no the picture u show is my cousin bike...

original one very ex...ask him from wat bike? if super 4 version s thn original brembo...thn aprilla oso brembo mito i nt sure...

original brembo cn go up to 1k brand new one...there is a repilca sellin in forum..selling at 150 i think

if 600 to 800 its a good deal... but see condition...if very good condition with no prob at all.... plus got new block new piston bottom overhual with gearbox...repairs done infront of u thn worth payin more thn 1k....:cheeky:

just meet him n he frz which riding a old version s.

brand new nvr use before fake brembo $40 each $75 1 pair w/o bracket.. wan?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

urs the mini brembo ah??i think our brake caliper better:angel:

bro, long time never see, when come out drink cofffee?

uncle alvin. i change to 16/41 better than 15/39,

theb u lei? change to 14/36 already?

old man too lazy!

say till now,still no action

so are u takin the caliper from the version S ...if u are thn wat is he goin to use??

yet hoh!

i think he going to scrap the motor

or may b....?

still thinking only.........

want to spent $

must think n think n think

old liao!

haha, i also think very long le then do, sat morning 7am change myself plus spray pearl purple then overlap with matt black :cheeky:

tired also.. also old le, u how old?

also same, but more smooth, mid rpm more power.. think 14/36 also should be the same la.. maybe next month try 18/43:cheeky: then uncle alvin try 13/33:thumb:

uncle alvin. i change to 16/41 better than 15/39,

theb u lei? change to 14/36 already?

how much you spend? since you DIY.. so you purchase yourself right? how much?

guys, sat anyone wanna go LOYANG TUA PEK GONG pray? then changi village nasi?

nah.. sat most likely with gf.. psps..

old man too lazy!

say till now,still no action

lolx.. alvin.. you purchase the fuel jet and air jet from ah boy qarea there right? how much huh? and the "numbers" again? 28.5? thanks...

also same, but more smooth, mid rpm more power.. think 14/36 also should be the same la.. maybe next month try 18/43:cheeky: then uncle alvin try 13/33:thumb:

lolx.. how about top speed? should be increase for 16/41.. cause front getting bigger and back smaller.. I might be going for that as well.. and pick up? lose abit? or harder alot to pick up? :)

thanks.. I'll change all these next month as well.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

i always go the motorshop at yio chu kang there, the swimming pool there, got spc there de, i do at the last shop, easy to see, cos sell alot og pgm de.. that one good la, can try go see see walk walk, if u go there just tell him ang gong siao recomm de..

anyway any kr pilot ride pass lower delta to harbourfront today ard 4? red kr,

bro.. confirm with you the bike shop is chai fatt motor?

address is 68 Yio Chu Kang Rd, Hougang, Singapore, Singapore

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

bro how much ya selling?

can PM me?:dozed:

lolx.. how about top speed? should be increase for 16/41.. cause front getting bigger and back smaller.. I might be going for that as well.. and pick up? lose abit? or harder alot to pick up? :)

thanks.. I'll change all these next month as well.. :)

eh pick up compare with 15/39 which 1 is better?im using 15/39 now pickup so so not too slow not too fast tinking of changing other ratio sprocket

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

u looking for more top speed or pick up or normal riding?o_O

if 16/41 very siong

eh pick up compare with 15/39 which 1 is better?im using 15/39 now pickup so so not too slow not too fast tinking of changing other ratio sprocket

rear spoc smaller = top speed increase, but take longer time abit. pickup slower.

rear spoc bigger = pickup better.

i tink 15/39 the best choice ba? rear 41 like more for spore traffic use.

bro.. confirm with you the bike shop is chai fatt motor?

address is 68 Yio Chu Kang Rd, Hougang, Singapore, Singapore

yes yes.. its chai fatt.. the boss(son) more better, i don like the father.. very @#&$..the boss name xiao wei. imo he do bike okay..x la but skill okay, never anyhow de, do bike very serious. used to give him do everything but now know abit diy so now only tuning let hiim do..

the sprocket i change only, never change the chain cos use only 1 month pluys only, i buy the sprocket from ah boy...cheap cheap..rear + front $12, cos buy from him many years le so (ah ga liao) but sometimes he also charge me very x.. craxy man..:cheeky: