Originally posted by icel@Jun 24 2004, 06:56 PM

lol den i sell u but i need it everyday can? sia la free $$ :sweat:

sian guys next time u peepz start ur bike n find that sum1 has switched ur fuel switch to "off" please check ur fuel line first b4 u switch it to "on". some bugger removed my fuel line and when i switched to "on", my petrol splashed all over the place.. n washed away my DIY black frame :cry: think he was trying to steal petrol.. kns.. petrol very ex meh?

haha bro i lent my pipe 4ever,u let me ur whole bike lah..:cheeky:

Originally posted by |FREDDY|@Jun 24 2004, 10:13 PM

bro got the whole address bo?

or telephone number?

u tink they will got exhast stomach?

go down there personally...there alot of shop haf...treat it like a shoppin trip lo...there alot of bike to see anyway....

Originally posted by waikeat@Jun 24 2004, 11:15 PM

go down there personally...there alot of shop haf...treat it like a shoppin trip lo...there alot of bike to see anyway....

but there alot of shop i duuno which shop u all refering to leh..

issit alexandera village there?

Originally posted by |FREDDY|@Jun 24 2004, 11:18 PM

but there alot of shop i duuno which shop u all refering to leh..

issit alexandera village there?

ya..u can try albert motor...southern or something like tat...tok to the technician ...not the boss or the person in charge..

Spiderman 2 movie

Date : 3/7/2004

Time : TBA (Should Be Midnight Show)

Closing Date : 25/6/2004

Note: For enquiries please call WaiKeat at 90015042 (don't sms please)

Participants:

1.) Waikeat

2.) Alexesben

3.) Daniel

4.) Sleepy

5.)

6.)

7.)

8.)

9.)

Pending

1) DayDreaming0401

2) Katherine

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Sushi Buffet At Centrepoint

Date : 25/6/2004

Time : 7:15pm (so can siam ERP, ERP stops operation at 7pm)

Price: $8.80 (Waikeat say one, if cost more all find him)

Parking: Park At CentrePoint Carpark

Note: Reach already give Waikeat a call at 90015042 (don't sms please)

Participants:

1.) Waikeat

2.) Sleepy

3.) Alexesben

4.) DayDreaming0401

5.) Daniel

6.)

7.)

8.)

9.)

Talk Cok Session Cum Money Collection Session For Movie Tickets

Time : 10:30pm

Note: Reach already give Waikeat a call at 90015042 (don't sms please). Tickets should cost $8.50 each

Participants:

1.) Waikeat

2.) Sleepy

3.) Alexesben

4.) Daniel

5.)

6.)

7.)

8.)

9.)

Pending list

1) Katherine

Spiderman 2 movie

Participants:

1.) Waikeat

2.) Alexesben

3.) Daniel

4.) Sleepy

5.)

6.)

7.)

8.)

9.)

Pending

1) DayDreaming0401

2) Katherine

Participants:

1.) Waikeat

2.) Sleepy

3.) Alexesben

4.) DayDreaming0401

5.) Daniel

6.)

7.)

8.)

9.)

Note: Reach already give Waikeat a call at 90015042 (don't sms please). Tickets should cost $8.50 each

Participants:

1.) Waikeat

2.) Sleepy

3.) Alexesben

4.) Daniel

5.)

6.)

7.)

8.)

9.)

Pending list

1) Katherine

2) Kawa

Originally posted by waikeat@Jun 24 2004, 11:45 PM

Spiderman 2 movie

Participants:

1.) Waikeat

2.) Alexesben

3.) Daniel

4.) Sleepy

5.)

6.)

7.)

8.)

9.)

Pending

1) DayDreaming0401

2) Katherine

Participants:

1.) Waikeat

2.) Sleepy

3.) Alexesben

4.) DayDreaming0401

5.) Daniel

6.)

7.)

8.)

9.)

Participants:

1.) Waikeat

2.) Sleepy

3.) Alexesben

4.) Daniel

5.)

6.)

7.)

8.)

9.)

