gdluck bro! oh and don't i repeat don't pick up the soap. leave it.

ahaha.. where got so jialat? he go army leh.. not prison.. moreover those that signed 302 will bath at another place right? ahhaa..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
uncle how to tell whether needle wear off or needle click position off?whats float level?

hey man motul stock is in? and will u be free next week thursday? i have a paper in the morning and then i am free for the whole day..lemme noe k? can do up the leds and spray my endcan at ur place and get the fuel reformulator thingy..

1)u touch needle smooth mean ok loh

2)ur kr needle got 3 click position

inbtweeen click to click is 1mm

u can add washer 0.5mm below the click

lower 1 is rich

upper 1 is lean

new plug

long road,

u can half throtle run from g1-g6

thn clute in off engine/close throttle

take out plug to check colour

thn adjust rich or lead

3)float is the thing like our two balls:P

u put carb upside down

the float should paraller with carb body

hard for me to say in singlish

Bro. You guys now where can spray bike only 2day? Sg or jb also can. One colour only.

2 days i can.. but nvr sand nvr laquer.. 1 day settle everything.. i thinking going to jb ah boy now settle paintwork..

2days? where got so fast? need sand, need time for lacquer dry all haha. unless you dont mind lousy work.

good things are worth the wait

Bye all, brb in 2 weeks LOL. :thumb:

army.. where got time!

ahaha.. where got so jialat? he go army leh.. not prison.. moreover those that signed 302 will bath at another place right? ahhaa..

is scared he go find 302 muaythai with them..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

morning pilots~

may i ask.. ytd wen i switch on my bike the neutral and the 2t indicator nv light up.. i tot battery flat but i can start bike.

den i reach home switch off and on again, the neutral and 2t indicator lights up. this morning dont hav again.

izzit the bulb blow or something?

Perseverance is the keyword.

suspect wiring ba.. if blow the thing wont keep come out disappear wan ma..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

des meet me tml at my house carpark around 3+pm

can't leh, i cannot make it man. omg. fix it on fri? i gg in jb service

uncle how to tell whether needle wear off or needle click position off?whats float level?

hey man motul stock is in? and will u be free next week thursday? i have a paper in the morning and then i am free for the whole day..lemme noe k? can do up the leds and spray my endcan at ur place and get the fuel reformulator thingy..

haha do up leds? i might not have time, cos only this wk my off day... unlesss this wk u can

u going bmt liao meh? tekong ah???

yeah he go in le

morning pilots~

may i ask.. ytd wen i switch on my bike the neutral and the 2t indicator nv light up.. i tot battery flat but i can start bike.

den i reach home switch off and on again, the neutral and 2t indicator lights up. this morning dont hav again.

yeah highly likely wiring, if bulb blow won't go off and come on again.

hey guys, abt my no low beam issue is not socket loose leh..and not bulb blow, the mech at hkl say is my switch spoil and need abt 100 bucks to fix. siao sia..need to bring to ah chong screwdriverhands to help me see liaoz...haiz..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

How abt those who didnt sign 302 coz they dun wanna reveal?

i had a friend, who said there was one guy hu sometimes sit outside the cubicle and just watch coz no doors and the guy sometime act as if he waiting or act doze off but he is peeping..

1)u touch needle smooth mean ok loh

2)ur kr needle got 3 click position

inbtweeen click to click is 1mm

u can add washer 0.5mm below the click

lower 1 is rich

upper 1 is lean

new plug

long road,

u can half throtle run from g1-g6

thn clute in off engine/close throttle

take out plug to check colour

thn adjust rich or lead

3)float is the thing like our two balls:P

u put carb upside down

the float should paraller with carb body

hard for me to say in singlish

wah damn chim...my fuel consumption is getting from bad to worse and the bike like abit no power...was thinking of getting all this checked out..

haha do up leds? i might not have time, cos only this wk my off day... unlesss this wk u can

yeah he go in le

this week maybe sunday afternoon can...if sunday afternoon u interestes? i work till 230...so after that shld be free...

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

morning pilots~

most likely wiring as per wat the rest say.. bulb wun blow and relive again.. :)

yup yup.. most likely...

hey guys, abt my no low beam issue is not socket loose leh..and not bulb blow, the mech at hkl say is my switch spoil and need abt 100 bucks to fix. siao sia..need to bring to ah chong screwdriverhands to help me see liaoz...haiz..

ah chiong mostly have a cheaper solution.. DIY in his shop if he's busy.. best part.. it's kopi $$ nia.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

morning pilots~

check fuse first

thn wire

yeah he go in le

help me check on my baby thx

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

i had a friend, who said there was one guy hu sometimes sit outside the cubicle and just watch coz no doors and the guy sometime act as if he waiting or act doze off but he is peeping..

ahaha.. den he suay lor..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

yeah he go in le

sian liao lor..

kk bro,you give me your hp number can? i sms u lor but give a better price hor keke

y not u pm me ur number:faint:

