whoa. long time never go kr thread all change spokey liao hor. all racer. must be glenn poison u all rite?

jalal: pm-ed you

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

eh tml after work i going in ah boy there.. they just call me say today finsih liao xD glenn wan go in with me? 5pm custom!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

eh tml after work i going in ah boy there.. they just call me say today finsih liao xD glenn wan go in with me? 5pm custom!

i gonna go in tml wan to go tgt? but 5pm not jam jam jam meh?

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

from my experience, drilling holes on the top of your airbox will so called 'increase' capacity for air intake which might be useful for higher rpms but however it will result in loss of torque in lower rpms. might vary with different bikes and settings though =)

kk bro i take note of wat u say got time i go jb drill hole and do setting thanks...

i going in, 3+ - 4+ or so. respray head fairing

later go in? today wed w0r who help u spray ah wen wed off 1 not meh?

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

leave there. not small chip -.- long story haha

oh haha big chip? how come kena going in 3+ ar?

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

bad morning for me. kena soak like chicken while half way to wrk. sian. :sian:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

btw anione going poker run?:confused:

Poker Run Singapore 2010

Attention to all bikers on Motorcycles!

Poker Run Singapore 2010 has finally commence! Join us for the ride on your bike and you could just be the lucky boy/girl to fly to Thailand. ON US!

We are giving away more than $4000 worth of prizes. All you need to do is to hop onto your bike and ride with us! ; A leisure ride on a relaxing Sunday! No STRESS! JUST RIDE! Collect playing card as you ride from checkpoint to checkpoint along Singapore island! And you could just be the lucky one with the BEST POKER HAND!

This is a FUN RIDE! For all vivid motorcyclists who wants to BE SEEN and with a passion of riding! Register your attendance now at http://www.pokerrunsingapore.com

PROGRAM ITINERARY

1. Registration and Lunch starts at Botak Jones(Checkpoint1) at 1pm. Lunch and Dinner are provided.

2. On-the-day registration at $55/Single Rider, $100/With Pillion(In Cash Only)

- Limited Edition T-Shirts are available too. Men’s and Ladies Tank top!

3. Upon registration, our staff will give you an introduction pamphlet. A score sheet will be attached with the pamphlet.

**If you lost your pamphlet, you would have to register again to purchase a new one at the registration price!

4. Upon registration, draw your first playing card(Face-Down), our staff will write down the value of the card you have drawn in the score sheet and counter-signed with the company stamp.

All score sheet without the company stamp are considered VOID.

** Remember your score sheet is your ‘passport’ at every checkpoint

** Cut off time for drawing the first playing card at 1st Checkpoint is at 1.45pm sharp!, 1st BIKE OUT at 2pm sharp! So don’t arrive too late or you will not have time for lunch!

CHECKPOINTS LOCATIONS

Checkpoint 1: Botak Jones at ToaPayoh (970A Toa Payoh North)

Checkpoint 2: Raffles Marina Country Club (Tuas)

Checkpoint 3: Blooies Roadhouse at Science Park 2

Checkpoint 4: Dempsey Hill (Carpark next to Durian Stall)

Checkpoint 5: Muddy Murphys (Next to Orchard Hotel, off Claymore Road)

**Once you reached Muddy Murphy, park your bike at Orchard Hotel Basement 1. By this time, you should have already gotten 4 stamps on your score sheet!

Note: In case, you have MISSED any checkpoints, you can only play with whatever values you have on your score sheet.

**Cut off time for drawing the last playing card at Muddy Murphys is 6pm SHARP!

- A line of activities will be happening at Muddy Murphys! Sumptuous Dinner, Live Band, Casino table games and Live Tattoo Demonstration by Tattoo Master Marc Pinto! Marc is one of the judges for choosing the BIKER WITH THE BEST TATTOO! *Only the Rebel gets to be ‘Touch’ by him.

- We will also be giving away prizes to THE BEST CUSTOMISED BIKE so…

GET YOUR ASS out of the bed this Sunday and “TALK” some serious **** with the BIG BOYS on “TattooINGs” their BIKES with the MOST BEAUTIFUL paint work, impress them with the "RIM UP" peanuts tankers together with those BIG-BREASTED 36DD cup Tyres! WOW them with the MOST-BREATHTAKING masterpiece you have created the moment your machine hits the HIGHWAY!

BOOZE your night away with us to the party of Exhaust Rumbling!

Make your PRESENCE, Display your STYLE and Show Us HER CHARACTER!

*P.S: I will be announcing all the winners by 6.45pm!

**Remember this is NOT A RACE! So RIDE SAFELY! & DO NOT DRINK AND DRIVE!

*Limited tickets only*

REGISTER NOW!

Organizer and Main Sponsor:

The Casino Royale Integrated Entertainment

http://www.thecasinoroyale.com.sg

A big THANK YOU to all our sponsors:

Harley Davidson Singapore

Asian Cruise

Handlebar Singapore

Botak Jones

Muddy Murphy

Cathay Photo

Custom Cycles (Red Devils MC)

Primitive Tattoo Studio

Motor Culture

New Water

Supported by:

Raffles Marina Country Club

SingaporeBikes.com

For more info, please see the following thread:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6235201

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

Anyone wants to trade their spooky with sports rim?

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

kk bro i take note of wat u say got time i go jb drill hole and do setting thanks...

lols.. drill too mani hole gt pickup but top end will loose out.

good morning pilots.. good day right? finally rain.. :cheeky:

no gud day.. rain = bike dirty! heeh..

leave there. not small chip -.- long story haha

later if you go that time u will know

wat happen bro?

Anyone wants to trade their spooky with sports rim?

sporty expensive w0r why not u buy spooky first then sell off ur sporty

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

later if you go that time u will know

i come out alr lol

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

sporty expensive w0r why not u buy spooky first then sell off ur sporty

lol.lazy to sell. prefer trading.

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

good morning pilots.. good day right? finally rain.. :cheeky:

sian.. rain = BMW..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892