Pending list

1) Katherine

2) Kawa

so confirm sushi?? :giddy:

Originally posted by waikeat@Jun 24 2004, 11:22 PM

ya..u can try albert motor...southern or something like tat...tok to the technician ...not the boss or the person in charge..

dun try Albert..... :mad:

Black tiam.... I dun care... i just hate the tiam.. lolx

Originally posted by icel@Jun 24 2004, 06:56 PM

lol den i sell u but i need it everyday can? sia la free $$ :sweat:

sian guys next time u peepz start ur bike n find that sum1 has switched ur fuel switch to "off" please check ur fuel line first b4 u switch it to "on". some bugger removed my fuel line and when i switched to "on", my petrol splashed all over the place.. n washed away my DIY black frame :cry: think he was trying to steal petrol.. kns.. petrol very ex meh?

peepz start?? Ours is kick start lei.. Fuel switch (on the right hand handle bar?), i think i was the one who switch it off every time i off bike. Y? Anything wrong with it?

blur blur... u refering to KR150 or other bike?? :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by icel@Jun 24 2004, 10:47 PM

yeah man wasted a whole afternoon redoing the frame.. any1 knows where to get proper lacquer to protect against petrol spills? went to hardware store n asked for lacquer and the uncle gave me clear spray.. -_-

woo now we got 2 ppl wif chiobu avatars.. hope urs also changes often haha

who who?? who gt chio bu avatar?? still go change everyday?? :cheeky:

hahhaa.. hao lian ar.. if all is ur gal dan u r great but ........... TOO BAD!! heehee.. kidding la.. Ben!! later u joining them 4 dinner ma??

I pLaY Do NoT MeAn I DuN ReSpEcT!! If I DuN ReSpEcT, i WuN BoThEr 2 pLaY aT aLL!!

Originally posted by alexesben@Jun 25 2004, 03:42 PM

peepz start?? Ours is kick start lei.. Fuel switch (on the right hand handle bar?), i think i was the one who switch it off every time i off bike. Y? Anything wrong with it?

blur blur... u refering to KR150 or other bike?? :giddy: :giddy:

"peepz" = "ppl" lol.. original sentence shud b "next time when u people start ur bike.."

referrin to krr la.. fuel switch on the left just below ur tank.. therez a short tube connecting the fuel switch's nozzle to the carb.. the guy took out the end of the tube attached to the carb, twisted the tube to face out and drained my petrol.. then he just chucked the tube back in without replacing properly..

so when i saw the fuel switch was at "off".. i switched to "on" lo.. so petrol gushed out of the end of the tube that wasnt replaced..

its just a warning for those who suddenly find their fuel switch is set at "off" even though they didnt do it themselves. if u usually switch to "off" then ok lo..

hey waikeat later the tok c*** session still on bo ?

i'm gg to town nw..

where u guys will be gg ?

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

Originally posted by BLacK.dOt@Jun 25 2004, 05:29 PM

i'm gg to town nw..

Call Waikeat to confirm better... He always complaining abt SMS. He wana pple to call HIM. FOC guys... pui pui.. lolx :sweat:

Originally posted by icel@Jun 25 2004, 05:28 PM

"peepz" = "ppl" lol.. original sentence shud b "next time when u people start ur bike.."

referrin to krr la.. fuel switch on the left just below ur tank.. therez a short tube connecting the fuel switch's nozzle to the carb.. the guy took out the end of the tube attached to the carb, twisted the tube to face out and drained my petrol.. then he just chucked the tube back in without replacing properly..

so when i saw the fuel switch was at "off".. i switched to "on" lo.. so petrol gushed out of the end of the tube that wasnt replaced..

its just a warning for those who suddenly find their fuel switch is set at "off" even though they didnt do it themselves. if u usually switch to "off" then ok lo..

OIC u meant that hah. Gt pple really so free huh?? Put a V-cam under ur bike loh... haha later V-cam gone too..

Oki see u guys at 7.15pm later at centre point. U guys park opp at the car park or in the shopping centre?? Thk i park oppsite ba.

Originally posted by icel@Jun 25 2004, 05:28 PM

Ahh ... but that one is called a fuel shutoff valve, to be more specific.

I am a hermit, looking for my own island ...

Originally posted by BLacK.dOt@Jun 25 2004, 05:29 PM

i'm gg to town nw..

pai sei pai sei...just saw the post now...

he hee

Originally posted by waikeat@Jun 26 2004, 03:00 AM

wahhahaaa....song man ...my bike almost kanna stolen last nite wahhaaa

hw come omost stolen leh?wat happened?

we are students in the day, brothers at nite