lolx.. den i'll glue the seat to my seat.. and my butt to the seat... :D:D:D

more simply.. she can be only my pillion.. haha....

101% agreed!!

This thread like got a lot of scary people..

Agreed, buayas also! :cheeky:

tt guy reali a *******. ppl oreadi pass away still curse ppl go hell. wondering does he reali have a heart? $3 is not worth a human life. human life is priceless. hope tt rider that passed away rest in peace n may he at heaven look after his love ones. :)

agreed. oni des look scary. me not scary too. jus a noob wid a **** hair cus ytd jus had a hair cut, n de hair look bad on me. :cry:

lolx. jus bought a samsung jet n found it tt it so hard to get use to it. :sian: broke liao. :cry:

Wah samsung jet, never tell me, my gf wanna sell. lol.

uncle alvin. what happened to your carb? care to share? cos my carb also got prob.

btw. anyone knows what does the red / orange light on the rpm meter indicates? the one like an oil lamp. my friend tell me its when neutral lights up. meaning got 2t oil. how about when you are riding then it lights up on a certain rpm say 6++.

Means not enough 2t, just top up, be safe than sorry. Could be leakage like mine before, the tube got a hole causing my 2T to leak out..

Haha saddyj are you the guy I saw with des at payalebar when 2 guys come pick me that time? I just came back from cr.. Plank keep falling off sian..

Just make sure before going up, speed up so there's power to go up, then tap your brakes gently and stay in an upright position, eyes looking forward, so as to be able to maintain your balance... Go for few more practice sure can one!

guys normally after how long do we need to change EO and spark plug?

up to each of us.. my soonest.. 10 days... :(

because need to change something else..

Haha saddyj are you the guy I saw with des at payalebar when 2 guys come pick me that time? I just came back from cr.. Plank keep falling off sian..

yup.. he's the one.. lolx...

given you a trick.. just proceed, ignore the time.. you will do it.. point is better den immediately failure.. :)

ting change 2 times spark plug 1 time engine oil. engine oil ting 5000km den change ba. ah chong taught me if i not wrong. or u can listen to wad adesmond2 have to say. :)

yup. i'm tt guy. lolx. try again next time. dun panick upon reaching the start line of de plank. speed up when riding up the plank. den try to slow dwn by tapping rear break, not front break. time wise jus dun care. rather get few points den dropping off frm de plank. :) i ting i took at least 2 practice den i noe how to stable at plank. but before my tp i got book circuit rev, but den still drop off frm the plank during tt time, but lucky, during tp, i didnt drop but add point cus i pass de plank too earli. :sian: :cheeky:

ya lor. damn boring. wondering how come skol nd to have exam? if no exam yet can get a first class honour degree isn't tt great? :cheeky:

lolx.. desmond change EO every 2 months with spark plug changed as well.. ah bo if i strike 4D den monthly.. :D

haha.. yeah.. same like me.. hack care and just wack up.. points better den immediately failure.. :D

dun think so much.. just go and study lah.. haha...

what colour?

the screws included?:cheeky:

colour black.. no screws.. :( dunno where they are.. just go to your frequent bike shops and it's free.. :D that's wat i did anyway.. haha...

Agreed, buayas also! :cheeky:

Means not enough 2t, just top up, be safe than sorry. Could be leakage like mine before, the tube got a hole causing my 2T to leak out..

Just make sure before going up, speed up so there's power to go up, then tap your brakes gently and stay in an upright position, eyes looking forward, so as to be able to maintain your balance... Go for few more practice sure can one!

lolx.. aiyo..

too late.. he already brought one..

yeah lor.. just topup.. incase piston jam and that's it.. block will cost you a bomb...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lolx. ur gf selling? how come? problematic phone? omg. :sian::dozed:

btw bro, sms me when de leds arrive? same old nos. thanks. :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

lolx. jus bought a samsung jet n found it tt it so hard to get use to it. :sian: broke liao. :cry:

too bad bro, use for sms n calls can liao

Haha! Its not the look.. It is your replies.. What's so scary about des.. Haha.

the replies very scary meh?

des very gd de, nice chap, can hug him if u wan:cheeky:

he's a fine n friendly guy. willing to teach those noobie.

yeap, he is indeed very helpful, i forgot alot of things liao, need to think back a while to remember:(

click my sig below to check it out, just a guide, ur preference

yeap, he is indeed very helpful, i forgot alot of things liao, need to think back a while to remember:(

lolx..

