Full tank depends on ur setting and how you ride. For me full tank if ride normal 100km or so..can hit 310km without reserve. If i wack till 180 or 170 , can still get 280km..

My rear tire jus change weeks ago .. :>

u mean maybe is the 2T adjustin flow ? Normally ur full tanks can goes how many km ?

haha. 2 months. :D

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

Full tank depends on ur setting and how you ride. For me full tank if ride normal 100km or so..can hit 310km without reserve. If i wack till 180 or 170 , can still get 280km..

so far? my full tank only 200+ abit. never wack much one. usually go about 100k-120 also lea.

think i need to go wash my carb liao.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

100k leh, 100k = 100000.

legend...

think i really need to wash my carb alr. tml go wash.

sian. got to cancel my appointments tml night liao.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

eh guys will tyre pressure affect FC? i long time no go pump air liao lei LOL. my FC keep dropping recently from 260-280 click b4 reserve until now 200-220 even if i keep wack oso wun drop that much right?

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

eh guys will tyre pressure affect FC? i long time no go pump air liao lei LOL. my FC keep dropping recently from 260-280 click b4 reserve until now 200-220 even if i keep wack oso wun drop that much right?

yes, it will effect. GO PUMP YOUR TYRE NOW! :sweat:

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

Yup will...

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

lol kk thx will go pump tml :cheeky:

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

why sian sia. i acc you still sian? wha. like that i shag lea.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

lol. break the cast la. then you are a free man again.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

so far? my full tank only 200+ abit. never wack much one. usually go about 100k-120 also lea.

Yea.. I think i need to go this 2 day.. drainin petrol like drinkin water lol

yeah!

really easy if with stuff ready n the proper tools n safty step to do it!

DIY the best??

thn what the word "girl" for??

lolx.. yup.. DIY the best for bike lah.. you huh.. always anyhow think.. haha...

LOL!Why you keep washing your bike?

cuz dirty because of the stupid rain!!!

Hi guys, i got a few problem that i would like to ask

1) My kawa usually run 180km for full tank enclude excess normally 9L.

Now it can run only 150Km. Do u know the reason why.

I pump 280Kpa at the rear tire on my bike every 4 days cos it will reduce around 30kpa at the rear tyre. Not enuff pressure will cause the bike to go lesser km, But still it only run ard 150Km.

My 2T full tank can goes up to 3 weeks. is this the problem ?

2) i being using plain water for a yr i/o green coolent, Will it have any bad effect?

might be carb or setting issues...

check your tire for holes/nails.. dunno how to check? bring to bike shop...

2T intake too big..

anyone ever change the front disk brake? mine needs to change asap.. called up several shop.. ranges from $135 to $180.. the ever so famous shop at kelantan lane quote me $55 without labour charge.. still relatively cheap.. nt sure whether its the real deal.. what is the rough price for it anyway?

estimated is around 80~90 w/o labour fee..$55 original?

200+ can liaoz.. mine also around there.. unless u SUPER long nv wash liaoz.. mostly due to settings issues.. and your jet thingy...

go and check..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

go and check wad my tyre pressure ?

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

anyone knows whats the web to check our log card at onemotoring?

anyone here got go or planing to go track to play play?

mayb can plan 1 day we go down to play play. haha

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg

going to the track sounds fun. not a racer though. just get the thrill of it. haha.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

yes will...

lolx.. yup.. DIY the best for bike lah.. you huh.. always anyhow think.. haha...

cuz dirty because of the stupid rain!!!

might be carb or setting issues...

check your tire for holes/nails.. dunno how to check? bring to bike shop...

2T intake too big..

estimated is around 80~90 w/o labour fee..$55 original?

200+ can liaoz.. mine also around there.. unless u SUPER long nv wash liaoz.. mostly due to settings issues.. and your jet thingy...

go and check..

Haha.suay.No choice nowadays keep raining.

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

I mind... but if there's something to eat like Mac/KFC/ Long john.. I wun mind.. :D:D

I dun have good ones.. it's all on my bike already.. not for sale.. else my bike cannot bright..

yeah.. need to wash my bike again tonight!! arggg!!!

lolx. okok. i treat u eat. hahax. wad wud u like? :cheeky:

but how much to buy for ah? if 5 strip led for $60 widout installation n switch is it ex? if $110 wid installation plus switch is it ex oso? n btw, how to noe whether the leds is gd or not gd? n bro, cud i ask wad tape u use to tape those connection? thanks.

lol. sat late nite wash bike tgt?

Edited by saDdy_J

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg