where got time to book in! mc la! =x

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

sian ya, sunday le.. so fast..

now must rest more le.. if not bery fast finish..

haha.. can't.. must make full use.. so that wun be wasted.. going sushi buffet later.. keke...

:lol: my gf complain alot cos of the mosquitoes and flies around!

lolx.. yeah lor... i think my gf also will complain the same... haha..

she so lucky also don know.. my wife keep on pestering me to bring her to see sunrise.. crazy, can sleep don sleep go there for what.. haha..

lolx.. not really.. i wan to go see see.. my gf scare the same as blue's gf.. lolx..

1 week 7 day already work 5 days le.. left 2 day, 1 day do bike only left 1 day to sleep liao.. of course lazy..

haha.. i diff.. 1 week 7 days.. accompany gf 5 days (after work) and 1 weekends.. 1 weekend acompany smaller gf.. (bike).. haha..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

nice?

erm.. somehow i felt de same. not much diff. but still trying to see how. :cheeky: but i fixed de tube like not reali tt nice as u n uncle alvin. i no skill. :cheeky: dis morning when riding to skol, engine damn hot sia. duno is it bcus of the hot sun or wad. lolx.

must see whether the eo cap got leak hole or not, if don have then never mind de.. actually the eo cap to let the engine not so hot also bulff de la.. no use de, for pattern one.. our temp not that hot.. r1 different.. anytime also more than 100degree.. lampa also cook de.. bg bike must use.. we small bike oni pattern nia

like emperor say

just put for pattern only

not much effect

whatever u put cap or tube or anything

just make sure water wont enter engine ok la

oic. hmm... will wait see how. but put de tube like quite chio. everyone will be observing the tube. hahax. :lol:

wah, sat night lei, never go out meh?

your post 7plus till now 11+ le still no one post. all go enjoy.. only left we two uncle

lolx. went out wid my gf, n spent nearly $50 to win one medium soft toy frm those catch-machine. :sian:

http://img243.imageshack.us/img243/6849/img3209d.jpg

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/3004/img311789tonemapped.jpg

Isn't the sunset beautiful? :p

nice picture u took bro, respected. :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

erm.. somehow i felt de same. not much diff. but still trying to see how. :cheeky: but i fixed de tube like not reali tt nice as u n uncle alvin. i no skill. :cheeky: dis morning when riding to skol, engine damn hot sia. duno is it bcus of the hot sun or wad. lolx.

oic. hmm... will wait see how. but put de tube like quite chio. everyone will be observing the tube. hahax. :lol:

lolx. went out wid my gf, n spent nearly $50 to win one medium soft toy frm those catch-machine. :sian:

tube = engine breather?

haha thanks thanks!

the one vickii had?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

1 week 7 day already work 5 days le.. left 2 day, 1 day do bike only left 1 day to sleep liao.. of course lazy..

haha.. can't.. must make full use.. so that wun be wasted.. going sushi buffet later.. keke...

lolx.. yeah lor... i think my gf also will complain the same... haha..

lolx.. not really.. i wan to go see see.. my gf scare the same as blue's gf.. lolx..

haha.. i diff.. 1 week 7 days.. accompany gf 5 days (after work) and 1 weekends.. 1 weekend acompany smaller gf.. (bike).. haha..

i went out again around 2am

back n sleep at 6am till now 8pm

sleep 18hours!

woo:(

all my job 5.5 or 6 days de

even 7 days(ot)+ holiday

no stop for nearly 1 year!

http://img243.imageshack.us/img243/6849/img3209d.jpg

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/3004/img311789tonemapped.jpg

Isn't the sunset beautiful? :p

fxxking nice!

u just shoot

or got use ps do any effect?

pro liao lor!

if eo still milky

good luck liao

nid to ....$$$:faint:

post production effects ah glenn?=D..nice le!..just oni buy cam suddenly so damn pro..when gona charge to photo shoot our bikes?:p

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

eh blue. you everyday go take pic. when want to teach me how to zhng my led sia. saddy also waiting lea. haha. anyway. the second pic is when going to rain? nice. i prefer that to the sunset.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

fxxking nice!

u just shoot

or got use ps do any effect?

pro liao lor!

yes got combine 3 jpg picture to 1 for the effect.

