lol why would a person have jeans of 2 different sizes..

cos he scare lao sai kana the bed!

hahaha!

sat 3pm go out gana big rain.. become super wet chicken.. then 6pm go home start to feel the power le.. wear 4 shirt,2 jeans,2 blanket then can sleep.. 7pm sleep 2 am wake up vomit + lao sai.. then went back to sleep.. sleep sleep sleep till sunday 6pm.. feel super horrible.. never eat,drink,smoke.. went back to sleep until today morning go work tell my boss i feeling very sick.. then tell me go back rest.. haiz.. hope faster get better.. feel very giddy.. ride bike also like drunk like that

that day

ivy say u eat snake sure becum lao sai

u 4got huh!

lolx. but scare not tt lucky to pass, den oso scarly de inspector not please wid my bike. :sian: lolx. btw bro, how ur tires? fixed?

dun worry too much

yours bike look stock lah!

lol why would a person have jeans of 2 different sizes..

hmmm... for those hu wan to try to put on 2 jean? :lol:

hahaha!

:lol: maybe to prevent him from feeling cold?

dun worry too much

yours bike look stock lah!

reali? hahax. ok. but hope can smoothly go inspect, smoothly pass. lolx. btw uncle alvin, dis fri or sat nite i go ur hse for the tube can? :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

lol i think its more of keeping him warm than to prevent lao sai kena the bed..

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

hmmm... for those hu wan to try to put on 2 jean? :lol:

:lol: maybe to prevent him from feeling cold?

reali? hahax. ok. but hope can smoothly go inspect, smoothly pass. lolx. btw uncle alvin, dis fri or sat nite i go ur hse for the tube can? :)

ok

sms me again b4 u cum

yup. agreed. hahax. :lol:

ok

sms me again b4 u cum

ok. thanks uncle alvin. :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

lolx.. wat tube??

Btw, charlie and alvin.. for the condenser for air.. i got an idea.. wait i try it out or maybe meet up for discussion first.. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

comfrim can de la.. if its RUHUA , he straight away fail her de... but if pretty gal comfirm pass de:sweat:

dat also have to depends if im still alive after the lesson..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

wow.. go and eat panadol extra den slp.. take care man.. must rest more more..
ya. thanks man.. already took 10 panadol extra in 2 days

le plus many many brew of chinese medicine.. feeling betta but still giddy.. sian ya, hope can get betta tommrrow.. got to work still..

but like tt ur fairing wun kena scratches? heart pain sia. :cry: btw hu help u took tt photo?

not heartpain.. its stupid.. haha.. put the whole bike down on the floor. still got ppl see le want to help me carry up lor.. i tell him no need..hehez

i thought i could buy my kr back just now,

sad sad :( . someone just bought.

if anyone here got bought any white very cute2 kr from

atan motoring, pm me uh. If u got any probs with that bike, tell me.

i know how to fix that cutee. hehes

now i no riding, taking pubic trasport.hehehe

i have a problem with atan motoring..get piss with their everything..

eh the last time when i took pract6, the instructor told us that the traffic police just called up all the driving centres to tell the instructors road training assessment must be more strict due to the increasing number of bike accidents. then traffic police test also become more strict. :/

haha. too bad i not pretty girl. so i've to show the instructors that i deserve to pass..

one of the reason i believe for the increasing of accident rate is the method of teaching by the school..i do not mean i am good or what , just that i feel the way they teach are just by the book.. *IF i actually use their method to ride, i might be sleeping in guan min sua already..

*stop in every *stopline

*slowdown when approching traffic

*50km on road

*DO NOT squeeze in between traffic

*stop behind the stopping line

*move off 3 sec after traffic light change

all like so lame lor.. imo i feel they are not teaching the real riding condition method..

haiz, sick man so grumble abit..

btw u are a pretty lady..

my wife is more pretty(in case she read this:cheer:)

hahaha!

scare cold la..never eat where got so many sai to lao..

u lady lor, where can anyhow say laosai.. so not lady like, later no one like you lor..

lolx.. wat tube??

Btw, charlie and alvin.. for the condenser for air.. i got an idea.. wait i try it out or maybe meet up for discussion first.. :D

okay okay, but pls wait for me to get better okay.. feel darm horrible..

dat also have to depends if im still alive after the lesson..

QUESTION:have u ever failed a student just because he darm lao lan?

ANS:

got.. 158 pts 9 immediate failurs on a ger.. 2nd record 90+ pts 12 immediate failurs, held by ger again.. 80+ pts 10 imm f, on guy.. chilli padi la me bo bians..

actually, the 50km.h and the wait 3 sec.. dun think anyone teaches that ba.. 50km/h is if you dont see the speed limit sign, u see speed limit 60 of cuz u go near 60, provided the traffic condition allows.. road 60 u run less den 50 when nth in front of u, only waiting to kana points..

and the wait 3 sec, nonsense la.. u see light green, u check back, check where u wan to go clear not.. once clear just go lo.. no need count 3 sec den start to do the safety checks.. -.- u count finish tp tell u delay in moving off..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hello everybody! got any outing? but my bike is not with me.. ahha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
got.. 158 pts 9 immediate failurs on a ger.. 2nd record 90+ pts 12 immediate failurs, held by ger again.. 80+ pts 10 imm f, on guy.. chilli padi la me bo bians..

actually, the 50km.h and the wait 3 sec.. dun think anyone teaches that ba.. 50km/h is if you dont see the speed limit sign, u see speed limit 60 of cuz u go near 60, provided the traffic condition allows.. road 60 u run less den 50 when nth in front of u, only waiting to kana points..

and the wait 3 sec, nonsense la.. u see light green, u check back, check where u wan to go clear not.. once clear just go lo.. no need count 3 sec den start to do the safety checks.. -.- u count finish tp tell u delay in moving off..

u crazy or what?

