Dun anyhow smack people.. wait they smack you back at places you will be shy wor.. lolx...

wa.. we here is starting to sound like some porn site

cabut->run away
work so good. can run away..
cabut->run away

okok.. understood... :)

wa.. we here is starting to sound like some porn site

work so good. can run away..

lolx.. where got?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

:cheeky::shy:

give number at pm.... tonite see if my werk not heavy... i go in for awhile... cabut my werk again... hahhaha....

HENG ITS NOT ME!!! hahahahha.... if u see kr black pink, pipe tzm, got number 46 and my name lilin on the bike, that is me la. and see also my bike got bling bling. that would b definitely b me.... other than that, bike all not nice wan... hahhahahha

uncle alvin.... come joke with me alot... later u cannot tahan like inuki and danny kena.... we laff like hell if we are together... hahahha

lazy boy.... hahahha.... take urself la... come tonite go jb, then aft that i go follow you to ur cpk go saman.... hahhaa....

i dun mind

that can make me feel younger-)

i sick for 1 week liaoz.. but today mc.. slp til 3++ now still abit high.. should be sleeping again later..

as mentioned by old alvin.. :)

Good information.. Btw, your block not pot right? and your weight around 50~70? :)Need more information to get the "FC" correct.. :)

So that I can know.. My size and box de diff.. :)

Alvin wun mind if you dun mind.. haha!! of cuz he go back alone lah.. after coming down from your hse.. :D:D :angel:

Dun anyhow smack people.. wait they smack you back at places you will be shy wor.. lolx...

wat's cabut?

bling bling? :dozed: I'll help you to remove your bling bling with petrol.. :angel:

haha.. alvin SUPER friendly de.. we can chat whole night.. the only thing.. he have difficult coming out from his house.. :D

lolx.. dun keep on saman people lah.. saman cars can liaoz.. more com!! :D

no port,just sand smooth only.

my weight around 72kg

my height around 169

my lenght.............

?????????

:p:P:P:P:P

my weight around 72kg

my height around 169

my lenght.............

?????????

my weight around 78kg

my height around 168

my thickness...........

anyone can help. my speedo does move when i start my bike. as in both the rpm one and speed one. i rev abit also wont move. only when i start riding then it will move. is it wiring prob or wat?

same problem i'm having too. aft a few while of rev-ing, den de needle will start to move liao.

chubb. use to be my area but no more... :cheeky:

wad abt toa payoh area? :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

jus asking ur guy, is it those not original rear light (like mine) easi to spoilt de light bulb? cus i recently got a leds rear light bulb, but aft a few while, de light will oni appear if i depress my brake, if i nv depress my brake, de red light wun appear. before changing to leds, i've been using ah chong light bulb, den keep on having de same problem, change light bulb like every one month one bulb, now aft changing leds, still have de same problem. cud anihow guide me? thanks.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

anyone want to lepaking?

dis wk i morning shift.. cannot.. nxt wk i on!

btw dis sunday track anyone?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

jus asking ur guy, is it those not original rear light (like mine) easi to spoilt de light bulb? cus i recently got a leds rear light bulb, but aft a few while, de light will oni appear if i depress my brake, if i nv depress my brake, de red light wun appear. before changing to leds, i've been using ah chong light bulb, den keep on having de same problem, change light bulb like every one month one bulb, now aft changing leds, still have de same problem. cud anihow guide me? thanks.

normal la.. abit shortwire.. change the whole rear light set then no problem le..

sian feeling sick!

wa. kr rider all getting sick soon.. those who are not sick yet get prepared..

original main jet 270,pilot jet 25.0

i use 250main/27.5air=302-308km(4got)

240main/27.5air=290-300km

test after change new piston &pipe got poke hole & totally ride without open valve n pump petrol toatally full.

after 2 time of full tank test=valve jump

new piston after 6k ride,now use 250main/27.5air with full mod endcan got open valve around 280km without reserve.

hope this can help.

Okay I tell my mechanic this one. btw, wads valve jump?

Wierd ah my main 230/22.5 air i get 260km open valve.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Okay I tell my mechanic this one. btw, wads valve jump?

Wierd ah my main 230/22.5 air i get 260km open valve.

needle n click position n tuning also affect fc

my weight around 72kg

my height around 169

my lenght.............

?????????

my weight around 78kg

my height around 168

my thickness...........

lolx.. you 2 huh... :sian:

hmmmm, how you install? both you and wayliang same ar? so fast burst liaoz.. jia lat lei.. led should last SUPER long... try better led... meet up show you..

sian feeling sick!

i'm finally getting better!! :)

normal la.. abit shortwire.. change the whole rear light set then no problem le..

wa. kr rider all getting sick soon.. those who are not sick yet get prepared..

got like this meh? why must change whole set?

lolx.. yeah.. NOT sick yet.. those recovered ok.. :)

needle n click position n tuning also affect fc

hmmm.. den your needle and click position at where? top/mid/bottom? tunning, air jet how many rounds? den we can adjust idling to "fit" it.. :D

Night.. off to slp liaoz...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lolx.. you 2 huh... :sian:

hmmmm, how you install? both you and wayliang same ar? so fast burst liaoz.. jia lat lei.. led should last SUPER long... try better led... meet up show you..

i'm finally getting better!! :)

got like this meh? why must change whole set?

lolx.. yeah.. NOT sick yet.. those recovered ok.. :)

hmmm.. den your needle and click position at where? top/mid/bottom? tunning, air jet how many rounds? den we can adjust idling to "fit" it.. :D

Night.. off to slp liaoz...

4got liao!

think mid lah...

how many round...?

depend on urs bike mah

some time i can get

sometime cant....

really hard

any pro

pls teach me more

Bike sound so weird after change my air jet and main jet. Very2 weird sound. alvin u experience any change in ur engine sound after changing air jet? headache !

not funny sound la.. cos the different setting for the jet will change the exhaust sound, like if u put richer jet, the sound will be more of po po po but if u change to leaner jet , it will sound more like pek pek pek. no much problem if its motor shop who set it.. just get used to it then okay le..

4got liao!

think mid lah...

how many round...?

depend on urs bike mah

some time i can get

sometime cant....

really hard

any pro

pls teach me more

haha pretend nia..

okay i teach u.. air turn 6 round . then idle set to 4000rpm