slowla okay bro, bits by bits okay, no stress:thumb:

must go pray la..

i guess he feel pain in his pocket:cheeky:

then got my turn? i got box too..

put rose better, purple rose + chocolate:shy:

wah lau, ppl toking abt love then u hard on:dot:

YA SOOBVIOUS,

think i no chance le

:lol: relax ah

sian ya, going to sleep le,

today monday blue,

tmr tuesday black,

wed yellow

thurs brown

fri green

SAT PINK PINK PINK

top quality 2t, motul 800, castrol A747:cool:

tats ex, motorworld sell 30:angel:

400m jump ar, nv see before leh, ur leg as long as bamboo stick ar?o_O

i bought the road racing one for 30 at motorworld, u can go down check it out.

okies will be going down to motorworld check it out.. and motorworld is it at ubi there?

If you see a naughty giel , ask her if she want to go 7-11 ,

if she agree means she's naughty , if not means she's a gd girl:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

later she slap me:(

better dun try!

i just came back from kok seng..done le...all good! thanks!

wah! lol! relax la bro! lol! bro superstiitious is okay..but cannot overly superstitious..very hard to live a good life if scared of everything that u dunno whether will happen or not and just from hearsay..

WTF!!!!!!!!!! IDIOT SIA!! damn man then how? in jb ar? did u guys see the ass do it?

lol yah lo poor thing..headache..next time take picture of the bike can only take wheels! hahahaha

this s not superstiitious or overly superstitious.

this what ppl say

when u kana,thn u will believe.....

like ghost,spirit n gods!

i met b4!

that s why

i 99% believe it!

lolx.. maybe it's a good gal and just nice she wan to go 7-11 to buy drinks or something like this? :)

hmmm... I'll see how.. maybe we can organise and proceed to your house there? haha... I'll see how again.. but why dun go and wield back? Silicon dun think can last long..

okok.. nice./ :)

that switch can use hor? your old switch got take back? can give me anot.. i need more spare parts in the switch.. :D

no choice.. have learn to believe it.. after hassan put up the pictures.. i die die ask mod to remove it.. got slight accident next day.. even after remove it.. :( Maybe newbie thus like this lor..

yeah... claimed him!!!!

like that i better ask aunty go super market or mustafa!

nono... i just need the spare parts.. cause the spare parts in it.. is not purchasable... :D

alot of it.. keke... thus the bike shops in singapore always say.. only can change the whole switch.. parts cannot be find.. :)

just to share

remember that time at my place

i say front brake spoilt.

dun nid to change(but is cheap)

just open up n rotate the contact to other degree

the contact point is made with copper

n can turn 360 degree

then change whole switch lor.. what parts inside you need?

like that where got shiok!

must try hand on

from nothing becum somethig

if really cant

bopian!

lanlan go shop do lor!:p

added! :)

eh.. i use photoscape (shld be spelt lik this if i rmb correctly)

think can use any photo editing software as well..

thx!.................

dat time a mech oso suggest i pour some into fuel..

if pour some 2t into fuel nida shake shake the bike like hw some of them did during the outing? hahaa.. awkard sia..

u mean that guy at outing huh!

at hm he also like that wan!

:p:P:P

i mean b4 he go out from his house carpark!!

Haha. Ehh. I don't judge people by looks only ok. I will see everything. ;) and don't fight I will every 400m jump from one bike to another okay. :D

u r kangaroo???

lolx. erm. hahax. sound better than wad i wrote. :cheeky: okok. changed. hahax. :cheeky:

but sian. alway dwn in relationship. :cry:

wad happen bro?

dun b sad,bro!

just like u take mrt from A point to Z point

inbetween got B-Y point

but all not the station u want to alight

yours gal is waiting for u at Z point

slowly.........

Z point mrt station

not reach yet!

Yeah, i use photoscape also.

Bro, i never post any pics with your no. plate leh :(

Ah, means i'm one of the awkward one. Emo.

:lol: Chey! Desmond hinting!

hahaha!

u r the one!

ti ti rain ti ti rain. ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

sian ya, going to sleep le,

today monday blue,

tmr tuesday black,

wed yellow

thurs brown

fri green

SAT PINK PINK PINK

slowla okay bro, bits by bits okay, no stress:thumb:

must go pray la..

i guess he feel pain in his pocket:cheeky:

then got my turn? i got box too..

put rose better, purple rose + chocolate:shy:

wah lau, ppl toking abt love then u hard on:dot:

YA SOOBVIOUS,

think i no chance le

top quality 2t, motul 800, castrol A747:cool:

tats ex, motorworld sell 30:angel:

400m jump ar, nv see before leh, ur leg as long as bamboo stick ar?o_O

i bought the road racing one for 30 at motorworld, u can go down check it out.

Saddy_J, I'll rename and show you..

In every relationship,

there's alway a beginning and an ending;

there's alway love and hatred;

there's alway happiness and sorrow;

there's always sweetness and bitterness;

there's always a bondage and a breakage;

So cherish those who you have.

