happe

motul 710. but the thing is . ah

hey man..it HAS been a while. u mia after ur accident lo..haha..life is alright..still surviving..am enlisting in nov 9 ....

family. friends too.

Haha.. Im back now (:

So fast enlist?

Where are you plying your retail trade now?

We should meet up soon. Haven get to see you since ages. :)

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

to me broquet no use. tried before.

chocojay : wah enlisting already! :lol: finally..

i dun even want to try-)

no $ to try!!!!

LONG TIME NO SEE ! :cheeky:

alvin is pro! agree! go write a book and earn money! split with me! :cheeky:

Pro

:(#$#@!%$^**&^:(

happens all the time..if u got cash change it..if not just leave it if the wobbling not so bad,,,

motul 710. but the thing is motul is increasing its price to ridiculous levels..soon it will cost 27 bucks each. ah chong showed me the price list for all of motuls products..

hey man..it HAS been a while. u mia after ur accident lo..haha..life is alright..still surviving..am enlisting in nov 9 ....

so true. sometimes its not just family. friends too.

frz huh!

i not scare to say this here!

u must choose which type of frz

i try many time in my life liao(i think yours dad sure agreed what i say)

end up they give u a big ****

but i got one

the only one

very steady wan

but lost contact more than 10 yrs liao!

i will test the person many time

thn see put them in what grade!

i dun even want to try-)

no $ to try!!!!

liar :lol:

Pro

:(#$#@!%$^**&^:(

yeah u pro what! :lol:

frz huh!

but i got one

the only one

very steady wan

i what grade? :shy:

u what grade huh??

tonight u bath first thn cum to my bed

i test liao thn tell u

hahahaha:P

share some of my story

in 1980

one day,i got around 6k

i go burger king wif 3 good frz

2 of them see the $ want to borrow

i just handover all n see how they do

they take till left around 200

wtf...i say

end up i lent them around 1k each....4got the amount liao.

one got return

another never return

i also nver ask till one day i got big problem nid $

he say no $ n tell his dad just out from 55 prison i m ah long n call me

i tell his dad who i m n what his son did

after that return till left around $400-$500

thn disappear liao!

1 day i met him at orchard

cos i wif big gang

he saw me liao

want to run away

but i chase n catch him

he cant run fast

cos double size thn me

i fxxk him,few hundred dun nid run wan

i, even my gang also wun beat u wan

only few hundred i can know urs fxxk true face liao!

got alot

some even $10 also want to cheat frz!

this type call CB frz!

i m that kind

give u mean give

borrow mean borrow

even borrow 5 cent from me

i will keep calling u to return

no cos of $

cos this my rule!

borrow must return

borrow never return or ke xiao

no more borrowing next time

and dun think u can borrow any next time!

phew shag. almost finish doing up my rims.. left a lil more touch up! :cheeky:

y. rims v dirty ?

chocolatejay.u pest wad ?

i pest C.april end higher nitec,my letter still haven cum

all my frends A-C all cum letter le

in our life got alot

like working place

lunch time

frz call u buy this n that

say pay u later

later mean 4got liao

not 1 time...many many time

till i straight forward tell him

u not 4get

1 time can say 4get

2 time still ok

3time fxxk u ke xiao liao!

u ke xiao

want to eat free huh

m i urs father?

that why i dun like borrow from ppl or ppl borrow from me

hahahahahaha!

got 1 time

1 china gal ask me at lunch time

uncle ,can help me

i 4got bring $ to work

no $ to eat

i give her $5

u know what she say

uncle,$5 not enough

i nid buy fruit after lunch!!

i scold her

$5 for u to eat lunch

u still want fruits!

uncle alvin dun so fierce. me scare scare =((

last time you treat me mac, next time my turn ah....

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

phew shag. almost finish doing up my rims.. left a lil more touch up! :cheeky:

gogogo get it done

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

wha. uncle alvin gangster. scareds.

that time ask you teach me carb tuning thingy. you say you dont know. bluff me one. you are the pro in tuning. sigh.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

got 1 time

1 china gal ask me at lunch time

uncle ,can help me

i 4got bring $ to work

no $ to eat

i give her $5

u know what she say

uncle,$5 not enough

i nid buy fruit after lunch!!

i scold her

$5 for u to eat lunch

u still want fruits!

uncle alvin if me i tell her no need fruits.. banana big big below lend her use $1 only!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

try next time

cos too rich

lazy to do setting

n my 25 airjet still with u

may b nid to reduce mainjet n airjet

ya.. that day i already buy new one liao but that day outing forget to return u.. this friday i go your place return..

i very poor now

no place to stay

stay at rusbish collection center wif ah nehneh

haha.. u too white.. not suitable.. i more black.. look more like ah neh

in our life got alot

like working place

lunch time

say pay u later

later mean 4got liao

u not 4get

1 time can say 4get

2 time still ok

u ke xiao

want to eat free huh

m i urs father?

hahahahahaha!

i never ke xiao.. haha.. i betta return u if not a day i see u at orchard then i run.. then u chase me.. chao **** by.. return me my pilot jet.. hahahah

uncle alvin if me i tell her no need fruits.. banana big big below lend her use $1 only!
my one is amercia sausage .. thick

Really want to help can't say like that

guys, i am looking for kr stomach chamber which can be fix into original endcan.. with the same angle.. anyone selling?

that's true. but there are also people who totally do not feel scared. maybe they can already see and got used to it.

i think you should transfer school sia. you paying school fees for nothing!

protect the family from what? haha.

haha.. yeah~~ :)

frz huh!

but i got one

the only one

very steady wan

u what grade huh??

i test liao thn tell u

share some of my story

in 1980

one day,i got around 6k

wtf...i say

one got return

another never return

thn disappear liao!

cos i wif big gang

he saw me liao

want to run away

but i chase n catch him

he cant run fast

cos double size thn me

got alot

some even $10 also want to cheat frz!

this type call CB frz!

i m that kind

give u mean give

borrow mean borrow

even borrow 5 cent from me

i will keep calling u to return

no cos of $

cos this my rule!

borrow must return

borrow never return or ke xiao

no more borrowing next time

and dun think u can borrow any next time!

in our life got alot

like working place

lunch time

say pay u later

later mean 4got liao

u not 4get

1 time can say 4get

2 time still ok

u ke xiao

want to eat free huh

m i urs father?

hahahahahaha!

fully agreed.. :)

I also dun like to borrow money.. caz after money go, friendship also gone.. so dun lend money nor borrow money..

unless I broke.. den i borrow.. and i'll fixed a date to return you.. :)

that's my principle.. :)

haha.. i got a friend borrow $30.. tell me trf liaoz.. i check no trf.. she say dunno lei.. ask for ref number, say throw away already.. anyway, SUPER worth.. $30 to see someone's face..

i only trust people who say will return, will bomb their phone.. same as you.. :D

uncle alvin dun so fierce. me scare scare =((

last time you treat me mac, next time my turn ah....

haha... so scare for wat? you never own him anything ma? :) Just treat him kopi or drinks will do bah.. :)

wait you rich liaoz, den bring him to restaurant and eat.. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

u what grade huh??

i test liao thn tell u

:(:(:(

share some of my story

in 1980

one day,i got around 6k

wtf...i say

one got return

another never return

thn disappear liao!

cos i wif big gang

he saw me liao

want to run away

but i chase n catch him

he cant run fast

cos double size thn me

wah wah so ** one ah! i sure whack!