I went back to nag at them about my full servicing yet my engine become no power...

They told me to change my muffler. Now it is working fine liao.

It costs me $90 for the muffler. Is that too expensive? Did I get cheated?

wow 90!!!! muffler at lim ahboy cost 48 bucks original.... local 20 bucks...

got no such thing muffler got prob la!!! yeah bro u got cheated by them!!..dun go there anymore...they suck:angel:

Some memories cant be erased...

bro this red kr is it yours?wat is the size of the tire front and rear u using?Btw u male or female?no offence hor cuz your nick name got candy..thx for replying!

100/90 back 90/80 front why ?

btw i female haha :shy:

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg

just reach home too. somebody race home no wonder so fast reach home horh.

YOU FEMALE?! -.-

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

bro this red kr is it yours?wat is the size of the tire front and rear u using?Btw u male or female?no offence hor cuz your nick name got candy..thx for replying!
he man la.. if he female then u wanna ask number already right?

yah la! i also realise come home is alot faster then go there leh! and i keep trying to find the shortest route to our place! so far the best i have is 33 clicks from the petrol kiosk..u noe of any better route?

tried a few stupid road but all also like too far..

*Lower delta - cte - custom

*Aye - pordown - farrer rd - bke

*Aye - clementi ave 6 - pie - bke

all too far la.. i think shortest is

*Bukit merah - farrer rd -Bke

but it took me ard total 70km +/- to go and back

which road you took?

just reach home only
wa.. go where relax?

geylang?

lolx.. den I'll be the poorest guy.. staying in 2 room flat.. :(

haha.. go ad cut now!! haha...

no lah.. say nia.. :D afternoon wash bike can.. :)

yeah!! I agreed.. as long he's not late.. :D

lolx.. no lah.. say nia.. not really.. tml.. too fast.. can't plan anything..

did you take back your old muffler? take it back!! they ONLY change the muffle? did they tune your settings?

lolx.. you super bored ar? Go play game...

No leh, I didnt take it back. :(

They say it is blocked with carbon, the air cannot go out, that is why the engine no power.

I didnt see them do any other settings leh, just change the muffler. Unless they are so quick-handed lar...

Sianz, $48 at ah boy ar... So darn cheated!! :(

FU6**** - Kawasaki ZX KR150 (2008 - Present)

They say it is blocked with carbon, the air cannot go out, that is why the engine no power.

I didnt see them do any other settings leh, just change the muffler. Unless they are so quick-handed lar...

thn they took ur muffler??go back take ur muffler!!!keep it as spare...:cheeky:

nvm bro u nt the onli one...i oso kena by them before..alot of times!!!

which road you took?

wa.. go where relax?

geylang?

i oso around the same...go in 30 plus km

come out oso 30 plus....

i find exit dairy farm faster to reach home instead exit lornie road....

and faster to go by aye to portsdown thn farrer rd to bke

Jambu uh candy zam! hahahaha

jambu yr head sia

u more jambu:shy:

just reach home too. somebody race home no wonder so fast reach home horh.

YOU FEMALE?! -.-

inuki race to yr home ah? thats y u reach home fast la:cheeky:

no la i FELAME:P

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
no i'm trying to jio more people. i have 2 liao. ^^

haha.. understood..

yesterday i wearing shorts and a black tape keep touching my inner leg so i got so angry and pull the black tape so hard then my bike straight die off.. cos i PULLED the whole wire out.. haha then at pie shoulder do the bike

all pretand oni.

no choice already.. u already changed.. as long the bike no more problem then good already.. can ride happy happy is the best

i also want to go . what time u going? but u stay near lor... i so far

haha.. do in the middle of PIE.. den LTA/TP/ROV never come and ask why you take out your fuel tank in the middle of expressway, VERY dangerous.. 6 points lei..

wan to come wash bike? lolx.. around 1 hour later..

same MSC.. :D

you go in come out oni take maybe 40 mins then reach home liao..

i go and back 1 and a half hour..TIRED

we lonely guys no one call us out:cry:

haha.. around the same.. that's why i never go.. :(

on coming outing sure can come de. den can see ur nice bike. :)

lolx. but to me ur pic is nice. :cheeky:

jus came back. 2 more hour nd to wake up liao. :cry:

lolx. tml i cant wash bike during aftnn. cus will be going for my team building training. sian lor.