EDITED

In every relationship,

there's alway a beginning and forever;

there's alway be more love den hatred;

there's alway be more happiness den sorrow;

there's always be more sweetness den bitterness;

there's always a bondage and a breakage;

After the breakage, the bonds is even closer

So love the one that you love and believe in forever... :)

aiyo... no need so troublesome.. i put super glue on the pillion seat.. den you sit and glue on to it will do.. no need to move around so troublesome... haha.. :D

i not working=rainbow!

rose also out liao!:thumb:

bamboo stick,

yes,she r tall!

so next outing

r u coming?

两情若是久长时,又岂在朝朝暮暮!

两情相爱,又能朝夕厮守,自然很好。我们的人生本来短暂,在短暂的生命中,谁都渴望与相爱的人朝夕相处,长久的分别对谁来说都是绵长的思念和痛苦的考验。并非不相信爱情可以跨越时空,只是这个世界变化太快,我们几乎连自己都不能把握,又怎么能去保证他人呢?但是,仅以花前月下朝夕厮守来衡量爱情的真挈与否,这未免显得俗气了。爱情的真正价值不因两人的分别而损伤于毫厘。相反,如果双方貌合神离,那么即使朝夕相处,又有多少幸福可言?

(Google translate)Two love love, but also day and night together for natural good. We had a short life, in short life, and anyone eager to get along with the love of people day and night, respectively, who long for thoughts are lingering and painful test. Do not trust love can transcend time and space, but the world is changing too fast, we almost can not even master their own, how to ensure that others can do? However, the only day and night together for drawing near to the true measure of love, pull out or not, that seems a bit cheesy up. The true value of love, the two men were not due to the damage in the least bit. Conversely, if the two sides seemingly harmonious, even if from morning till evening, and how much happiness at all?

super glue somemore!

so dun nid go hm liao lor!

wah uncle alvin so many post lol

where got many

from 2006 till now

only class 2!

just wake up

too free mah!

till now thn know can quote so many ppl!

dun b sad,bro!

just like u take mrt from A point to Z point

inbetween got B-Y point

but all not the station u want to alight

yours gal is waiting for u at Z point

slowly.........

Z point mrt station

not reach yet!

nice one.. agreed!

ya la, ti ti rain, so sian lor..

两情若是久长时,又岂在朝朝暮暮!

两情相爱,又能朝夕厮守,自然很好。我们的人生本来短暂,在短暂的生命中,谁都渴望与相爱的人朝夕相处,长久的分别对谁来说都是绵长的思念和痛苦的考验。并非不相信爱情可以跨越时空,只是这个世界变化太快,我们几乎连自己都不能把握,又怎么能去保证他人呢?但是,仅以花前月下朝夕厮守来衡量爱情的真挈与否,这未免显得俗气了。爱情的真正价值不因两人的分别而损伤于毫厘。相反,如果双方貌合神离,那么即使朝夕相处,又有多少幸福可言?

(Google translate)Two love love, but also day and night together for natural good. We had a short life, in short life, and anyone eager to get along with the love of people day and night, respectively, who long for thoughts are lingering and painful test. Do not trust love can transcend time and space, but the world is changing too fast, we almost can not even master their own, how to ensure that others can do? However, the only day and night together for drawing near to the true measure of love, pull out or not, that seems a bit cheesy up. The true value of love, the two men were not due to the damage in the least bit. Conversely, if the two sides seemingly harmonious, even if from morning till evening, and how much happiness at all?

N I C E O N E

UNCLE ALVIN SO ROMANTI

motorworld is it at ubi there?

yes, correct:cheers:

sibei sian lorrrrrrrr

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

Yawn~Comfirm it will rain later.ZZZZZZ

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

Date: 21st May 10 (friday)

Time: 10.15pm last group that arrived (late comers) will treat us a drink from Mac/KFC anything before 10.30pm is acceptable…

Location: KKFC take pictures - Kent ridge (cornering location) - Laborer park (very nice place to take photos also)

Yishun dam will be decided later whether to go anot..

Primary Purpose of this outing: taking Photography (please bring your camera along so that everyone can take photography)

Secondary: clear valve/ Drag

I will clear your valve for you if you too long never drag.. den you can see the diff immediately.. :)

Convey: No last man or first man.. slower group.. Please appoint one person to know the route well.. If you dunno who to appoint.. please be aware of my HP number.. I will back track if you really lost your way.. :)

People attending:

1) adesmond2

2) tik

3) Jian

4) Old Alvin

5) Saddy_J

6) Emperor

7) Chris (he always on de) haha…

8) Blue (confirm on with camera)

Route:

KKFC -->> Kallang Leisure (CP can drag)

Kallang Leisure -->> Nicole highway (Highway can drag) all the way till raffles before we continue to labrador park

Please change it to driving mode... else by auto it will be on bus mode.. :)

http://gothere.sg/directions#kallang%20stadium:Labrador%20Villa%20Road

http://gothere.sg/directions#Labrador%20Villa%20Road:kent%20ridge

Those who too long never drag, please inform beforehand.. I'll clear your valve before your bike start to get into formation for taking pictures… dun wan you to let your valve jammed while dragging after that.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)