ya lor got plan to weld the pipe to make it more tiong lor,think got some aftermarket pipe belly that fit the stock endcan,no need to weld if change that.btw bro u know which part to weld on the stock pipe to make it more jack up?

go shop they will tell u how

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

alright thanks. i'll go see later. hope they dont close so early.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

oh des. ah cheong say my ignition coil not connected properly or got something missing. but dont know why previously still can ride. just that problem crop up 1month plus later. ah cheong dont want to explain to me. lol. maybe trade secret. haha.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

oh des. ah cheong say my ignition coil not connected properly or got something missing. but dont know why previously still can ride. just that problem crop up 1month plus later. ah cheong dont want to explain to me. lol. maybe trade secret. haha.

haha... okok.. understood.. will go and ask him before i buy the ignition coil from him.. :D

He wan to sell me one good ignition coil.. $60... :sian:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lolx.. wat tube??

Btw, charlie and alvin.. for the condenser for air.. i got an idea.. wait i try it out or maybe meet up for discussion first.. :D

tube for engine oil cap that wan!

water pipe tube.

condenser?

sorry!

i know nothing on this:(

ah cheong only selling for $60 and a good one? lol. i really had been a carrot head alr. nvm. shalln't go back to that jb shop alr. disappointed.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

tube for engine oil cap that wan!

water pipe tube.

condenser?

sorry!

i know nothing on this:(

ooo.. tube... you mean normal water tube? condenser... about that night we chill out one.. remember? we all about to slp, around 4+ den go off..

ah cheong only selling for $60 and a good one? lol. i really had been a carrot head alr. nvm. shalln't go back to that jb shop alr. disappointed.

lolx.. yeah.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Anyone interested to buy my bike??

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

tout u just did it swee swee y so fast sell?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

ya. thanks man.. already took 10 panadol extra in 2 days

le plus many many brew of chinese medicine.. feeling betta but still giddy.. sian ya, hope can get betta tommrrow.. got to work still..

not heartpain.. its stupid.. haha.. put the whole bike down on the floor. still got ppl see le want to help me carry up lor.. i tell him no need..hehez

i have a problem with atan motoring..get piss with their everything..

rest well bro. tc of ur health. :)

icic. but got ani scratches on ur fairing? reali respect u for putting ur bike dwn jus bcus to capture gd pic. if were me, i dun even dare to put dwn, cus one th is i scare i no strength to slowly lower dwn, second is i scare i put dwn, den later no strength to push it up. lolx. :lol:

got.. 158 pts 9 immediate failurs on a ger.. 2nd record 90+ pts 12 immediate failurs, held by ger again.. 80+ pts 10 imm f, on guy.. chilli padi la me bo bians..

actually, the 50km.h and the wait 3 sec.. dun think anyone teaches that ba.. 50km/h is if you dont see the speed limit sign, u see speed limit 60 of cuz u go near 60, provided the traffic condition allows.. road 60 u run less den 50 when nth in front of u, only waiting to kana points..

and the wait 3 sec, nonsense la.. u see light green, u check back, check where u wan to go clear not.. once clear just go lo.. no need count 3 sec den start to do the safety checks.. -.- u count finish tp tell u delay in moving off..

reali can hit till 100 plus point? is it possible? correct me if i'm wrong. :)

LOL. i was laughing as i read your post. as well as the first time i saw that picture of yours. anyway i so agree with you on the way the they teach us how to ride. teach all the low speed nonsense. as if i need to do a fig8 on road. people will think i'm mad or drunk. i know its useful for uturn but once out on the road, most of the time is riding fast on straight roads. and fast cornering. also never teach. my friend got tell me a lot of things is after get license then on the road as you ride then learn one.

haha. thank you. but i really not pretty. and already nobody want. so its okay. that day got some scammer add me on msn. i accidently accept then he immediately ask me whether i want to webcam with him. when i said no thanks, he said, "lame... no wonder you're still single." win already lor. after that he ask again and i asked him to go webcam with his mom. block. delete. lol. :p

take care. hope you recover soon. haha. :)

if can please ask the instructors to revise the syllabus for 2B.. ty.. :)

u tell him straight tt u dun have web cam, den ask him u wan a webcam, can buy for u? aim for those high end webcam, ask him deliver to some guy address, den take de webcam, n block his msn. hahax. :cheeky: but tt guy reali fking ******* sia, hu will so fast ask a gal to webcam. at least reali noe each other den webcam nvm. ting tt guy fking deperate ba. lolx.

lolx.. wat tube??

u noe u got one tube connect to ur engine oil, uncle alvin ask me to change to tt, same as u n uncle alvin. :) wanna go to his hse tgt? dis fri nite? but must reali wait for me cus cant ride fast liao. left finger injure, hard to clutch in. :cry:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

piss me off see wad happens.. xD (4) blindspot full marks, (2) wrong blind spot also full marks, (4) signals full marks, (2) late signals full marks, (4) mirrors full marks, (2) wrong braking full marks, (2) delay in moving off full marks, (2) insufficient acceleration full marks, (2) moving off wrong gear full marks, (4) lane change abruptly full marks..

