lol why got phobia ? i wan to see ground le got wad diff lei

lesser vibration.. that's all... but maybe because.. your bike becomes heavier? :D :angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

eh dun understand wads the connection between less vibration and bike becomes heavier?

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

i will try to take pics tmr. btw, my bike rides at 120km/h.. but vibration at the handlebar damn chialat... cone bearing? alighnment run away? hahahah

http://image.blingee.com/images17/content/output/000/000/000/69d/622633861_1096349.gif?4 Vrrro0ommm Vro0omm... Here I Go~~~ :cheeky:

2008 ~ PRESENT : Kr150

2010 ~ PRESENT : CBR4 FIREBLADE

cannot drink coffee la still sick but cannot slp zzz

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

sorry so late reply.. just went toliet do something..

hope u get well better.. remember i 2 weeks ago also sick.. i understand very uncomfortable..rest more okay

hmmm.. unsure.. you arrange with saddy_J... he havent do yet.. came too late.. never buy the right stuff.. my "connectors" spoilt many many.. until no more spare.. :(

haha.. got got... chit chat with all of us.. entertaining us with your old jokes.. :D

hmmm... oh yea.. told me something that i tot never can be done.. err.. forget liaoz. old man also.. lolx...

nvm,sure will remind u de

but add 20% interest....

entertaining u all........gigolo(how to spelling) huh!

no la, my zoom lens :D

can zoom to so far so clear!

must remind all the gal close window.....!

u just treat coffee only?

too less $!

give me a tiger .......atleast!

no Cash/no Car/no Condo/no Credit/no massive Cork how to find gang bang?

think still have to struck with the lorry bang thing.. hehez

not a problem.. seriously i believe we all enjoy the night.. esp the HEAT

haha got phobia already.

then he suspect you go where?

cb.. like that cannot let u know where i live.. later gana post online my pic at toliet laosai lor

nice..

next day he never ask....

but once i wake up at noon

he cum n find me WWE liao!

lol... i'm feeling the heat now also... :(

going to repair my aircon on next pay day!! ah bo cannot tahan... :(

haha.. your bike also never do.. do lah.. :D

yeah lor.. alvin.. den you tell your son you go where? lolx..

lolx... yeah lor... dun tell me your windows in toilet is open? haha...

tml wash bike? :) afternoon...

aircon=DIY lah!

lol why got phobia ? i wan to see ground le got wad diff lei

Ground not much different de!

some different r got stone or sand....may b the hair!:p

i will try to take pics tmr. btw, my bike rides at 120km/h.. but vibration at the handlebar damn chialat... cone bearing? alighnment run away? hahahah

Lucky only vibrate at the handlebar............

if vibrate somewhere at..........:cheeky:

Lucky only vibrate at the handlebar............

if vibrate somewhere at..........:cheeky:

ahhh siallah.... i dun wanna hear the details.... hihihihihihi:angel::cheeky::shy:

http://image.blingee.com/images17/content/output/000/000/000/69d/622633861_1096349.gif?4 Vrrro0ommm Vro0omm... Here I Go~~~ :cheeky:

2008 ~ PRESENT : Kr150

2010 ~ PRESENT : CBR4 FIREBLADE

CHAT anything about the bike .....from the frame to faring n everything ....so all krr riders want to share anything here?

I am looking for a good filter about my bike. What do you think about it? :thumb:

eh sia la... i slpt thru the night... =x

afternoon jb?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

yeah... you own us a treat.. :D

okok.. take your time.. :)

arggg.. den nvm... so many sayangs... dun wan to get wack up.. lolx..

more details or pic?

ok.. just got it.. let me edit and upload.. :)

ok... pictures are here.. :)

anyone got shoot any pictures? :)

tt was fast. :cheeky: ok. will sms u when i'm free for grouding. thanks bro. :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

no la from city square lol

U go city square by bike or bus? I scared go by bike. Park there confirm lost.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Boring siol

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

candy b my pillion??? cannot uh... later i bring like car siia. ask danny. hahaha.... btw, u no nid to kaypoh. 12mn later i go ur cpk, saman ur bike.... season ticket finish at 31 may rite.. hahahha....

i park my bike under my block see how u saman:cheeky:

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
eh dun understand wads the connection between less vibration and bike becomes heavier?

lolx.. lesser vibration because your bike becomes heavier?

wah, haven sleep ya.. come out drink coffee?

lolx.. fall asleep after posting that post.. haha... going carefour now.. :)

lolx.. tot you upgrading soon?

aircon=DIY lah!

i wan.. but.. the compressor no more air.. how to diy when i dunno how to fill up the air.. will cause BOOOMMBBB..

I am looking for a good filter about my bike. What do you think about it? :thumb:

err.. more details? air filter?

tt was fast. :cheeky: ok. will sms u when i'm free for grouding. thanks bro. :)

haha.. i dun like to drag.. no prob... :)

U go city square by bike or bus? I scared go by bike. Park there confirm lost.

can.. just chain your bike to some pole there.. wheel lock 2 wheels.. arm 3 alarms.. and cover it up!! settled liaoz.. haha...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

ahhh siallah.... i dun wanna hear the details.... hihihihihihi:angel::cheeky::shy:

also not dare to say.

later urs two sayang cum n beat me up:(

havent seen before? lol.... how come east side people see me alot of times arh??? hahaha... i think i dun mix around with people around my neighbourhood that much uh... hahhahhaa

ouh... aniway hope to see u arnd west side :thumb:

maybe engine balancing bearing??? tyme for overhaul :faint:

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg