lol.

haiz. so hard to find 26-28km/l bikes..

all i asked, most of them are around 20-23km/l. hmm..

unless.. if i buy a KR, and you guys can help me tune settings or whatever to make my FC lower.. cos i'm really a newbie. :cheeky:

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t317/zakirr/yoyo.jpg

Kawasaki KRR150 (Jan 2010 - Nov 2012)

Yamaha X1 (Jan 2013 - Feb 2013)

Kawasaki KRR150 (Feb 2013 - Apr 2013)

Yamaha X1 (Nov 2013 - June 2014)

unless.. if i buy a KR, and you guys can help me tune settings or whatever to make my FC lower.. cos i'm really a newbie. :cheeky:

go shop tune better.. should be rather easy and fast to set for fc..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
Pilots,

Having unlimited access to bike spare parts & tuning knowledge from Kawasaki Mechanics, I therefore decided to share something about "Performance set up for KRR 150cc". This is basic set up and I hope that it does bring smiles to newbies!!

For the professional pilots, u all know who u are,hehehe..I dont need to say, I hope together, we bring up the performance of our bikes to a new level!

Set up:

Carburetor - Main Jet 280 Pilot 27.5

Air Tuning - 1.1/4 to 1.3/4 Anti clockwise turns from default setting

Cable tuning - Max length tuned

Needle Jet - Refine to 2 microns

Sprockets Front 15 and Rear 39

The above set up only works on a stock KRR carburetor. Those with modified or racing carburetors, this set up might not work.

Anyways guys, my shop website will be up soon and together with it,prices of servicing,power settings and such. I keep u guys informed eh.. however should u all wanna know the latest pricing package for full service,power settings,just PM me.

Suetz, for your overhaul quiries, Ive replied to u via PM or call me direct.

I dont do overhaul services cos I believe to only replacing the damage components thus savings u hundreds of dollars.

Pilots, one more thing,Remember, hairline scratches or burned piston or engine block isnt a damaged component, its just part of movements and bad jettings or distrupted 2T intake. Dont be con by mechanics!! Only change if the scratches are deep and surfaces are deformed.

Always insist on original Kawasaki parts!!

Thk u for the info......:thumb:

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

- Tzm handlebar ($60 )

- Ktm Carb

- Mod Encan ( $70 )

- Pdk Endcan ( $ 70 )

Come on guys....

DRZ 400. . .

Lots of stuff for spare, how to deal, any contacts???

In Fast Out Very Fast

It oso depends on da way u ride ur bike, as for me, my fc is ard 27-20km/l if i dont wack, but, normally its ard 25-27km/l......:thumb:

In Fast Out Very Fast

sent my fairings for spraying. White. Muahahaa. :p:cheeky:

spray at where?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

just realised, my jetting 280.. wth..

I Got a Few THings for Sale too:cheeky:

Friendship for 1 Month ;

: includes Me meeting you at your place at any time (quote me plz)

Brotherhood for 1 month ;

: includes going to ktv and fooling around (quote me plz)

Life Time membership ;

: includes washing bike and going malaysia to pump and smoke cigg tgr

(quote me plz)

All text exect at time of quote , subjected to change without prior notice , terms and conditions applied

got include blow job?

Tried bargaining, the fella was reluctant to reduce his pricing, so yeah

cuz u ah hai wad..

i goin republic motor in awhile :angel:

went there.. saw u..

- Tzm handlebar ($60 )

- Ktm Carb

- Mod Encan ( $70 )

- Pdk Endcan ( $ 70 )

Come on guys....

DRZ 400. . .

bro got pix for the 1 seaters and 2 seaters?

clip on seat cowl got pix too?

sent my fairings for spraying. White. Muahahaa. :p:cheeky:

where? how much?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

spray at where?

got include blow job?

cuz u ah hai wad..

went there.. saw u..

where? how much?

the 3rd shop from the entrance. I actually wanted to go KS but they were closed yest(abt 3.30pm).

Cost same as KS's 400rm

btw: blowjob haha cris u crack me up

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

including main frame??? O.O

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

the whole body.

when can collect ur new paintwork?

got include blow job?

cuz u ah hai wad..

went there.. saw u..

where? how much?

you then ah hai.. hahaha..

including main frame??? O.O

i wish

when can collect ur new paintwork?

Should be sometime next week.

bro, i don have fairing, so spray just only head fairing, fuel tank and tail, you guys know how much ha? rm?:cheeky:

im not sure eh. Around 280-300ish. Also depends if u wanna add design, then will cost more. mine's a single color.