haben include possible mistakes from circuit courses =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

piss me off see wad happens.. xD (4) blindspot full marks, (2) wrong blind spot also full marks, (4) signals full marks, (2) late signals full marks, (4) mirrors full marks, (2) wrong braking full marks, (2) delay in moving off full marks, (2) insufficient acceleration full marks, (2) moving off wrong gear full marks, (4) lane change abruptly full marks..

lolx. fierce. i intend to upgrade my 2b at cdc. hmmm... sound hard to pass my 2a. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

dun worry i not bike instructor xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

icic. but got ani scratches on ur fairing? reali respect u for putting ur bike dwn jus bcus to capture gd pic. if were me, i dun even dare to put dwn, cus one th is i scare i no strength to slowly lower dwn, second is i scare i put dwn, den later no strength to push it up. lolx. :lol:

u tell him straight tt u dun have web cam, den ask him u wan a webcam, can buy for u? aim for those high end webcam, ask him deliver to some guy address, den take de webcam, n block his msn. hahax. :cheeky: but tt guy reali fking ******* sia, hu will so fast ask a gal to webcam. at least reali noe each other den webcam nvm. ting tt guy fking deperate ba. lolx.

u noe u got one tube connect to ur engine oil, uncle alvin ask me to change to tt, same as u n uncle alvin. :) wanna go to his hse tgt? dis fri nite? but must reali wait for me cus cant ride fast liao. left finger injure, hard to clutch in. :cry:

lolx.. i help you put down.. but possible of EO leaking out.. petrol leaking out.. coolant leaking out.. 2T leaking out.. haha...

webcam.. how ex also aga aga one..

ooo... confirm again.. fri night.. if evening should be ok.. if late night should be not ok.. :(

dun worry i not bike instructor xD

lolx. ic. but y not bike instructor? i saw ssdc those instructor, bao ka liao de. teach car teach bike teach lecture oso. lolx.

lolx.. i help you put down.. but possible of EO leaking out.. petrol leaking out.. coolant leaking out.. 2T leaking out.. haha...

ooo... confirm again.. fri night.. if evening should be ok.. if late night should be not ok.. :(

lolx. den dun wan put dwn my bike liao.

fri i oni can nite time. cus evening got class. sianx.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

LOL. i was laughing as i read your post. as well as the first time i saw that picture of yours. anyway i so agree with you on the way the they teach us how to ride. teach all the low speed nonsense. as if i need to do a fig8 on road. people will think i'm mad or drunk. i know its useful for uturn but once out on the road, most of the time is riding fast on straight roads. and fast cornering. also never teach. my friend got tell me a lot of things is after get license then on the road as you ride then learn one.

haha. thank you. but i really not pretty. and already nobody want. so its okay. that day got some scammer add me on msn. i accidently accept then he immediately ask me whether i want to webcam with him. when i said no thanks, he said, "lame... no wonder you're still single." win already lor. after that he ask again and i asked him to go webcam with his mom. block. delete. lol. :p

i agreed!!! i have a BIG problem with schools.. seriously.. cos my fren died ont he road 6 years ago.. he was my neighbour since small.. he pass his tp and went happily to buy his phantom 200cc.. 3 days later morning he happily go take his first bike..that was the first time he rode on the road.. on his way home he died.:dot:

*REASON being that he could not control his bike when his tyre skidded.

why wasnt he taught how to control the bike when it skidded?

instead he was taught NOT TO SKID.if he did, immediate failure.

imo if he knew how to control the bike traction when it skid instead of shaking on the bike and don know what to do. i think he might .. just might .. have a bigger chance to live.

ya lor got plan to weld the pipe to make it more tiong lor,think got some aftermarket pipe belly that fit the stock endcan,no need to weld if change that.btw bro u know which part to weld on the stock pipe to make it more jack up?
wah bro, aftermarket belly are also called chamber.. will catch de ya.. don play play.. 500 can change alot of things ..:cheeky:

u.. wait.. i become.. CEO!
i rather become CEO OF CLEO,everynight ALSO HAPPY

eh. ah cheong say valve no prob. its my ignition coil. problem fixed within 20mins. but i waited again for 2 and half hours in total. lol.
haha they everytime say bery fast very fast.. drink eat smoke chat finish also haven do de lor..hate to go motorshop de..

aiya, my this bike also don know like already 10th or more le.. last time my first bike wah, everynight slao go home wipe de lor.. like gold like that de.. haha, now bike only transport nia la.. wan compete fast, i cannot make it, want compare dirty i think i can be winner:cry:

wah lau, like that if next time i go take test if i see you then i straight away tear away my paper le then say i rebook..hehez

fri night go where? geylang? Edited by .BlackSun.

wah,here gt instructor/TP ah?lol

sian. nd to go dwn inspection soon. :(

wah i also need go. go together leh, ask cheaper!

hello everybody! got any outing? but my bike is not with me.. ahha..

how come not with u?

if can please ask the instructors to revise the syllabus for 2B.. ty.. :)

lol gg that guy too free.

haha... okok.. understood.. will go and ask him before i buy the ignition coil from him.. :D

He wan to sell me one good ignition coil.. $60... :sian:

good ignition coil? brand new?

you have to find out details first, maybe not carrot la lol

his bike put somewhere project.. =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

his bike put somewhere project.. =x

don tell me he wanna fix the R1 ENGINE inside his kr:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

nope.. r1 w spokey rims! ported block too!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya