okay wad,nt so exp la

find job lo. i 18 sia

Yea I saying about metalic purple haha nice sia lol

where u c 1,gt pic ?

857 click more to go!! T_T today ran 22 laps nia.. =((

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

y u wan to run so many tyms ah ?

running in bike la.. -.-

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hi all. just wanna ask. i think my IU faulty alr. then must push to vicom right? i got led lights from previous owner and dont know how to take out, will they say anything about my electrical or whatever?

thanks in adv.

Chris: might as well u take all expressway go one round sia! den exit somewhere u dunno and get lost! haha.

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
teach me how to charge the batt at hm?

haha.. buy a battery charger.. for 12V de.. :D

oh,learn 1 new thing

didnt kw inside gt 1 thing call 'crankshaft' n it cost ard $60 ALONE

y nid change ? hw will it spoil ?

wear and tear.. when your bike got weird sound and the mech open it and check it "internally".. :)

hi all. just wanna ask. i think my IU faulty alr. then must push to vicom right? i got led lights from previous owner and dont know how to take out, will they say anything about my electrical or whatever?

thanks in adv.

yup.. push to vicom..

they normally wun say anything.. Try to "remove" the wiring from the battery first.. so that even if they on the switch, nothing happens.. But most of us, lazy.. so far, they HAVEN'T on yet.. i dunno when they will.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Chris: might as well u take all expressway go one round sia! den exit somewhere u dunno and get lost! haha.

lazy la... expway is BORING!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

thanks in adv.

Ask your mech to take out for you bro when you send the bike for service or something. so that it's foc.

haha.. buy a battery charger.. for 12V de.. :D

wear and tear.. when your bike got weird sound and the mech open it and check it "internally".. :)

yup.. push to vicom..

they normally wun say anything.. Try to "remove" the wiring from the battery first.. so that even if they on the switch, nothing happens.. But most of us, lazy.. so far, they HAVEN'T on yet.. i dunno when they will.. :)

how much for the charger?

where to buy?

where u c 1,gt pic ?

haha my friend jackpot bike

857 click more to go!! T_T today ran 22 laps nia.. =((

ask u come jurong liaoz hahahahhaa

where to buy?

u find this guy vtec88 he selling if u wan haha

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

$59. Broquet fuel charger. LOLOLOL

haha my friend jackpot bike

ask u come jurong liaoz hahahahhaa

u find this guy vtec88 he selling if u wan haha

:faint:i mean 12V battery charger

not handphone or AA /AAA battery charger:P

also not geylang charger,OK:P:P:P

Good morning pilots~

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

Good morning pilots~

morning lol

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

hmm any1 wan let me sub ride their bike for 2 weeks ? as i need put my bike in workshop

fuel and service i pay lol sub ride fee i also pay LOL

how come wan leave bike??

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

how come wan leave bike??

some big thing lo haha

haha 2 weeks take train la bro, see chiobu. =)

well my fire station is like 2km away from my house

then my 2 days off i no bike kan sianz de leh LOL

lolx.. no need to try on bike.. you no spare batt at home? for testing de..

anyway, you got any ways to install a video cam on our bike? I'm thinking of ways to do that.. and MUST ensure wun drop or kanna "pull" by other bikers... sianz.. and headache..

Need to buy a FF soon also... a cheap cheap one.. :D

save money... keke.. still pending which month got spare cash first.. sianz.. this month no enough.. next month also expected no enough.. aiyo.. $$$ never enough... :(

anyway, you better take care of yourself and rest more.. I need to catch some slp and work tml.. talk to you tml.. :)

i thought u got ff already?

where to buy?

uncle alvin.. i got the charger to charge 12v battery.. i use it to charge my spare bike batt.. you want? i pass you use first lo

haha.. you hum meh?

lolx. i dun like to eat "hum" tt y "hum" lor. hahax.

sian. end can got some deep scratches. dont know if should change not. anyone knows change one endcan around how much?

jus change la. since got one lexus guy help u pay liao. hahax. ka his money la. lolx.

12:30am kent ridge below there de indian prata shop meet up, slow speed rounding up and down 2nite! at least 50 laps 2nite!

wah. 50 lap. xiong. aniwe. de indian prata shop nice? if nice den maybe drop by dis weekend eat supper den mean time go kent ridge see see look look. :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

where to buy?

Sim Lim tower.. price CONFIRM lower den $50 for normal chargers.. if you wan good ones, $60~$70.. :)

i thought u got ff already?

uncle alvin.. i got the charger to charge 12v battery.. i use it to charge my spare bike batt.. you want? i pass you use first lo

lolx.. sold.. because too tight for my head.. want to get bigger.. more comfortable.. :D

ooo.. wat brand of charger you got? I got one battery also.. need to recon... :D

lolx. i dun like to eat "hum" tt y "hum" lor. hahax.

jus change la. since got one lexus guy help u pay liao. hahax. ka his money la. lolx.

wah. 50 lap. xiong. aniwe. de indian prata shop nice? if nice den maybe drop by dis weekend eat supper den mean time go kent ridge see see look look. :)

haha.. hum so nice.. bring u to eat hum one day.. you wan live one also have.. we go out sea to catch.. :p

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)