-_-" :dozed:

no need to think.. most of the stuff I'm checking daily..

haha.. yup.. your guide has been included some to my thread.. :)

Stupid rain coming again,. thunder non-stop.. hear liaoz also sianz...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lolx. ur gf selling? how come? problematic phone? omg. :sian::dozed:

btw bro, sms me when de leds arrive? same old nos. thanks. :)

She wanted to change iphone initally.

Yours is blue?

lolx..

-_-" :dozed:

no need to think.. most of the stuff I'm checking daily..

haha.. yup.. your guide has been included some to my thread.. :)

Yeah man sian.. going book out then rain.

omg. dont rain pls. recently very d o g cos keep raining. drenched chicken.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Yours is blue?

omg. dont rain pls. recently very d o g cos keep raining. drenched chicken.

yeah.. hate being wet chicken daily... :(

u should have seen last nite me and manfred playing "plank @ jb" =x

he will hug u even if u duwan LOL

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Yours is blue?

but ani complain abt tt phone?

mine is red. 2 strips. :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

thanks bro SparkerS1. you have some good information there.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

does anyone knows how to check if 2t pump spoil?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

ic, come hug me des:cheeky:

thanks bro SparkerS1. you have some good information there.

haha, welcome, i posted since early 2008, quite surprised nobody read it up, its some gd info, read n be enlighten

morning. tired cum slpy cum c*ck hair. :cry:

me too, i use the hair shaver and ask my wife shave my side, then she put very short and shave.. wa lau, look more like gugu:cry:

normally i try to make sure i change at 3000km sharp.+ plug(denso B9EGV)

i hear liao more sian, wear rian coat then off , then wear again then off again, like perform magic like that:cheeky:

Lol , i am broke liao :(

oh, don say like that, poor only few days only right?

pay come out le rich man again

yeah.. hate being wet chicken daily... :(
to choose.. would u prefer wet chicken or roast chicken?

u should have seen last nite me and manfred playing "plank @ jb" =x

then who win?

careful of his hands..:cheeky:

anyone saw today's 4D?

my hp 9423 0977, open:

Wed 21/04/10 Draw No:3001

1st Prize 9425

2nd Prize 0477

damn cb sia..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

i heard pgm very cheap..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

I heard if u treat yr buddies a gd big meal next draw sure haka 1st n 2nd prize

Agreed!! you treat me eat then i go loyang can help u pray also..

but ani complain abt tt phone?

mine is red. 2 strips. :)

Okok, not sure leh, never hear her say..

I heard if u treat yr buddies a gd big meal next draw sure haka 1st n 2nd prize

lol i agree with manfred! :thumb:

ic, come hug me des:cheeky:

sure!! *hugs :)

me too, i use the hair shaver and ask my wife shave my side, then she put very short and shave.. wa lau, look more like gugu:cry:

normally i try to make sure i change at 3000km sharp.+ plug(denso B9EGV)

i hear liao more sian, wear rian coat then off , then wear again then off again, like perform magic like that:cheeky:

oh, don say like that, poor only few days only right?

pay come out le rich man again

to choose.. would u prefer wet chicken or roast chicken?

careful of his hands..:cheeky:

lolx.. magic.. i just brought a rain coat.. ah bo si bei sian.. rain daily cannot tahan everytime wet...

I prefer roasted.. :)

anyone saw today's 4D?

my hp 9423 0977, open:

Wed 21/04/10 Draw No:3001

1st Prize 9425

2nd Prize 0477

damn cb sia..

time to change number.. :)

wah , today so quite de? all go whack har?

haha.. all go wet...