Sat Yishun dam Relax

1:Manfred

2:Kit (pending)

3:Chris

4:4:Justin (Should be okay)

5:

6:

7:

Timing should be around 2300h

Thoses new riders or interested plz put your name or contect no.

Wa , i don think can beat last time record of 24 bikes already ...

hmm btw,you guys know if the stock rear suspension spring can be take out? cuz the paint abit chip off liao want to respray. thanks for replying.

can be taken out and dismantle and spray.. i sprayed mine.. :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
hmmm, i wonder wat feedbacks u receivedo_O

haha.. steel one tends to "fish tail" more easy? if i depress 50% will it become fish tail already? cause our stock one.. will only fish tail around 80~90%...

Bet you have never seen a stock hose burst durin usage..:cool:

oooo.. burst... :sian::dozed:

nv.. and definitely would not wan to see on my bike.. :dozed:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Anybody wants to sell krr 150? please pm me...

nash want sell his race bike. go look for him. this forum oso.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

kk thanks inuki and compfused,will change the rear tire soon and maybe try the bracket cuz i last time ask the bracket price is rm$40 not very expensive,and hope harden the suspension will counter the problem thanks!
I wonder where you get the theory? How would hardenin the rear suspension counter puttin a bracket to raise the back? o_O

hmm btw,you guys know if the stock rear suspension spring can be take out? cuz the paint abit chip off liao want to respray. thanks for replying.
Can..Everythin can be taken out..Only question is assemblin it together..:cool:

haha.. steel one tends to "fish tail" more easy? if i depress 50% will it become fish tail already? cause our stock one.. will only fish tail around 80~90%...
Any brakes bleed properly will lock your rear wheel..Provided the pads are good..However chances are higher for a rubber stock hose to burst as compared to steel braided..Learn to modulate the use of your brakes..I think it was covered while you were takin practs at the drivin centre right? :cool:

oooo.. burst... :sian::dozed:

nv.. and definitely would not wan to see on my bike.. :dozed:

bro if thats the case then just dun brake so hard la..usually u move ur index finger abit on the brake should feel the braking liaoz..and back brake also dun need to press so hard de mah...if wanna change steel brake hose at jb let me noe..i also changing..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

urgent leave!! =x

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

hi im a noob here, just some questions. How can i hear or know that the engine is in good condition? and which shop best for servicing and checking for krr150? Please advise! haha

Currently looking for a cheap KRR150 :)

pee pwate off lo~~~ =Xx

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

pee pwate off lo~~~ =Xx

today take out meh??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

by rite tml den can take out... but i just now take out liao.. hahaha

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

by rite tml den can take out... but i just now take out liao.. hahaha

grats... 2a tmr, then drz uh? :D

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

bro its ok.. cuz im not riding it till tml morning! xD

kuroro: thinking either drz or ksr as spare bike..

Edited by Jundeang

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

bro its ok.. cuz im not riding it till tml morning! xD

kuroro: thinking either drz or ksr as spare bike..

wah chris k0r k0r so rich ar drz as spare bike .... can i have 1 too? model of it oso can =x

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

i draw for u wan.. -.-

spare bike = wk end bring go play offroad track..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Do u wish to buy mine?

PM me

HAHA, how much u selling? can pay u instalment?

50 rm per month?

J U S T

K I D D I N G :cheeky:

i draw for u wan.. -.-

spare bike = wk end bring go play offroad track..

my wishlist = my spare bike = 125z = street race.. :angel:

u richer la blueacidic! wahaha!

agreed ! :cheeky:

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

wah..125z as spare! so rich ah tic!=X

im not rich.. in fact im looking for FU or FV plate 125z to COI.. ahaha..

u richer la blueacidic! wahaha!

couldn't agree more to it.. ahah..