2 days i can.. but nvr sand nvr laquer.. 1 day settle everything.. i thinking going to jb ah boy now settle paintwork..

army.. where got time!

is scared he go find 302 muaythai with them..

cos u see, i using my bike to work everyday, only sat n sun off.. one year also cannot find 5day off de, got work got money, no work no money.. haha, i poor man, cannot afford to take so many days off..

maybe sat,sun can spray then next sat,sun sand and laquer.. i pay u for workmanship..

btw your skill good or not:cheeky:, cos i scare later spray until jida jida.. i spray dark colour still got abit skill but light colour everytime gone case.. here who pro in spray? i mean 2days

wher to service bike cheap at west area.. wash carb, change coolent, spark plug, engine oil and rebleed my brake oil.. around how much for all this.

jb? :cheeky:

Bye all, brb in 2 weeks LOL. :thumb:

whoa...2 weeks...have fun :cheeky:

hey guys.. im having this really bad experience with my kr today.. i was cruising at PIE when my bike loss power.. first thing comes to mind.. oh man!! dun tell me its piston again! so i just kept to the left most lane.. surprisingly the bike didnt die.. but no matter how hard i throttle, the bike just wont go beyond 70km/hr.. lucky for me eunos exit was just up ahead.. so i decided to proceed to my trusted mechanic shop at kaki bukit.. the very moment the mechanic heard the sound of my bike when i throttle, my mechanic straight away told me that my valve need to service.. but he need to open up the block and everything in order to get to the valve.. so i was like okkk... had no choice eventhough i just did servicing 2 months back.. few hours later.. my bike was ready.. the mechanic did a short test ride.. i knew something was up coz he got this worried look when he came back from the test ride.. i asked him what happen.. and my nightmare haunted me again.. its the same old problem i had some weeks back.. RPM wont drop even though throttle is close fully.. the previous time this happened, i ended up changing the whole carb.. and i was like WTF!! nt again... this time round, the mechanic assures me that the carb slider need some oiling.. and it should be fine.. fair enough after he did that, i went to test ride my bike and it went smoothly.. it was only just now when i was proceeding back home, that the same problem occurs again.. it happens on and off throughout my journey home.. i end up clutching in and revving for couple of times before the RPM manage to go down as pa normal.. i really need help from you guys..

any word of advise on the matter? dun really know why the throttle stuck like that.. kinda scared to ride my bike now.. haiz.. thanks in advance guys..

hey guys.. im having this really bad experience with my kr today.. i was cruising at PIE when my bike loss power.. first thing comes to mind.. oh man!! dun tell me its piston again! so i just kept to the left most lane.. surprisingly the bike didnt die.. but no matter how hard i throttle, the bike just wont go beyond 70km/hr.. lucky for me eunos exit was just up ahead.. so i decided to proceed to my trusted mechanic shop at kaki bukit.. the very moment the mechanic heard the sound of my bike when i throttle, my mechanic straight away told me that my valve need to service.. but he need to open up the block and everything in order to get to the valve.. so i was like okkk... had no choice eventhough i just did servicing 2 months back.. few hours later.. my bike was ready.. the mechanic did a short test ride.. i knew something was up coz he got this worried look when he came back from the test ride.. i asked him what happen.. and my nightmare haunted me again.. its the same old problem i had some weeks back.. RPM wont drop even though throttle is close fully.. the previous time this happened, i ended up changing the whole carb.. and i was like WTF!! nt again... this time round, the mechanic assures me that the carb slider need some oiling.. and it should be fine.. fair enough after he did that, i went to test ride my bike and it went smoothly.. it was only just now when i was proceeding back home, that the same problem occurs again.. it happens on and off throughout my journey home.. i end up clutching in and revving for couple of times before the RPM manage to go down as pa normal.. i really need help from you guys..

any word of advise on the matter? dun really know why the throttle stuck like that.. kinda scared to ride my bike now.. haiz.. thanks in advance guys..

u mean ur bike still rpm 4 or 5 when u close trottle?? check ur mainfold /carb holder...mayb tear ready or some thing come out....

u mean u full service still got same prob??wtf!!!did u see ur mech doin ur bike??:sian:

Some memories cant be erased...

AnyOnE WaNNa SeLL KR...??

u want buy my bike?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

wah damn chim...my fuel consumption is getting from bad to worse and the bike like abit no power...was thinking of getting all this checked out..

this week maybe sunday afternoon can...if sunday afternoon u interestes? i work till 230...so after that shld be free...

sunday cannot man. only chance is tmr. friday

help me check on my baby thx

not done.

sian liao lor..

why sian

u want buy my bike?

better grab, fast and furious kr!

if im not wrong i think i saw blueacidic and his friends just now at ahboy nice bike there haha.

halo halo.

Edited by .CandyZam.
typo
http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
if im not wrong i think i saw blueacidic and his friends just now at ahboy nice bike there haha.

halo halo.

ur avatar pic looks like glenn's bikes juz that urs is sport rims his is spookey

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg