oh, so u girl girl har.. don worry, even if u ride ex5 we also welcome u here:cheeky:

my wife also riding sp, so we same group de...get your bf to join us too..

i buy at car shop, its stated for turbo charged engine. HAHA, but everything also must try, well, its seem like my bike has no turbo:cry:

lolx.. turbo.. really ar?

morning so sian,

i few days ago go change sprocket n chain 15/39 in sg, but i everytitme on highway so no distance very sian, so yesterday night 2am go xx there change rear sprocket to 37.. waited till 530am, never mind..i can change myself just that very tired so stay there eat and slack.. when he change finish i went to test.. wa lau, 39 change to 37 supposed to have more slack in the chain but i don know why he want to cut the slack away, cut also never mind, BUT now the chain super tight.. cannot adjust anymore. already to the max..

now i sit on the bike,the chain like want to break like that.. SIAN ZHI DUA BUA:dozed:

meet up den chat lor...

hey man the speedo is okay! but the thing is the speedo will stuck at 170.it doesnt move beyond 170 even if i go faster...

haha no leh if her spirit power high she will be blocked and also eaten lol.

lolx... you too fast liaoz.. the cable cannot tahan... :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

morning so sian,

i few days ago go change sprocket n chain 15/39 in sg, but i everytitme on highway so no distance very sian, so yesterday night 2am go ks there change rear sprocket to 37.. waited till 530am, never mind..i can change myself just that very tired so stay there eat and slack.. when he change finish i went to test.. wa lau, 39 change to 37 supposed to have more slack in the chain but i don know why he want to cut the slack away, cut also never mind, BUT now the chain super tight.. cannot adjust anymore. already to the max..

now i sit on the bike,the chain like want to break like that.. SIAN ZHI DUA BUA:dozed:

If mech does that, highly likely can earn ma, cos your chain tight, then ask you change. =x

So before they cut make sure you see.. else you really ah hai, just change chain, not change again..

ps : no pun intended.

No choice lor, just change last week only..so lanlan have to endure lor.. Now waiting for it to be loose.. *Tight tight very pain.. Loose de more season.. Lolz

If mech does that, highly likely can earn ma, cos your chain tight, then ask you change. =x

So before they cut make sure you see.. else you really ah hai, just change chain, not change again..

ps : no pun intended.

lolx.. yeah.. guess have to stick around and use our eyes big big liaoz.. relax because went until numb...

No choice lor, just change last week only..so lanlan have to endure lor.. Now waiting for it to be loose.. *Tight tight very pain.. Loose de more season.. Lolz

lolx... you huhh...

I got Quote 150 for original piston full set plus full service and tuning, is that Cheap?

SG dollar normal or cheap lor.. if at MY SUPER cheap.. haha..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lolx.. he 2B bike bah.....

he was riding a KR too

another rider with spoilt speedo meter:cheeky:

its the speedo error too high liao, haha

heyy kr bros...

anyone knows where can i get kr sport rims? in sg ... dont say scrapyard please, i no time to source out from there... and also roughly how much for a used or a first hand rims ...

i appreciate if u can provide me some inputs...

knuckles! thought i saw in the garage sales the other day got ppl selling.. u can go slowly dig out the thread =x

Anyone wanna go JB Tmr?? never been there before and wanna get some stuff

vcd? wait police catch!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

he was riding a KR too

err.. who?

lolx..

SG dollar , worth it?

normal bah.. sounds ok.. since in SG no need go MY.. no risk involve.. ok bah.. :)

not me... :(

knuckles! thought i saw in the garage sales the other day got ppl selling.. u can go slowly dig out the thread =x

vcd? wait police catch!

LOL wanna change rims and swingarm la.. what vcd hahaha

err.. who?

lolx..

normal bah.. sounds ok.. since in SG no need go MY.. no risk involve.. ok bah.. :)

not me... :(

Alright ! thanks

blueacidic bro, ytd i sms u, did u receive it?

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

blueacidic bro, ytd i sms u, did u receive it?

Yes asleep already lol.. today i going bedok area, won't be home, but if you wanna come my house take, i leave it at my letter box you come take?

I got Quote 150 for original piston full set plus full service and tuning, is that Cheap?
cheap ya, where? like that i also wanna change

he was riding a KR too

ya, my wife sp more worse, i riding very slow nia ard 70(digital) but she already 90....f.u.n.n.y:cheeky:

don pretend, u wanna buy porn right.. be honest okay, being dirty is normal.. better then people who pretend to be good man but in fact they are pervert:cheeky:

Yes asleep already lol.. today i going bedok area, won't be home, but if you wanna come my house take, i leave it at my letter box you come take?
wah, don drink and ride okay... dangerous..
really? okay, later i go take saw and cut my tail, sww whether can make the ssame pattern or not:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

agreed!!! one of the main reason too.. but normally i only try to use 20w50.. so far so good,

i tried using car racing de,

0w40

2 day only i cannot kick gear already.. cos the oil too thin, drain out all like water like that HAHA

Morning bro

so i mean do with me okay, i stupid de, scare later fix wrong.. you stay by my side , we hold hand do together okay:cheers:

lim ah boy, i guess he sell the lowest price... anyway welcome to kr family..

can

need about few hours

best on sunday

i got all the tools

but u must buy gasket(top/low/both side)sealant for block,some sand paper,coolant(or u want water)

and 1 mian thing

below tank got 3 screw

the screw at the lower wan near block

mark sure can use hand open

cos shop use air to screw very tight

that day i can open

must go shop open 4 me

thn can diy change piston!

morning so sian,

i few days ago go change sprocket n chain 15/39 in sg, but i everytitme on highway so no distance very sian, so yesterday night 2am go ks there change rear sprocket to 37.. waited till 530am, never mind..i can change myself just that very tired so stay there eat and slack.. when he change finish i went to test.. wa lau, 39 change to 37 supposed to have more slack in the chain but i don know why he want to cut the slack away, cut also never mind, BUT now the chain super tight.. cannot adjust anymore. already to the max..

that why i like DIY

if i know how to do.

oops i thought 2 stroke..wah lau 4 stroke still say untill so fast..

i dun think thats the case..i believe its becoz cold air helps to keep the engine cool which means not much expansion of the engine parts which are made of metal and also probably because the viscosity of the engine oil in our bikes changes with different temperatures. if i am not wrong when the engine oil is warm the engine oil is less viscous. so the lubrication between parts isnt at an optimum. which is they have different types like 10w40, 10w50 etc for different climate types..

er that isnt a very wise thing to do. and may i ask how u intend to watch the road?

yah lo damn nice la the seat..dunno where he get the idea to do untill so nice...

haha!

i even use newspaper/gule to mark 4 my first one seater!

u also can use wood mark the outlook thn buy carbon firbre to do it.

change front to 14

after sometime change back to front 15 lor!

uncle alvin dun forget later midnite ah...

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

morning so sian,

Bro, wads ur rpm at 100km/h?

And can tell a bit of more rpm at 110,120,130..etc..

sure! if u can see me speed.. haha..

Wah..someone just hinted that he's fast sia...

less thn $100 piston ,ring n bearing+the small rod? (4got inc gasket or not)from weda

the small rod meaning con rod ot sth else?

And where is this weda?

Btw, out of curiousity, is there any Kawasaki agent shop to buy original KR parts? Confirm plus chop original one. Any shop?

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

eno.. difficult la bro.. =x

** who ever bored go open this radio station on winamp

http://78.159.104.184:80

its sparks time!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya