its now up to the riders, not the bikes, a gd experienced rider who can control PGM4vs a average rvf rider, wat do u thinko_O

hmm i think both of them almost level at topspeed bah,but on out look i like pgm4 more cuz got 2 pipes 1 left 1 right super style! Pgm made famous by a andy lau movie, if u chinese u will know which movie i talking about haha.

err... kinda of weird as a lady seldom use nick like this?

lolx.. relax bro.. maybe meet her up den you will know? :)

ooo... why break into half? forget to put in box den drop, car went over it? or your angry throw on the floor den break into half? lolx.. :)

hi gal.. how you doing? where you working nowadays? wan to meet up somewhere near AMK? or Jalan Kayu? :)

haha. new year day 1 arguement with my wife then she so stupid take the laptop and throw... low eq.. don know repair how much..sian..

anyway do we have any (low hei) outing for kr pilots?haha

yo peeps, have anyone took class 2A at ssdc? how much it cost per prac? and the TP? thx.

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

fri nite dinner amk kopi diam!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

ya glenn help me put words out.. fri who late who foot the bills.. telll those i dun have num wan

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

idk.. amk there see which kopi diam lo.. ard dinner time, or wadever time u all can make it..u orgy kk?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

how i know whose num you dont have lol. anyway which kopi tiam

ur bike very nice veri tiong!!! :cheeky:

idk.. amk there see which kopi diam lo.. ard dinner time, or wadever time u all can make it..u orgy kk?

mass orgy :cheers:

fast too .....

lol mass orgy

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

hahahaha..u really believe its a lady meh?

i believe ladies are much too dignified to stoop this low:)

SHE-MALE! yah, u can meet up with 'her'...if u want confirm guarentee chop gooood service one, cheap chip, going for $1 only liao! :cheeky::cheeky:

whoots! cool...i anything...just sms me hor :)

what is tombang?

in malay, such a word called 'tumbang' exist..and its used when trees are,example, cut near the roots and the trees will "tumbannggg!!!!'"

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

in any case..i prefer to be the pillion instead of pillioning if i had to choose :cheeky:

lolx.. be it a guy or lady.. onli the Gods will know.. we'll just go along with it.. :)

lolx.. $1.. nah... thanks for the offer thru.. if really "required" I rather go to AGL.. just behind ONLY... keke..

no prob.. you around that area?

lolx.. i know.. just kidding.. :)

haha. new year day 1 arguement with my wife then she so stupid take the laptop and throw... low eq.. don know repair how much..sian..

ooo.. luckily my gf has common sense.. wan to throw, she will throw pillow or something else that's not electrical stuff.. the most ex stuff I throw is my HP.. while i'm sleeping.. lolx.. my gf told me that.. seems like i'm having a fight while sleeping.. haha...

seems like have.. org by blue and inuki... :)

fri nite dinner amk kopi diam!

how i know whose num you dont have lol. anyway which kopi tiam

on lah.. dinner time.. no prob... just keep us updated.. via sms or here also can.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

nono you!

haha thanks

fast too .....

lol mass orgy

how you know fast :faint: looks are deceiving

des: chris organise one not me lol.

i dunno what brake hose is better, steel or rubber, but i do know amongst good brake hose is hel brake hose...

wah:faint:

steel braided hose better, KR can fix HEL hose.

why steel braided hose better? it enhances braking feel.

Rubber hoses or mild steel fittings are cheap but we all know how rubber hose bulges under pressure, allows brake fluid to absorb water vapour from the atmosphere and that mild steel fittings rust.

if u chinese u will know which movie i talking about haha.

nv seen the movie, dun even know the name, nope of my business anyway:dozed:

\

ooo.. luckily my gf has common sense.. wan to throw, she will throw pillow or something else that's not electrical stuff.. the most ex stuff I throw is my HP.. while i'm sleeping.. lolx.. my gf told me that.. seems like i'm having a fight while sleeping.. haha...

hor hor!! u saying his wife no common sense! ahaha..

dun bluff! very fast already la..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

ok.. now we noe its none of ur business.. actually whether is it none of ur business anot also its none of my business.. :dozed:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

AGREED !!! :angel:

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

waaaaa...fierce...

lolx.. be it a guy or lady.. onli the Gods will know.. we'll just go along with it.. :)

lolx.. $1.. nah... thanks for the offer thru.. if really "required" I rather go to AGL.. just behind ONLY... keke..

no prob.. you around that area?

lolx.. i know.. just kidding.. :)

seems like have.. org by blue and inuki... :)

on lah.. dinner time.. no prob... just keep us updated.. via sms or here also can.. :)

sms sms.....

if dinner before 8.30pm i think i can join liao :cheeky:

nono you!

haha thanks

des: chris organise one not me lol.

bike nice liao :thumb:

wah:faint:

steel braided hose better, KR can fix HEL hose.

why steel braided hose better? it enhances braking feel.

Rubber hoses or mild steel fittings are cheap but we all know how rubber hose bulges under pressure, allows brake fluid to absorb water vapour from the atmosphere and that mild steel fittings rust.

watever it is..i dunno & i dun care.. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

by the way pple..anyone up for a joyride tomorrow night 9pm to ayer hitam in m'sia (abt 80km journey frm here) sms me k before 6pm tml..thanks! :)

haha, its okay cos she really got no common sense.. eq very low.. little bit only cut hand bang head throw thing .. but still no choice, wife ma..what u throw also never mind , just don carry my bike then throw down the window:cheeky:

the outing i wantttttttttttt to go but i got (jai do) at amk blk 225, end only 11.. :cry: any rounding after dinner? if got can i join?

don't console me, haha anyway want test again see how is it again.. not challenging but wan see now how lol. see when u free ok

Hi guys, I will most probably be getting a KR 150 as my first bike and would like to know where can I service this bike locally. Any good bike shops that you guys trust to service this bike?

And also what should I look out for when getting one of these used bikes from a dealer? Any probs I should take note of before purchasing?

Thanks a million!

I'm a smoker, by that i mean two stroker, someday I'd like to burn clean, but for now that power band is my nicotine.

i always do @ planet.. different ppl like diff place..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

i always go the motorshop at yio chu kang there, the swimming pool there, got spc there de, i do at the last shop, easy to see, cos sell alot og pgm de.. that one good la, can try go see see walk walk, if u go there just tell him ang gong siao recomm de..

anyway any kr pilot ride pass lower delta to harbourfront today ard 4? red kr,