o.o see me b4? at whr? btw i no longer riding tt sp nw since last stolen

riding krr atm

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

o.o see me b4? at whr? btw i no longer riding tt sp nw since last stolen

riding krr atm

wah, stolen how long le? got find?

found back le, but tt stealer steal only my set of spoke rim wif swing arm and bigger brake disc and endcan -.-

Petir :D

o.o me near fajar dere

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

found back le, but tt stealer steal only my set of spoke rim wif swing arm and bigger brake disc and endcan -.-

o.o me near fajar dere

those low lifer..no money then ride wave la..

haha but at least u got your frame back:cheeky:

my fren lost his R1 just 2 month after he got it.. left his key there, haiz:cry:

now also don know at where..

bro,why ask so far? im living there!!

haha just thinking maybe there are more..

btw did u just reach home?

cos i just heard a monster kr pipe dragging to 13500KPM 15 mins ago:cheeky:

No la..im stuck at work now!! argghhhh...tomorrow then i go my workshop.

SO RELAX LOR... work still can chat. power!!!

x1r a good bike too.. low on fuel and fast on sg road..got few fren riding..

cool bike :thumb: but i would like to see u ride a 110 honda wave:cheers:

lolx.. actually higher speed, our speedo more not accurate.. thus i install a digital speedo.. :)

u using wat digital speedo? like so long never see u liao..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

if kena caught by tp bike without side mirror for both side.. how much if the fine? many told me its 30bucks.. but i got caught by tp 2night ago and he said it was 70.. i noe i should believe wat the tp said.. but i just wan to confirm..

btw.. izit true tat if they never take photo means its unlikely they summon??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
if kena caught by tp bike without side mirror for both side.. how much if the fine? many told me its 30bucks.. but i got caught by tp 2night ago and he said it was 70.. i noe i should believe wat the tp said.. but i just wan to confirm..

Its both correct. If you have 2 side mirrors but keep them closed the fine is 30.

But if you are missing a mirror(s) its 70 cos its considered same like if u have faulty headlamp...

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

juz wait and see la bro:)see ur luck! if got letter pay la no letter dun care la ... for me was 30 bucks... the tp oso say 70 to me but came 30 onli...

Some memories cant be erased...

I want my stock coolant reservoir! my coolant is leaking badly, don't even dare to ride it now. lol

ur reservoir leaking nvm la...as long ur front radiator nt leakin good ready...leakin take out lor...thn maually fill it infront...coolent mine aft 6 mths thn go down abit onli...unless u use onli water la thn everday must pour...:angel:

Some memories cant be erased...

bye brothers and sis lol book in time lol and btw i am ok last night sry for those who are worry lol

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

ah hai u.. no need sleep ah? still wan to find out about prices.. ahaha.. where got time!? ahah.. mj soon again..

lol.. jus woke up.. sure lol..

I want my stock coolant reservoir! my coolant is leaking badly, don't even dare to ride it now. lol

Check maybe your bottle spoil?

bye brothers and sis lol book in time lol and btw i am ok last night sry for those who are worry lol

bro, glad to hear that.. cheer up ok! take care!

oh ic, yeah hope someone share with us..

i hide mine under my seat..

$20? what does it include?

got change the o-ring seal thingy? bleeding?

bleeding, no change o ring.. tear apart everything and wash and scrub.. using ur own petrol..

eh any1 know whr to do malaysia passport in sg mine is malaysia passport can do biometric oso mah?

if i not wrong msia embassy can do..

Hints for my customers!!

As I now direct access to Kawasaki Malaysia, I learned from their engineers that the best sprocket ratio is 15 - 39 or 14 - 41. Using lower than 39 for rear sprocket will stress the stock engine and piston.

Their specifications for Mikuni carburetors are also impressive. I will tell u all more.

i using 14/41! xD thinking open half stomach, is 280 jetting too big if i open half stpmach?

last time i used to go at 0kph on expressway, on the right lane. According to my speedeo anyway. :D

i still running 0km/h for more den half yr..

hey all, i am fairly new here.. i have a krr and a Drz... Now wanna do up my krr.... how much eh wanna mould r6 tail light? i would provide the tail light... and how long it would take? if anyone got lobangs can pm me... thx... hehee

kok seng if i not wrong they doing.. eh drz.. i thinking of getting drz as wkend bike too..

ah hai u.. no need sleep ah? still wan to find out about prices.. ahaha.. where got time!? ahah.. mj soon again..

nb.. 2 nites mj not enuff now mj again..

nvm bro.. nxt time den we rounding go skool complex and OCH again! xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

mean earn alot $$ lol!!:thumb:

actually is work alot to keep ur job, or else can eat grass:(

lol.. got so busy meh? b4 ord so busy... after ord also so busy?.....

before ord is bo bian, after ord is earning for a living. been quite a long time i been working but i see no money except my bike is getting different every month:faint:

hello... fallen pilot reporting in =(

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

Original rear suspension using gas to regulate weight per suspension while the normal ones is purely stored kinetic energy by the means of spring action. u wanna bounce on air or bounce on spring?

bro.. ok.. den how much is the original one? I see that those normal ones is RM$110... :)

air is definitely better den spring right? :)

i also stay near telok blangah! hope got more late night stalls there..anyway, bro hassan will u be bringing in any ori rear suspensions for kr?

i wan the price also... :)

u using wat digital speedo? like so long never see u liao..

lolx.. my digital is those bicycle ones... keke... cheap cheap ones.. :)

can take out reservoir one ah ? but mine is not the stock one leh, it's the little bottle one.

den change another one lor... :)

actually is work alot to keep ur job, or else can eat grass:(

before ord is bo bian, after ord is earning for a living. been quite a long time i been working but i see no money except my bike is getting different every month:faint:

lolx.. bike getting different... haha... different bikes monthly.. haha...

bro.. how's your case? and your bike? ready to ride? if yes, meet up tml chill? :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lol des.. still haven, tml go meet lawyer, then call the shop ask hows my bike cond alredi..

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

bukit panjang, you?

o.o i oso stay at bukit panjang too. riding krr too

which part of bukit panjang?

wahaha..

bros....we are neighbours!!!! hahahhaa...:cheeky:

hi bro, mind if i ask does ur shop only do krr? coz am pretty interested to get my nsr serviced there but just happen to hear from word of mouth that u do krr only?

sibok ah ni SP!! hahahaha

kidding bro :cheeky:

what happened dude? u fell?