158 9imf

wah lau, u hate her so much meh?

i though i 49 point already alot le..

think she will remember you for a very very very very very long time..:mad:

Edited by .BlackSun.

boring day boring life

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

hello ah kit kit.. become fit man already?

fit ah? dunno leh.. ahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
ya. thanks man.. already took 10 panadol extra in 2 days

le plus many many brew of chinese medicine.. feeling betta but still giddy.. sian ya, hope can get betta tommrrow.. got to work still..

not heartpain.. its stupid.. haha.. put the whole bike down on the floor. still got ppl see le want to help me carry up lor.. i tell him no need..hehez

i have a problem with atan motoring..get piss with their everything..

one of the reason i believe for the increasing of accident rate is the method of teaching by the school..i do not mean i am good or what , just that i feel the way they teach are just by the book.. *IF i actually use their method to ride, i might be sleeping in guan min sua already..

*stop in every *stopline

*slowdown when approching traffic

*50km on road

*DO NOT squeeze in between traffic

*stop behind the stopping line

*move off 3 sec after traffic light change

all like so lame lor.. imo i feel they are not teaching the real riding condition method..

haiz, sick man so grumble abit..

btw u are a pretty lady..

my wife is more pretty(in case she read this:cheer:)

scare cold la..never eat where got so many sai to lao..

u lady lor, where can anyhow say laosai.. so not lady like, later no one like you lor..

okay okay, but pls wait for me to get better okay.. feel darm horrible..

QUESTION:have u ever failed a student just because he darm lao lan?

ANS:

LOL. i was laughing as i read your post. as well as the first time i saw that picture of yours. anyway i so agree with you on the way the they teach us how to ride. teach all the low speed nonsense. as if i need to do a fig8 on road. people will think i'm mad or drunk. i know its useful for uturn but once out on the road, most of the time is riding fast on straight roads. and fast cornering. also never teach. my friend got tell me a lot of things is after get license then on the road as you ride then learn one.

haha. thank you. but i really not pretty. and already nobody want. so its okay. that day got some scammer add me on msn. i accidently accept then he immediately ask me whether i want to webcam with him. when i said no thanks, he said, "lame... no wonder you're still single." win already lor. after that he ask again and i asked him to go webcam with his mom. block. delete. lol. :p

take care. hope you recover soon. haha. :)

if can please ask the instructors to revise the syllabus for 2B.. ty.. :)

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

lol we also not the shop ?

wa fierce gangster siol

what u did again ?

y u wan jack it up ?

ok ma stock easy to pass de la lol unlike us .. u ask glenn how he wan pass LOL

ya lor got plan to weld the pipe to make it more tiong lor,think got some aftermarket pipe belly that fit the stock endcan,no need to weld if change that.btw bro u know which part to weld on the stock pipe to make it more jack up?

if can please ask the instructors to revise the syllabus for 2B.. ty.. :)

u.. wait.. i become.. CEO!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hi guys. may i know the petrol in the kr reserve tank can last for how many km?

You've Been Hit By

A Smooth Criminal

wash valve..

eh. ah cheong say valve no prob. its my ignition coil. problem fixed within 20mins. but i waited again for 2 and half hours in total. lol. worth it anyway. tmd. stupid jb shop. conned me for the ignition coil. zzz.

desmond expert in this!

Call him for help!

looked for him alr. but no use. sigh.

lolx.. case closed... :)

btw, ps can't meet you yesterday as overslept.. still very tired from the trip.. :(

haha. thanks anyway. at least you help me know that my valve was ok. i still thought was exhaust tio something stuck inside.

lol we also not the shop ?

wa fierce gangster siol

what u did again ?

y u wan jack it up ?

ok ma stock easy to pass de la lol unlike us .. u ask glenn how he wan pass LOL

eh. but. my car plate abit chui lea. other than that i not much worries.

i think glen is ask ppl help him push in one ba..

i guess it possible. wear a smaller size over a larger size? :cheeky:

not wear a larger size OVER a smaller size?

u.. wait.. i become.. CEO!

ok. then i sure go cdc for all my liscene. lol. provided you dont pick on me and keep failing me. haha.

btw. anyone knows how much is it to make the car number plate in SG?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

my number plate i always do at the shop beside tp hq.. pricing wise cant rmb le..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

eh. ah cheong say valve no prob. its my ignition coil. problem fixed within 20mins. but i waited again for 2 and half hours in total. lol. worth it anyway. tmd. stupid jb shop. conned me for the ignition coil. zzz.

looked for him alr. but no use. sigh.

haha. thanks anyway. at least you help me know that my valve was ok. i still thought was exhaust tio something stuck inside.

eh. but. my car plate abit chui lea. other than that i not much worries.

i think glen is ask ppl help him push in one ba..

not wear a larger size OVER a smaller size?

ok. then i sure go cdc for all my liscene. lol. provided you dont pick on me and keep failing me. haha.

btw. anyone knows how much is it to make the car number plate in SG?

ignition coil wat happen? o.O

lolx.. yeah.. just clear your valve for you.. it's a simple job.. :)

cannot be exhaust.. lolx..

as per inuki mentioned.. just go to the shop next to TP base, ah chiong there right? turn left stop.. you will see a shop with lots of stickers and number plates.. that's the one.. :)

Pricing.. dunno.. :(

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)