Yeah afternoon.How's your bike?

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

Yeah afternoon.How's your bike?

u refering to me?

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

hie KRR150 RIDERS broz..

i'm totu from tzm riders club would like to invite u guyz for our team member ahfatt lonsdale's wedding which take place on 07.03.2010 ..there will be wedding bike escort from blk 178 lompang rd to bishan..if u guyz would like join the wedding escort,meet up at blk 178 lompang rd by 11.30am..it could be nice to see u all guyz joining us..any enquiry do call me at 94820059 .totu..thanks bro"s

http://img28.imageshack.us/img28/6236/0021052q9yl.jpg
u refering to me?
Haha.yeah

-jian...were u at al ameen last week?
Eh.Where's that?

u refering to me?

bro ur bike ready to collect...from wat i see i dun like ur body frame colour...its spoils the whole bikes look...juz my opinion i m sorry if i said anything mean...good luck takin care of it:angel:

Some memories cant be erased...

good evening to all pilots..

what time ks open on sat he?

want to go buy something..

230 or 3 like tat open already..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
bro ur bike ready to collect...from wat i see i dun like ur body frame colour...its spoils the whole bikes look...juz my opinion i m sorry if i said anything mean...good luck takin care of it:angel:

u spray main frame ah? wat colour?

yeah must keep clean lor

aaha.. smart choice of color! :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

wa, so late ya, cannot already, then u guys know which other shop open ard 11 plus got sell the rextec cdi? thanks ..

sorry, its rextor, i also learn it from u guys dew, think buy one and try, see can highrev till piston shoot out from my fuel tank or not:cheeky:

Hello bros & sis!

Posting on behalf of Khai MARVELous, MARVELous Bikewerkz is now open opposite AGL, directly in front of Ally Restaurant on AGL..Do drop by MARVELous Bikewerkz and look for Khai for any maintenance, full servicing/overhaul or if you wanna get a new look for your bike ya...

Haha.yeah

Eh.Where's that?

yea jian i juz came back collecting my bike

haha np bro its gd to know ur opinion but overall the owner like it can alr :cheers:

u spray main frame ah? wat colour?

yup white ....

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

steady.. on lah... for project nia.. :)

next week JB.. time/date to be confirm.. you wan to go? :)

next week JB on? :) date/time to be confirm..

next week i super busy liao..camp camp camp :cheeky:

sure np. if selling tell me

haha well not many do though

many what?:cheeky:

fast game really fast game.. go in, buy stuffs, pump petrol, come out! in 1 hr! =x

fast liao! hahahaha:cheeky:

he sprayed white.

:eek:white?

wa........have fun...hehehehhe.......

Hello bros & sis!

Posting on behalf of Khai MARVELous, MARVELous Bikewerkz is now open opposite AGL, directly in front of Ally Restaurant on AGL..Do drop by MARVELous Bikewerkz and look for Khai for any maintenance, full servicing/overhaul or if you wanna get a new look for your bike ya...

wah, promote nampak. btw, yesterday u threw ur glove at my face now blue-black se. :lol:

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

Hello bros & sis!

ooo... so now it's khai's shop? hassan? still co-owner?

next week i super busy liao..camp camp camp :cheeky:

lolx.. ok.. will sms you and see how.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

yea jian i juz came back collecting my bike

haha np bro its gd to know ur opinion but overall the owner like it can alr :cheers:

yup white ....

Got pictures to show?Wondering how a white frame looks like.