going to slp liao. nite/morning. lolx.

lolx... dun go lah.. my company and sch event.. all i super off de. :D

I never love events..

he man la.. if he female then u wanna ask number already right?

which road you took?

wa.. go where relax?

geylang?

haha.. geylang near my hse.. go until slp liaoz...

nono... carbon can BURN off de.. go and take it back.. I'm sure they will tel you one thing.. sorry I throw away.. den you can start to screw them..

if you wan, pm me your tel. i go down with you and take back.. fare up with these kind of people...

thn they took ur muffler??go back take ur muffler!!!keep it as spare...:cheeky:

nvm bro u nt the onli one...i oso kena by them before..alot of times!!!

yeah.. let's get a few KRs and go and KPKB their shop...

jambu yr head sia

u more jambu:shy:

inuki race to yr home ah? thats y u reach home fast la:cheeky:

no la i FELAME:P

haha... felame.. nono.. shemale lah... :cheeky::cheeky:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

aiya. infinity last night free ar? saddy_j looking for lepak kakis also lea. next time you want to lepak call him la. he very free one.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

nono... carbon can BURN off de.. go and take it back.. I'm sure they will tel you one thing.. sorry I throw away.. den you can start to screw them..

if you wan, pm me your tel. i go down with you and take back.. fare up with these kind of people...

i anything wan...hkl near my hs!!

btw muffler u go burn the muffler will change colour to brown nt shiny... best use petrol wash inside thn use sumthing long to knock inside if the carbon too hard thn use petrol wash again...

aiya. infinity last night free ar? saddy_j looking for lepak kakis also lea. next time you want to lepak call him la. he very free one.

i oso lookin for lepak kakis yesterday.... no body msg me so sad!!:(

100/90 back 90/80 front why ?

btw i female haha :shy:

shemale.. 35c-25-34.. waist length hair, moans like kr..

ah sia la...

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

i anything wan...hkl near my hs!!

btw muffler u go burn the muffler will change colour to brown nt shiny... best use petrol wash inside thn use sumthing long to knock inside if the carbon too hard thn use petrol wash again...

acutally, if you burn until.. just nice.. ok de.. still shiny.. :D

mine burn before.. previously.. so still ok..

lol dun sad la

ADESMOND2! i come yr mscp can teach me wash carb?

haha.. if you have the tools to open your fuel tank.. can.. but.. i'm in kinda of rush.. okok..

wash bike at 2pm... who wants, just come.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Yeah!! Taking back my bike soon!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
acutally, if you burn until.. just nice.. ok de.. still shiny.. :D

mine burn before.. previously.. so still ok..

haha.. if you have the tools to open your fuel tank.. can.. but.. i'm in kinda of rush.. okok..

wash bike at 2pm... who wants, just come.. :)

wat ur hp number cn msg me!!??lost it ready

haha.. understood..

haha.. do in the middle of PIE.. den LTA/TP/ROV never come and ask why you take out your fuel tank in the middle of expressway, VERY dangerous.. 6 points lei..

wan to come wash bike? lolx.. around 1 hour later..

same MSC.. :D

haha.. around the same.. that's why i never go.. :(

lolx... dun go lah.. my company and sch event.. all i super off de. :D

I never love events..

haha.. geylang near my hse.. go until slp liaoz...

haha... felame.. nono.. shemale lah... :cheeky::cheeky:

go n take back the endcan

if they say throw liao

take video n put at web like youtube

let more ppl know!

don worry, we all also gana cheat before.. i also gana cheat many time already.. bo pian de la.. just be careful. and maybe can go to a better trustworthy shop and stay to it

i oso around the same...go in 30 plus km

come out oso 30 plus....

i find exit dairy farm faster to reach home instead exit lornie road....

and faster to go by aye to portsdown thn farrer rd to bke

really? i tonight go i try thr return way

go n take back the endcan

if they say throw liao

take video n put at web like youtube

let more ppl know!

haha so fierce lor.. but must show them colour la if not they think they very pro like that