advocates. cant wait to get rid of your superb colour combi now ar? really i think that its not bad lo. green silver and matt black. perfect.

wonder if one day i will be using that a not. hmm..

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

anyone knows how to change the light of the speedometer?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

anyone knows how to change the lights in the speedometer?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

myabe u can try ask adesmond2. he's quite knowledgeable regarding about kr stuff. :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

damn, now i know why stuck stuck already sometime when i ride. the carb inside the rubber spoil, cos it's sort of became loose so ran out of place thus causing leakage of air.. anyone know how much to replace?

uma carb the rubber

which rubber? carb got how many rubber?

reason for asking is that there's only 1 rubber that i can recall.. and that's the main cause that causes my overflow!!! if you are referring to that rubber.. it should cost you less den $5.. or DIY one rubber.. or use seal to seal it up..

hmm, ah boy there don't have ? Eh glenn, btw how is the pink ah, light ?

advocates. cant wait to get rid of your superb colour combi now ar? really i think that its not bad lo. green silver and matt black. perfect.

wonder if one day i will be using that a not. hmm..

advocates now the colour is? why mixed? i tot i last seen is one colour?

anyone knows how to change the light of the speedometer?

wat colour you wan and how bright you are looking at?

N DIY or rather pay? Pay $50.. ( rabbit) DIY.. LEDs buy yourself.. meet up with 1~2 forumers.. see who willing to teach you and you willing to fork out time.. :)

lol, lights in speedometer need to zhng led. Can go shop ask them do, or you learn from forummers here lo.

no need bring shop.. quite a few of us know how to do.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

yeah, and rabbit one is really very bright. lol, anyway manfred! who to get the hella horn from man. lol

@desmond. my paintwork at ahboy there, so now they gimme spare coverset and it's mixed lo. LOL

Never ride faster than your Angel can fly.

CBR 400RRN

yeah, and rabbit one is really very bright. lol, anyway manfred! who to get the hella horn from man. lol

@desmond. my paintwork at ahboy there, so now they gimme spare coverset and it's mixed lo. LOL

how much they spray for ur bike and how long do they take to spray? i intend to spray 2 colour - yellow and black, and cum rim liner.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

eh i thought i told you before ?

forgot liao. too mani stuff to rmb. psps. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

Wan good work with good wiring look for rabbit , say manfred recomand u

hmmm... sry bro, mind asking hu is rabbit? ty. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

oic. ting will nd to seek his help in future. cus planning to install leds. but currently not so soon cus broke. :cry:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

lolx. learn to install. :D

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

oic.. hella horn.. no one to recommend...

eh i thought i told you before ?

he always have bad memories.. lolx..

rabbit.. you know where's zoo? can go and look for rabbit there.. :D

His thread...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=191376&page=27

Hey guys! I have recently just come back from a business trip in China to source out some supplies for our local iPhone stores to sell accessories. I have taken numerous orders from my dealers and i am now left with a few stocks to let go here at a cheap price and it’s definitely more competitive than prices in the apple retail store. So if your an iPhone user, don’t hesitate and just browse through some of the collections that i still have.

While stocks last! =)

Meetups can be done at TPY so that it can be convenient to everyone. Please note that these prices are only limited to fellow bikers here okay. Please call 83667566 to deal.

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j292/dyno_88/IMG_0255.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j292/dyno_88/IMG_0256.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j292/dyno_88/IMG_0257.jpg

The above 3 casings i'm selling at $35. Retail price in apple store is $69.90

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j292/dyno_88/IMG_0258.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j292/dyno_88/IMG_0259.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j292/dyno_88/IMG_0260.jpg

Phone battery packs.. first 2 is $30 the last one is at $40

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j292/dyno_88/IMG_0261.jpg

Car charger at $15

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j292/dyno_88/IMG_0265.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j292/dyno_88/IMG_0266.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j292/dyno_88/IMG_0267.jpg

Moshi casing included with screen protector. 1 for $25. 2 for $45

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j292/dyno_88/IMG_0268.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j292/dyno_88/IMG_0269.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j292/dyno_88/IMG_0270.jpg

Crystal casings 1 for $15 2 for $25. Same goes for the last one.

price is high if you got it from China.. the cost.. :sian:

btw, here is not garage sale.. you might get banned for this...

lol, rabbit is someone who v good in led one.

yup yup..

oic. ting will nd to seek his help in future. cus planning to install leds. but currently not so soon cus broke. :cry:

if wan to install Leds.. go online and search for the pricing you are looking at.. if you wan low grade leds.. the brightness is not there.. if you wan.. i can sell you.. 3 x6 leds for $8.. 2nd hand.. haha.. my old leds.. used less den 15min in total.. nv on and run.. on awhile, off it.. self install..

lol you wanna learn or you wanna install.

i doubt rabbit will teach you.. did ask him before.. but the answer i gotten.. :dozed:

If you need good good wiring and willing to pay.. rabbit will be the choice.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

My stomach?

Hehe!

Not selling

no stomach how to store food?

hehe!

only sell when i change bike

will infrom u,ok

haha ok!

9+pm. worst experienced. :weep:

just went in for pumpet. :weep:

haha so hardworking go pumpet at that time.

which rubber? carb got how many rubber?

uma carb there's a rubber after you unscrew a "cap" thing.. standard carb also got that black rubber lining after u unscrew the 4 screws. 1 rubber.

myabe u can try ask adesmond2. he's quite knowledgeable regarding about kr stuff. :)

yeah my teacher who taught me many things.

i doubt rabbit will teach you.. did ask him before.. but the answer i gotten.. :dozed:

If you need good good wiring and willing to pay.. rabbit will be the choice.. :)

good wiring like? led wise to me i think there's no need for fuse if that's what you mean since it require super super low current. otherwise, you're knowledgeable enough IMO :)

Edited by blueacidic

15/40?

but i dun like the feel of 15/40

i change back to 15/38 again!

may b old man liao!

ya 15/40.. use 15/39 i go work time long stretch of road no chance to reach g5.. exit filter lane nvr drop enuff gear almost engine die drop bike sia.. scary ****.. finally got back 15/40 now so damn song..

****!

insurance never go down wan!

last yr $120+

this yr up again $139.

last time every yr decrease

now every yr increase!

even i so cheap also want to fcuk lor!

uncle dun suan pls.. =\ i still $304..

glenn so how's the tail, still okay ?

eh ps dat day i holding it den too heavy i accidently drop den break into 4 piece.. now they re-doing.. >.

ahaha.. ya la.. ur bike unique la.. in singapore only u have.. u noe why??

cos i think nobody in singapore will do this color combination except for u!! ahaha.. :angel::angel:

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

go spca.. got alot spare ones there

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

whos tail is that at ah boy very nice

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3