Huh fine what $300? You got fined ah?

Hahaha, can one la.. so shiok! You nxt week go BMT alr ah?

no lah!

read from newspaper de

overtaking,parking n ....4got liao

fine going to change

nah.. can't go MY.. too far.. not worth.. :(

yup yup.. :) going to wash my carb this coming friday bah..

ooo... den min $20 ar? lol... :)

my spare carb screw/silder n needle all spoilt liao!

drill to fast n hard le:(

left below park only:(

my spare carb screw/silder n needle all spoilt liao!

drill to fast n hard le:(

left below park only:(

diao... slowly.... :sian::sian:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

no lah!

read from newspaper de

overtaking,parking n ....4got liao

fine going to change

overtaking ppl will kana summon????

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

drag at kallang cp agian??

dei anneh, u say selling ur bike. liar eh u. nabey. haha. hey all, i miss u.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

anyway anyone interested in this? is $20 usd..

# Base Width: 4.1 inches

# Height: 2 inches

# Depth: 1.3 inches

# 2 other sides lengths: 2.5 inches and 3.5 inches

thinking if i wan change to this not lei..

LTS001-Clear-2.jpg

LTS001-Clear-3.jpg

LTS001-Clear-4.jpg

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

anyway anyone interested in this? is $20 usd..

# Base Width: 4.1 inches

# Height: 2 inches

# Depth: 1.3 inches

# 2 other sides lengths: 2.5 inches and 3.5 inches

thinking if i wan change to this not lei..

20usd abit like the exp for signal light leh.. but its nice! :thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
Wah that guy really ought to be stomp! I like the idea of fellow SBF members being so supportive, even wrote in to his company. self-pwned.

HOPE He GEt FIRE!!!! i go find thai poke his chicken eye hole BIG BIG.

sorry so rude, really cannot dahan this type ppl, no mother teach..

HOPE He GEt FIRE!!!! i go find thai poke his chicken eye hole BIG BIG.

sorry so rude, really cannot dahan this type ppl, no mother teach..

lolx.. ah beng's way of talking is really diff... haha...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

aiyo... no need so troublesome.. i put super glue on the pillion seat.. den you sit and glue on to it will do.. no need to move around so troublesome... haha.. :D

She still can take out your seat move to another bike u noe.

wahh, he really is a heartless prick sia. :angry::angry:

Yeah, very heartless. Well, that guy gonna attract a lot of attention soon.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

She still can take out your seat move to another bike u noe.

Yeah, very heartless. Well, that guy gonna attract a lot of attention soon.

lolx.. den i'll glue the seat to my seat.. and my butt to the seat... :D:D:D

more simply.. she can be only my pillion.. haha....

101% agreed!!

actually, only des scary..

u see me and manfred scary meh.. xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

btw, i MIGHT be washing carb this coming friday, anyone wan to come and learn? I'm expecting a macspicy + large ice lemon tea (not from each of u) one set enough.. haha...

I can teach and help you to wash at the same time.. :)

Bro, I interested.. If confirm tell me the place and time.. Ty!

2b: 21st May 2008(1st attempt)

Kawasaki Krr ZX-150

lolx.. ah beng's way of talking is really diff... haha...
i ah beng then u ah seng :cheeky:

This thread like got a lot of scary people..

we may look scary but we are all good man:angel:

actually, only des scary..

this one i agree..:cry:

u see me and manfred scary meh.. xD

YES!!!