post production effects ah glenn?=D..nice le!..just oni buy cam suddenly so damn pro..when gona charge to photo shoot our bikes?:p

yes. haha.. no la where got pro... still learning.. shoot bikes? not pro enough to charge money :lol:

eh blue. you everyday go take pic. when want to teach me how to zhng my led sia. saddy also waiting lea. haha. anyway. the second pic is when going to rain? nice. i prefer that to the sunset.

i help u fix already what -.-

saddy waiting for me? for? i thought desmond do for him le?

http://img37.imageshack.us/img37/6320/img3226u.jpg

bored so went out shoot shoot for fun! cars zoom-ing! :lol:

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/1228/img3223.jpg

stars stars...

Edited by blueacidic

wahaha..u stand on top bridge take picture later ppl think tp with speedcam standing on top..lol

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
tube = engine breather?

haha thanks thanks!

I saw one of my friend put the engine breather. Its like a tube at the tank.

What is it for actually? To me like for show only.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

wahaha..u stand on top bridge take picture later ppl think tp with speedcam standing on top..lol

i thought so too, alot ppl look at me :(

I saw one of my friend put the engine breather. Its like a tube at the tank.

What is it for actually? To me like for show only.

From what i heard, it's cooler for the engine. I have also, is for show :(

should be slightly better..

haha.. doll catch machine ar? I spend MIN one month.. $50.. max ar? $xxx (3 digits)

if eo still milky

good luck liao

nid to ....$$$:faint:

lolx.. should be ok.. cause it should be milky within 2 days if really spoilt.. charlie know it.. :)

yes got combine 3 jpg picture to 1 for the effect.

yes. haha.. no la where got pro... still learning.. shoot bikes? not pro enough to charge money :lol:

i help u fix already what -.-

saddy waiting for me? for? i thought desmond do for him le?

ooo.. have to combine 3 pic?..

haha.. where got time.. been busy and lazy.. never wash bike this week also..:(

sick now..

stars stars...

bro.. the cars one.. how to make all lines instead of cars?

programs?

i thought so too, alot ppl look at me :(

From what i heard, it's cooler for the engine. I have also, is for show :(

lolx.. they say.. TPTP!! slow down!! haha...

actually got abit of use.. :)

reach higher rev easiler.. btw i install a new product... diff from RPM 1~5 no t much diff.. but.. from 6~9 got diff.. tml going to try top gear with higher speed.. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Yup that's right.

chio lor!! mi want to change soon,but chio is chio is it nice to control or will it hit the gas tank? also can kr use sp handle bar? pai sei hor one time ask so many thing..anyway thanks for replying!

should be slightly better..

haha.. doll catch machine ar? I spend MIN one month.. $50.. max ar? $xxx (3 digits)

lolx.. should be ok.. cause it should be milky within 2 days if really spoilt.. charlie know it.. :)

ooo.. have to combine 3 pic?..

haha.. where got time.. been busy and lazy.. never wash bike this week also..:(

sick now..

bro.. the cars one.. how to make all lines instead of cars?

programs?

lolx.. they say.. TPTP!! slow down!! haha...

actually got abit of use.. :)

reach higher rev easiler.. btw i install a new product... diff from RPM 1~5 no t much diff.. but.. from 6~9 got diff.. tml going to try top gear with higher speed.. :D

$x00/month for catch the toy:faint:

at yours stage

i dun think she still want u to spent so much at such thing lor!

up to ppl

u believe it is yes/happy install it

u dun believe say no/dun wast $ to install it

that all

hahaha!

straight away try top speed lah!:p

Edited by alvin8787

just happen to saw the photo album

this my third bike around 1986

this is the bike kick by TP n go into the drain at lim chu kang

Edited by alvin8787
chio lor!! mi want to change soon,but chio is chio is it nice to control or will it hit the gas tank? also can kr use sp handle bar? pai sei hor one time ask so many thing..anyway thanks for replying!

Wouldn't hit.Eh this i dont know.But dont think so.

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

stars stars...

call azli bring u go the cte there shoot.. there nicer can lepak also..

just happen to saw the photo album

this my third bike around 1986

this is the bike kick by TP n go into the drain at lim chu kang

after that is new TZR 125

ride 4 about 3-4 month

thn dun like sell away

lao beng motor siao!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya