guys...which tyre is better, battlax bt090 or bt39? im changin my tyres soon

Depends on what you're using it for? BT39 would be good enough if you're not those who corner till the tyre limits you from going lower. Else if you're those who corner and BT39 limits how low you can go currently, go for bt090.

guys...which tyre is better, battlax bt090 or bt39? im changin my tyres soon

bt090 ftw:angel:

but 100/90 is the smallest that sux

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
ya,pm e shop name,at where

or cn go unique. just went to toh guan tt branch n did sum servicing

friendly staffs.i step inside 1 min,1 of them offer me a cold bottle of drink

Unique offer drink? Like HLC also. (from what their cust say)

yea did go there ytd good service i must say:cheeky:

Eh bro, u race for panjang at Tuas track is it?

Agreed!!! many many shop also like that de la.. little little thing then start to say cod rod spoilt,cdi spoilt,coil spoilt.. hear until sian..must blacklist this kind of shop de..

Yeah, I actually learn this through logic. How come everytime go diff bikeshop say diff thing. From their tone also I know they trying to chop me.

Don't so fierce leh! Scary leh :cry:

I fierce one. Pple change signature everyday also I fierce burn down their bike one.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

WOW! Test alr tell me!

lol haven try out try alr oso not as fast u mah :cheeky:

the atom power effect muz try a few more tanks then know juz now some of the petrol used for washing carb le hah

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

So small then can't go low, so if you get this sort of tyre, why would you want it to be small? lol, like that viva ftw!

Unique offer drink? Like HLC also. (from what their cust say)

Eh bro, u race for panjang at Tuas track is it?

Yeah, I actually learn this through logic. How come everytime go diff bikeshop say diff thing. From their tone also I know they trying to chop me.

I fierce one. Pple change signature everyday also I fierce burn down their bike one.

LOL! What's with the changing of signature? :lol:

Wah, race for panjang, KS?

lol haven try out try alr oso not as fast u mah :cheeky:

the atom power effect muz try a few more tanks then know juz now some of the petrol used for washing carb le hah

Okay, let me know ok!

Depends on what you're using it for? BT39 would be good enough if you're not those who corner till the tyre limits you from going lower. Else if you're those who corner and BT39 limits how low you can go currently, go for bt090.

i check for bt090, they use front tyre for the back of kr...and use bt39 for the front tyre...does it has an affect for using fornt tyres at the back?

ok i am here to thanks to a orange krr rider (fv plater) direct me back from jb one catrex petrol station to custom

sry i need to go back do thing that y nv wait for u after singapore custom

anyway nice to meet u

from tj

So small then can't go low, so if you get this sort of tyre, why would you want it to be small? lol, like that viva ftw!

LOL! What's with the changing of signature? :lol:

Wah, race for panjang, KS?

Okay, let me know ok!

I did not know ah boy got 2 shops. haha Whole time i go there dont even know if its the day one or night. If im not wrong im using bt39 90/80 rear can corner low. Whats the diff bt30 and 39

am using 39 front 090 back..

is good.

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Guys, my tank got bubble liao . haha. How to make it dissapear lei ? Got like one bubble mech say must change tank. Ish...any other idea ? how much one tank ? can just leave it ?

Front tyre Bt39 90/80. Back tyre BT 090 110/70 = Superb. Corner can lick floor.

Front tyre Bt39 90/80. Back tyre BT 090 100/70 = After tyre botak, wanna try. More expensive due to track use.

Guys, my tank got bubble liao . haha. How to make it dissapear lei ? Got like one bubble mech say must change tank. Ish...any other idea ? how much one tank ? can just leave it ?

Eh dangerous, my old tank like that also, at first i thought the spray work something wrong, means your tank gonna have holes soon, i just change 180 lab, better change, wanna do the tank also no point cannot last

Front tyre Bt39 90/80. Back tyre BT 090 100/70 = After tyre botak, wanna try. More expensive due to track use.

How much do you all usually get the battlax tire for front and rear? gonna change next week my rear maybe gonna get dunlop forget what model, famous in thailand, cheaper than battlax also

for bt39 also they use front tyre for the back tyre of our bikes.

i don know wad i using

u use bicycle tyre.

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

front tyre TT900GP 90/80 + rear tyre GPR70SP 110/70 both low profile tyre

corner can touch handlerbar:cheeky:

dunlop or battlax better? lol. sian. anyone know 2nd hand 2T pump how much? yesterday went to ah cheong and he said that 2T leak cannot be fixed. sian1/2. must change the whole 2T pump. he say not a big prob. but keep seeing leaking damn sian.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

front tyre TT900GP 90/80 + rear tyre GPR70SP 110/70 both low profile tyre

corner can touch handlerbar:cheeky:

Confirm ah corner can lick floor, touch handlebar all. Haha.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

dunlop or battlax better? lol. sian. anyone know 2nd hand 2T pump how much? yesterday went to ah cheong and he said that 2T leak cannot be fixed. sian1/2. must change the whole 2T pump. he say not a big prob. but keep seeing leaking damn sian.

ting battlax better ba. dunlop oso not bad either. its thread quite long lasting, correct me if i'm wrong.

ah chong is like tt de. he will help u find better solutions. or u can ask him how much he charge for 2nd hand or aft market 2t pump? or u can check out at sg ah boy, see how much he selling.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg