When will there be a next outing?Organise a trip to msia for makan?

malaysia food not bad sia. esp de bak ku teh at de sentosa road there. power. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

wat is the location if wan to change at jb?

i scare i lost my way there. im chinese i cant read or speak melayu.

Rm 60-80 for a full set? does that include installing?

how long does it take for them to install?

issit reliable?

thanks. sorry for all the dumb questions.

edit des and whoever wants their no plate edited.

i smarter.. i no post any of the pix which got show des number plate.. =x

whoever duwan the number plate lemme know i edit off or take out ur pix..

Np!

Nvm ah if we post tmr become moderator liao. Hahahahaha.

Eh btw, I've been wondering until now I dunno about this.

1. Why is there a need to sensor the number plate when posting pics? coz everyone been doing it. I just cant figure out why. So actually wad the main reason?

some scared buang some scared kana ppl disturb..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

malaysia food not bad sia. esp de bak ku teh at de sentosa road there. power. :cheeky:

Yeah!i donno the exact location of that.at which part of sentosa ?

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

suetz will be uploading ma, i cant upload the zip folder. resize and compress then 40+mb.

originally zip all the photos WITHOUT video already 800mb.

okok.. pending suetz's upload den.. :)

Np!

1. Why is there a need to sensor the number plate when posting pics? coz everyone been doing it. I just cant figure out why. So actually wad the main reason?

cause there's this myth that people always take photos when there's accidents and reports takes.. den post up online and etc.. when people died in accident, reporters also take pics and etc.. thus.. this myth is there.. remove your number plate and etc.. believe it or not.. it's your choice.. :)

rather be safe den sorry.. dun blame others if it really happen on you.. :)

i also want to know

as above..

i smarter.. i no post any of the pix which got show des number plate.. =x

whoever duwan the number plate lemme know i edit off or take out ur pix..

some scared buang some scared kana ppl disturb..

haha... okok...

yeah... some scare kanna aim and people come and disturb...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Anyway sori guyz never join u guyz to yishun... I sleepy oredi ah i need 2 go work at 6am... Hahahahahhah..anyway Nice meeting u guyz ya... :-)

nice meeting u too.. ur tail is really unique!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

the only thing i know is, if u tio 4D, whole world will know!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Np!

i also want to know

as explained by desmond.

nice meeting u too.. ur tail is really unique!

your tail also!

the only thing i know is, if u tio 4D, whole world will know!

your tail also!

u dun try to carry my balls! last night de thing haven forgive u yet.. ahah..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
u dun try to carry my balls! last night de thing haven forgive u yet.. ahah..

wah say your tail nice means carry balls, say you handsome means carry what? d*ck?.. SORRY la, not i don't want.

Wa,what he do? So serious? Must beat his backside. Lolz

emo already.

where naughty gals go n play :):cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

lolx.. anyway, guys.. I wan to know who is interested to come for a photo taking session? the whole session will take estimated 1 hour... I wan all of you guys to be proud of your own bike.. so that you can show one nice pic and your bike is infront of all bikes.. I can do all that.. but need you guys to help me to push your bike into nice nice position.. *I might be abit bossy.. but I need the pics to be as nice as possible..

After I see the pics.. it's not up to my standard.. not the cameraman's issues but it's the positioning not nice enough.. :(

Of cuz.. if you guys interested for another plan.. we might consider going kent ridge... but.. I need to see the votes please..

example.

adesmond2: 1 vote wth rounding/ fri night

manfred: 2 vote only photo taking / sat night

inuki: 3 vote with rounding/ anything

blue: 4 vote with rounding/fri night

Got it? the vote will continue to roll for those interested...

I will summary it up.. mostly this coming weekend or mid of next month.. I need to votes from each of you to at least 20-25.. total.. anything lower den this figure.. i will not go ahead.. cause the pics will not be nice..

& bear in mind.. If the next event is on... do not be late.. late comers will treat all of us a drink... and a forfeit... :D

I need the votes to start now.... :)

Me : 1 vote with rounding / fri night

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lolx.. anyway, guys.. I wan to know who is interested to come for a photo taking session? the whole session will take estimated 1 hour... I wan all of you guys to be proud of your own bike.. so that you can show one nice pic and your bike is infront of all bikes.. I can do all that.. but need you guys to help me to push your bike into nice nice position.. *I might be abit bossy.. but I need the pics to be as nice as possible..

After I see the pics.. it's not up to my standard.. not the cameraman's issues but it's the positioning not nice enough.. :(

Of cuz.. if you guys interested for another plan.. we might consider going kent ridge... but.. I need to see the votes please..

example.

I will summary it up.. mostly this coming weekend or mid of next month.. I need to votes from each of you to at least 20-25.. total.. anything lower den this figure.. i will not go ahead.. cause the pics will not be nice..

& bear in mind.. If the next event is on... do not be late.. late comers will treat all of us a drink... and a forfeit... :D

tik : 2 vote with rounding/ fri night

Edited by tik

cfm early tell me.. i cant cfm anything yet..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

wah say your tail nice means carry balls, say you handsome means carry what? d*ck?.. SORRY la, not i don't want.

emo already.

joking only la! ah hai!

PASIR GUDANG TRACK S3XSION!!!

==============================

APR 30TH MORNING 7AM GATHERING @ KHAI'S SHOP, MOVE OUT TO PG.

==============================

1) khai

2) inuki

inuki still on ah?

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg

hi guys!

i hav blur all the number plates in the photos and uploaded them in facebook.

so kindly tag urselves ya?

those dat i dont hav ur facebook, feel free to add me so u can tag. :)

yeah~

Perseverance is the keyword.

example.

tik : 2 vote with rounding/ fri night

des : how about arrange it nxt month? get my gf take pics! muahhaa

joking only la! ah hai!

:lol: of cos la, emperor huat!

Can I come again! >

Of course la, why not. Then i can take more MTV 'hair flying effect' pictures! :cheeky:

hi guys!

yeah~

thanks anyway for editing the pictures

Edited by blueacidic
hi guys!

yeah~

i duuno how to tag lah!

add me fb :[email protected]

thx!

wat is the location if wan to change at jb?

i scare i lost my way there. im chinese i cant read or speak melayu.

Rm 60-80 for a full set? does that include installing?

how long does it take for them to install?

issit reliable?

thanks. sorry for all the dumb questions.

It will be better if you bring a friend there. Dangerous to go alone esp when u don't know ur way there. High chances u get robbed.

Yes, including installation.

Depends on queue. Once they start to work on your bike, its about 20-30 mins.

It is reliable depending on the model of sprocket chain u use. Standard chains to use is DID heavy duty gold. That one is good enough. Can last 6 months-9 months.

cause there's this myth that people always take photos when there's accidents and reports takes.. den post up online and etc.. when people died in accident, reporters also take pics and etc.. thus.. this myth is there.. remove your number plate and etc.. believe it or not.. it's your choice.. :)

rather be safe den sorry.. dun blame others if it really happen on you.. :)

haha... okok...

yeah... some scare kanna aim and people come and disturb...

Oooh now I get it.

Superstitious.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif